Munchkin Pacifier Clip

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Munchkin Pacifier Clip helps keep the little one’s pacifiers clean and safe. The pacifier clip is made of premium quality material.

 

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

self soothing

5

relieves pain

3

makes feeding easy

3

distracts baby from teething pain

3

airy

3

Cons

unhygienic

2

risk of choking

2

risky for baby teeth

1

prone to infections

1

interferes breastfeeding

1

Munchkin Pacifier Clip Features

  • It is made of non toxic material which is harmless for the health of the baby.
  • It is easy to clip on to the little one’s outfits.
  • The clip contains smooth edges and ensures no scratching.
  • Moms can happily attach kids’ favourite toys and teethers to the clip so that they will be in little one’s reach.
  • Easy to use and the pacifier holder fits various types of pacifiers.
  • It is made of BPA-free material

Munchkin Pacifier Clip Specifications

  • Weight: 18.1 g

Munchkin Pacifier Clip Reviews

Neha Agarwal

Neha Agarwal | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

Neha Agarwal approves this product

Pacifier clip on

PROS

Self soothing

This is the newest baby accessory, to make things easy for the mom(me) and my baby. I love the design on the clipper, nice abstract print in blue color. The others were very drab looking. This makes finding it easy in the baby bag or when it is lying around the house. Attach the pacifier on one end and clip it to anything.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 3 years ago

4.1 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

good quality

My sister uses this Munchkin pacifier clip for her son who has a habit of losing his pacifier all the time. This is a good idea to keep your baby’s pacifier in place and avoid losing it, not only losing it can be more hygienic for the baby to have a clip for the pacifier and avoiding the pacifier from falling. It can be easily clipped and this clip has smooth edges which is safe for the baby to use. It is a good product and I would recommend it a buy.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 3 years ago

0 / 5

A must have for babies

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

I bought a muchkin pacifier a few months before and very satisfied with the product. The pacifier comes with a clip to hold, so even you baby sleeps it will come out of the mouth but doesn't fall. It helps the baby getting relaxed. Whenever the baby feels uneasy due to toothache simply I give him this pacifier. This is so colorful and attractive to hold, goes with all the trendy clothes. Easy to carry and I simply sterilize it daily.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Must have pacifier clip

PROS

Self soothing

My little one is very naughty and likes to throw things and one of his favorite items to throw is his pacifiers. And it is a pain for me to keep sterilizing and cleaning it. Hence I got this Munchkin’s stylish pacifier clips, looks very cute and appealing. They can be attached directly to the baby’s clothes and keeps the pacifier hanging around the baby. I strongly recommend getting a pacifier clip if your baby likes to throw things like mine

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

easy to clip pacifier clip

i bought this pacifier clip for my nephew.. he is around 5 monhs old and is addicted to his pacifier and with other sibblings around it was difficult for us to keep his pacifier safely when it was not in use.. now with this clip it is very feasible and easy to make him use the pacifier.. we can easily attach it to any toys or clothes to keep it close... the length of the band is also good enough.. my siser in law thanked me enough for his accessory :)

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

A handy holder for the pacifier!

My nanny was in a bad habit of leaving my little one's pacifiers lying around when not in use. That's when I bought the Munchkin Pacifier Clip. It is an ideal holder for my kid's many pacifiers. I even leave the Clip hanging a little low so she can crawl up to pick the pacifier of her choice. In the evenings, when she is taken for a stroll in her pram, I can easily fix the clip to her dress. It has no sharp edges which could hurt her. Made of BPA material, I have no worries about it causing any harm!

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Pacifier clip

PROS

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

I bought this Munchkin Pacifier Clip for my son. When I get busy with my household work my baby again and again drops his toys and teether, which makes him cry and I have to rush again and again to see him. But this pacifier clip really helped me a lot. We can easily clip this pacifier clip on our baby's clothes and on other side toy or teether. Now wherever his toy or teether falls he grab it easily. It's smooth edges doesn't harm baby and doesn't give any scratch to him.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 3 years ago

4.6 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Pacifier Clip By Munckin

I saw most of the mothers use the pacifier clip for their babies so I also bought the munchkin pacifier clip for my niece. I find my niece pacifier always failing here and there so for keeping the pacifier hygiene and safe I bought the munchkin pacifier clip. The pacifier clip can hold any type of pacifier and teethe and can be easily attached to the baby so that they can reach to their accessories easily. The pacifier clip is made of premium quality material and free from BPA.

Reply (0)
Meenakshi Sinha

Meenakshi Sinha | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Meenakshi Sinha approves this product

Munchkin Pacifier Clip

PROS

Self Soothing

Distracts Baby From Tee

Relieves Pain

This is the latest child associate. I am using this Munchkin pacifier clip for my son. This is an excellent idea to keep your baby’s pacifier in place and avoid losing it. The clip contains smooth edges and ensures no scratching. i am happy with this product. Thanks to mom junction.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads