Munchkin Miracle 360

Product Description

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free. Features: The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by […]

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free.

Features:

  • The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by dentists.
  • It is easy to clean and carry. Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. Also, it is dishwasher safe.
  • Miracle cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling.
  • Miracle 360degree cup is made from BPA-free materials. Hence, safe for children to use.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 141 g
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2X8.5x14 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
94 Ratings & 94 Reviews
100% Approved by 94 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa free

83

lightweight

81

spill proo

81

non-toxic material

80

bite proof

73

Cons

difficult to clean

8

leak-out on shaking

8

not for toddlers

5

difficult to suck

4

poor qualit

3

Payel Ghatak | 7 months ago

Payel Ghatak approves this product

Great built quality, functionality and cute.

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Very nice product, my kid really loves it. This is totally leak proof, one year old baby can drink easily, though will take some time to learn to suck if transitioning from nipple. This sipper is very comfortable for babies to hold. Great built quality, felt very strong and quite convenient to clean. This product is totally BPA free and without any toxic materials. Will definitely reccomend this product to all the parents. Just go and grab it.

Mansi | 4 months ago

Mansi approves this product

A sippy cup which u drink from any side so no matter without spillproof

PROS

Bpa Free

Spill Proo

This cup, unlike traditional sippy cups, is designed to mimic the way you would drink from a regular cup. It promotes oral muscle development to help young children learn how to drink from a cup without the effects that traditional sippy cups pose on developing teeth. It’s actually approved by dentists. Another reason I really like this cup is the fact that they can drink from any side so no matter how my son turns it he can still drink from it without it spilling or leaking.

Swapnil N BHAT | 7 months ago

Swapnil N BHAT approves this product

Awesome 360 sippy cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Good quality

Toddlers are a messy bunch, especially when first navigating sippy cups. My baby VIVAAN is now learning to use sippy cup and trust me its damn messy. So much to work on to teach them how to use it without getting messed up ... But it's wasn't possible without Miracle munchkin cup ... This sippy cup has made my task easy and I introduced this sippy cup to my baby easily Sharing some features and specialities SPECIALTY OF SIPPY CUP 1.The Miracle 360 Cup eliminates messes and supports kids' dental health all at once. 2.Drinking from anywhere around the rim, like a regular cup. 3.It helps support normal muscle development in a child’s mouth. 4.The Miracle 360 Cup is easy to use and even easier to clean. KEY FEATURE 1. BPA-free & Top rack dishwasher safe 2.Toddler cup with dentist recommended spoutless design 3.360 edge allows drinking from any side of the cup. 4.Cup automatically seals when child stops drinking to completely eliminate spills 5.Easy to clean with no extra valves or parts 6.10 oz capacity for water, milk or juice Miracle munchkin has made my new task of introducing sippy cup to my baby really easy .. haaaah tension free

Soma Sur | 4 months ago

Soma Sur approves this product

A miracle product for Baby and Mumma too

PROS

Non-Toxic Material

Miracle product for baby and Mamma too Munchkin miracle 360degree sipper is a miracle for me and best for my lo. 👉Bpa free and made with non-toxic material. 👉easy to use. 👉After stop drinking it's automatically sealed so helps to eleminate messes. 👉Edges are smooth. Helps for kids dental health. 👉Easy to carry. 👉available in variant colours. 👉dishwasher safe. 👉easy to clean. 👉Lightweight. Good for children below 1year.

FARAH | 4 months ago

FARAH approves this product

A must have sipper cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Loving this Miracle 360° cup by munchkin. I have been wanting to transition my child from a straw sipper to a cup and that's when I came across this product. It's very easy to use and allows the child to drink from anywhere around the rim like a regular cup. It also prevents spillage and mess. The cup automatically seals once the child stops drinking. It's BPA free and recommended by dentist.

Sindhu Vinod Narayan | 4 months ago

Sindhu Vinod Narayan approves this product

Great help to assist toddler drinking

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This sippy cup is a great boon for moms like me who are constantly worried about the mess toddlers make when attempting to drink. Now that they take fascination to drink like us the often tend to pour out the liquid and make a mess. This 360 sippy cup can be easily held and can be made to use for drinking from any side. It's spill proof and bite proof which makes it safe for drinking. It's unbreakable and also shaped to be held easily. My daughter immediately took a liking to drink in this cup and loves to have it.

Richa Gautam | 4 months ago

Richa Gautam approves this product

Best sipper

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Easy to wash

Attractive colors

I have used bottles with straw and spouts for my toddler daughter, but they are not totally spill-proof. Further, they are difficult to clean. But thanks to Mom Junction for sending me this Miracle 360 Degree Sippy Cup by Munchkin. This is exactly what I have been looking for.I am totally loving it and let me tell you why: 1. It is made of good quality BPA free material. 2. It does not have any spout or straw. Kids do not have to bother about finding the spout. 3. Dentist recommended spout less design helps in regular teeth development. 4. 360 degree valve makes it completely spill proof. Kids just need to press the valve lightly with their lips to make water flow. 5. Washing is easy. I can simply pull out the valve and wash them in and out. 6. A must have if you are training your toddler for regular glasses. I am totally satisfied with this product. My daughter is loving it.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Miraculous cup

PROS

Recently bought it to gift my neighbor's kid. Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup is a lightweight cup and has 360 degree rim which gives a drinking experience to toddlers similar to that from an adult glass and also prevent any spills or leakages. The cup is very stylish and cozy can even be used for gifting to kids on any special occasions.

Priyanka agarwal | 4 months ago

Priyanka agarwal approves this product

A must have for your kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

It's a very much toddler friendly product. With no tension of spilling and my kids can sip from any side of the cup. It's so easy and comfortable to handle. And the best part is it's bpa free and worth every penny spend. So i totally recommend this to every mother to have for their kids

rinku thakur | 4 months ago

rinku thakur approves this product

must buy for kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

colorful

After reading a few reviews I decided to buy this one..A best leak-proof sipper for my babies. comes in very beautiful colors. No-spill and easy to clean. Definitely a great buy and teaches your toddler to hold a cup and drink from it normally.

Glory George | 5 months ago

Glory George approves this product

A Miracle indeed

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

A different product altogether. No fear of spilling when handed over to my baby.. Easy to clean and BPA free... Extremely grateful for bringing up such a product to young mothers.Due to it's light weight and compact size we can take it along with us. Quality of the product is also good.

Nida Khan | 7 months ago

Nida Khan approves this product

Miracle sipper

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Munchkin miracle sipper is best for little munchkin. I use this for my princess a month ago. Recently she started drinking from glass or sipper. It is available in different colour and all the colors are just wow. It is very convenient for babies to drink from it. Easy to carry, easy to wash. It is Bpa free,which is very effective. My princess always carry sipper in her hand. Worth buying.

Santhiya Rajendrababu | 5 months ago

Santhiya Rajendrababu approves this product

Kids friendly sippy cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This miracle cup helps to eleminate messes and greatly helps for kids dental health too. With no straws the miracle 360degree cup is easy to use and easier to clean. This 360degree edge allows the kid to drink from any side of the cup. Once the kid stops drinking it is automatically seals and eleminate the spill messes. I recommend this product for the kids above 1+years . Yes it is BPA free and dishwasher safe.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Attractive for kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Non-Toxic Material

My son using this sipper bottel for more than 6 months.it does not had any blur on the sipping edges.he can rotate and used to drink all the sides of the bottle.so it could be easy for me to trained my son..lid was very tightly and no spill on the top.

No Question and Answers
Uploads