Add Your Review To Win 15k

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Diaper rashes are a matter of annoyance for the parents. Not anymore! With Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream you can succefully deal with all the signs of diaper rashes on your baby. It provides maximum comfort to the baby's skin right from birth. The cream is formulated with 98% patented ingredients that prevent, relieve, and repair diaper rashes.

4.6/5
12 Ratings & 12 Reviews
100% Approved by 12 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nourishes skin

11

relieves diaper rashes

11

safe for sensitive skin

11

free of harsh chemicals

9

hypoallergenic

8

Cons

expensive

4

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

contains harmful chemicals

1

not easily available

1

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream Features

  • Clinically tested: The cream is clinically tested in extreme conditions to make sure it is safe for the baby's skin. Pediatricians and dermatologists recommend this cream.
  • No harsh chemicals: It is free of preservatives and artificial fragrance and is completely safe for the baby's skin.
  • Natural: It contains extracts of avocado, alcacea, and sunflower that soothe the baby's skin from the first use.
  • Hypoallergenic: It is a specially formulated cream that minimizes the risk of allergies.
  • Long-lasting: The cream stays on the baby's skin for long, protecting it from rashes and other irritations in between diaper changes.

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream Specifications

  • Age: 0+

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream Ingredients

  • Water
  • Zinc Oxide
  • Caprylic/capric Triglyceride
  • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate
  • Polyglyceryl-2-Dipolyhdroxystearate
  • Glycerin
  • Cera Alba Beeswax
  • Avocado oil
  • Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate
  • Ethyl Linoleate
  • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil
  • Magnesium Sulfate
  • Steatalkonium Hectorite
  • Levulinic Acid
  • Caprylyl Glycol
  • Capryloyl Glycine
  • Sodium Levulinate
  • Undecyl Dimethyl Oxazoline
  • Propylene Carbonate
  • Persea Gratissima Fruit Extract

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream Benefits / Uses

  • The Mustela cream helps to prevent and treat diaper rash.
  • It treats the irritations caused due to diaper rash.
  • Also, the cream helps in protecting the chafed skin.
  • It acts as a protective barrier on the skin, sealing out the wetness and thereby keeping the skin healthy.

How to use Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream

  • Remove the soiled diapers.
  • Clean the diaper-exposed area thoroughly using warm water or wet wipes.
  • Allow the diaper-exposed area to dry completely.
  • Apply the Mustela cream liberally and wait until it gets dry.
  • Wrap a new diaper.
  • Repeat the process for every diaper change and especially during bedtime.
  • Mustela baby cream is formulated with natural ingredients and is free from harmful chemicals. It is hypoallergenic, fragrance-free, and has no added preservatives. Also, it is clinically tested and proven to be safe.

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 27 days ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best rash creme

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

This mustela rash creme is the best creme and it is not having any kind of harmful chemicals in it and it is completely cruelty free just amazing creme and it is having good quality pretty much effective on skin just go for. It and it is pretty much affordable guys superb

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream-Best rash creme-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 12 days ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Good cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

I am using this from more than month now and I didn't see any side effect of this cream. It provides cooling and fresh feeling to baby's skin. Also it is free from any harsh chemical, so it won't affect baby's skin. I use this cream before and after the usage of diaper. It gives relief from rashes and keep baby's skin safe. Give it a try!

Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 23 days ago

5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Good quality rash cream.

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

This is the cream which is very effective on babies skin.Mostela is the brand which deals with a premium quality baby care product. When my baby used to wear diaper for almost more than 12 hours rashes applies on his thighs. Using this my baby skin got Naresh and he use to get rid from diaper rash.

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream-Good quality rash cream.-By ncc
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 22 days ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Mustelas fabulous diaper rash cream

The Mustale Baby Vitamin Barrier Cream is an effective diaper rash cream that does miracles to reduce the rash. It works for sensitive skin too and has a lot of positive reviews regarding its effectiveness. I gifted to my friends too during their baby showers and received positive compliments for the suggestion.

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream-Mustelas fabulous diaper rash cream-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Sayali P

Sayali P | 18 days ago

4.7 / 5

Sayali P approves this product

Best Product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

After a 3 months struggle I came across with this wonderful product for my baby. I tries multiple diper rash creams but somhow I was not happy with either of them coz of texture, chemical, price, effecivness etc. But this is wonderful. You can see the results in just one use. It's actually suits babies sesitive skin so you can use it without worry or any tention of harming babies delicate skin. It's a savior for all mommies to be. We all are worried about our strech marks and hence this helps us in preventing thoes ugly strech marks. It's skin friendly. It's non toxic so u need not worry about ur little ones health,It won't harm ur baby. Use as eary as possible to get better results. I gifted this to my friend as well. #ReviewAtMomJunction

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream-Best Product-By sayali
Reply (0)
Trupti Kirad

Trupti Kirad | 25 days ago

4.5 / 5

Trupti Kirad approves this product

It relieves diaper rashes

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

I use this cream before and after the usage of diaper. It gives relief from rashes and keep baby's skin safe. I am using this from more than month now and I didn't see any side effect of this cream. It provides cooling and fresh feeling to baby's skin. Give it a try!

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Worked like a charm

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

To reduce my niece's diaper rashes, the pediatrician recommended her Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream. Upon using this cream for good one week, there was a visible change in my niece's bottom skin, her butts healed and thanks for the goodness of avocado and sunflower extracts in this cream, it nourished the baby's skin and provided a soothing relief to her. This diaper rash cream by mustela worked like a charm!

Mustela Baby 1 2 3 Vitamin Barrier Cream-Worked like a charm-By aden
Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 1 year ago

5 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

mustela 1,2,3 cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Mustela baby diaper rash cream is very effective on my babies skin. Normally he gets allergic to new products. But mustela cream was soft and gentle on his skin and it quickly soothed his redness and diaper rash.so I'm assured that in future also I will be using it for my baby.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good for each diaper change

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Mustela Baby Vitamin Barrier Cream is something we swear by when it comes to diaper rashes. My niece and my son both have very sensitive skin and we use this diaper cream for both the babies. It creates a barrier between the skin and diaper, keeping the baby butt protected and skin soft always. A very little amount is required and I use it for each diaper change for my baby. I have never faced any rash issue since the day my sister in the USA suggested me to use it. It is a little expensive though but is worth it.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Good daiper rash cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

My early motherhood days were horrible for this diaper rash for my baby. She started having diaper rash soon after she is born due to heaving peeing and pooping in cold winters. My friend suggested me Mustela diaper rash creme. believe me, this made wonders. Reduced my babies pain, gave relief from diaper rash. Started reforming torn skin soon after the first application. reduced reddening and pain within hours. My baby was really happy after application. even I am happy as a mom.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

1 2 3 rash free

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

I have used mustela for my daughter it is a nice brand for babies. Mustela baby 1 2 3 diaper rash cream works well on diaper rash. It has no harmfull chemicals and is absolutely safe for your baby. It helps in nourishing the skin. It helps in keeping the skin hydrated and supple. I used it before every diaper change. It has a nice and smooth texture. It helps in keeping the rash away and helping the baby achieve a healthy and soft skin.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

Diaper rashes are always a cause of concern for every parents. Likewise i was worried when my baby girl suffered from diaper rashes. I tried many creams but nothing worked this one helped me in curing her rashes and she became happy again. Diaper rashes are common in babies so that we should keep this cream handy and apply it after every diaper change. So that we need not worry and baby will be happy. A nice product with a reasonable price

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads