Munchkin Miracle 360

Product Description

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free. Features: The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by […]

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free.

Features:

  • The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by dentists.
  • It is easy to clean and carry. Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. Also, it is dishwasher safe.
  • Miracle cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling.
  • Miracle 360degree cup is made from BPA-free materials. Hence, safe for children to use.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 141 g
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2X8.5x14 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
94 Ratings & 94 Reviews
100% Approved by 94 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa free

83

lightweight

81

spill proo

81

non-toxic material

80

bite proof

73

Cons

difficult to clean

8

leak-out on shaking

8

not for toddlers

5

difficult to suck

4

poor qualit

3

Upasana Sharma | 4 months ago

Upasana Sharma approves this product

Best product i have used till now.

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I love travelling with my kid and this is the best product i have used till now. not only travelling we are using it on a daily basis. it does not spill at all and its 360 degree rotation makes it easy to use for toddlers. It does not spill water or milk and it help it locked itself

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Useful munchkin miracle 360

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Recently I brought this cup..i must say that this cup is just best . Now I can stop worrying about the mess when my child is sipping on something. Also, It is easy to clean and carry. This cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling and makes drinking convenient and hassle-free. Also it is made from BPA-free

neha_gautam_arora | 4 months ago

neha_gautam_arora approves this product

Fantastic none spill cup by munchkin

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

It's a great product if you want to transit from bottle to cup. This Miracle cup is so convenient and spill-proof without worry that he may spill or break the cup. But my kid will took time to learn how to drink water in this cup. As in starting, it is difficult to suck, and now he learned, it's fantastic to use.

nehachadha | 4 months ago

nehachadha approves this product

A great Innovative product

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Spill Proo

Travel friendly

This is the first time I get impressed with any kind of Sipper cups. The valve helps to hold the cup and makes it leak proof and therefore no mess near your bedside. My daughter is super active at night time and usually spill one thing or the other. The cup helped me to train her and also taking control of her tongue movement. Within few days she has learnt to gulp liquid by herself.it's a great boom for all mothers... thank you munchkin for helping us out and making our journey smooth

kanthi ranjani | 4 months ago

kanthi ranjani approves this product

A real miracle

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Am a mom to a toodler. Every one know how much tough it is to train toodler drink milk water or juice with glass. Some time they just drop down glass and makes everything messy. But this 360sippy cup made it really easy for me to train my son drink with glass. This is so amazing now my holds the cup and drinks his milk and I do my work.

Jazz Soni | 4 months ago

Jazz Soni approves this product

Just loved it

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This is really an innovative cup. It's a must have sipper for every mother who has a toddler at home. It has become so easy to make my child drink whether it's milk or water. It's just spill proof. Infact her consumption of water is increased due to this. The child can drink from anywhere around the rim. I will recommend all the mothers to give it a try

banchika | 4 months ago

banchika approves this product

Spill proof sipper

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I can't really think that products like this can exist. It is a big time savior for moms like me whose kid is always in the process of creating mess. My baby loves playing with water, whenever I use to give him water he use to spill it here and there. Now after buying this 360 degree munchkin sipper i am all sorted. It doesn't leaks or spills any liquid no matter how you carry it.

vibha_navarathna | 4 months ago

vibha_navarathna approves this product

Miracle 360

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Spill Proo

It’s a true 360degrees bottle with no-spill. Munchkin Miracle 360 bottle is like real magic for toddlers. They can sip the water or juice from any corner of the bottle. Also, filling the liquid and cleaning the bottle is quite convenient and the bottle comes with good grade plastic material. My toddler uses this product daily, and the portability of the product helps to carry it in your handbag.

Kajal Bhanushali | 4 months ago

Kajal Bhanushali approves this product

Best sippy cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

The first sippy cup that is invented keeping both parents and kids in mind.this miracle 360 ¤ cup eliminates the possibility of creating mess and spills because of its unique design.. It supports kids' dental health and Makes baby independent as he can drink from anywhere around the rim like a regular cup.. Thus Boosting his confidence ..it also helps to support normal muscle development in child's mouth and so is recommended by dentist too.. It's spoutless design is absolutely safe and convenient for kids and very easy to maintain. My kid loves to sip from this miracle cup.. I recommend it to all

AMANDEEP KAUR | 4 months ago

AMANDEEP KAUR approves this product

Best for naughty kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Dentists approved

Seals automatically

Easy to carry

Easy to clean

It has always been a task for me to feed liquids to my son in Sippers. Each time I give him water or any other liquid in sipper he, starts by drinking it and by the end his naughty mind wakes up and he starts pouring it here and there on the floor. This really irritated me a lot. But now after having MUCHKIN MIRACLE 360 SIPPY CUP I am sorted. WHY I LIKE MUCHKIN MIRACLE 360 SIPPY CUP? 360 edge allows drinking from any side of the cup 10 oz capacity of water, milk or juice Dentist recommended spout less design It automatically seals when child stops drinking Spill proof Can be easily carried in any bag BPA-free Easy to clean with no extra valves or parts Dishwasher Safe

me_therevolutio | 4 months ago

me_therevolutio approves this product

Perfect for toddlers above 12 months

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

miracle 360° sippy cup which is orginal product of @munchkininc . This sippy cup is special launch for toddler above 12 months. This sippy cup is spill proof and antifuites. Recommended by dentists because this supports normal muscle development in a child's mounth. This spoutless 360° cup prevent tongue from maintaining a natural position. Easy to clean, mess free.My baby can drink liquids with this cup

papriganguly04 | 4 months ago

papriganguly04 approves this product

Perfect for toddlers and kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I always find difficulties to make my daughter drink something hot. She fusses around hot milk or hot health drinks. But eversince I got my hands on this munchkin miracle 360 cup, everything has become easy for me. Now she can hold the cup herself and drink without any mess. It is light weight and BPA proof. Also the spill proof design made it perfect for toddlers and kids.

Pragati Tripathi | 4 months ago

Pragati Tripathi approves this product

Awesome product!

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Travel friendly

munchkin miracle 360° cup is very useful to babysit & mom. There are many key features of this product - •It is BPA free and Top rack dishwasher safe • light weight & Non - Toxic material • 360° edge allows drinking from any side of the cup. • 360- degree drinking edge eliminate spills completely. • Cup automatically seals when child stops drinking •baby can drink water, juice or milk in this cup • No extra spouts, valves and pieces, it's  Easy to use & easy to clean clean It's very convenient for mother & baby too. It's hassle free, no more mess. Really it's a miracle product and The big thing is it's recommended by dentists for its spotless design. Must buy this! It is highly recommend by my side.

matta_mamatha | 4 months ago

matta_mamatha approves this product

Awesome one!

PROS

Spill proof

Strong plastic

Great product, for hot liquids like milk. my kid really enjoys having milk. the plastic used is pretty strong one. easy to hold. The best part that I loved is no matter what the liquid doesn't spill. Though its bit pricey but its worth. However, its recommended not to use for toddlers.

Preeti Garg | 4 months ago

Preeti Garg approves this product

Munchkin Miracle Cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Munchkin Miracle 360 degree cup is really good product for toddler and kids both. Travel friendly and light weight product. This cup works great so far and hasn't leaked like the other ones .. My kid can drink easily and seems to have an easier time with this one. He has dropped it and so far no water has spilt out:). Super easy to clean. Will buy again.

Anjali Chopra | 4 months ago

Anjali Chopra approves this product

Best munchkin cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Good product. Very easy to handle and it's easy to wash...my son enjoys drinking from it completely ..Superb quality and the cup does have the quality of avoiding spillage. ..We do have to take all 3 part apart and clean it...the best thing is it’s leakage proof.. I am happy with the product and it’s quality and I believe that for such a good quality the price is fair enough.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Munchkin 360 Sippy cups

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Spill Proo

I bought this munchkin miracle 360 Sippy cups recently... it is totally worth the buy.. it is spill proof , even if u rotate it upside down it won’t spill... it is made up of bpa free material... so it is safe for kids... it is easy to wash... it comes in four colours, I got blue and green for my baby...

Nikitha Jain | 4 days ago

Nikitha Jain approves this product

Best sippy cup for no spill drinking

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I have started using this fr my son. At 1st it was very difficult for him to figure out its usage. But now he has learnt and is so happy to carry it to school. As it is completely sealed it is spill proof and is very easy to handle. It is non toxic and bpa free.

karman01 | 4 months ago

karman01 approves this product

Best drinking cup

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This is the best sippy cup for little ones... It's easy to use and can be cleaned easily. It's BPA free and spill proof.. The quality is just superb. My kid has been a fan of it and he wants to drink everything from this cup only. This miracle 360 degree cup is beautifully designed in such a way so that baby can drink from any side.. I am in just love with it. Would give 5 stars and would highly recommend to other moms..

Ritu Kochar | 4 days ago

Ritu Kochar approves this product

Leak proof

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I have been using this cup from munchkin from last few days and quite happy with it. It is spill proof and leak free. Drinking from this cup is super duper fun for my infant and he really enjoys playing with it. It’s easy to clean and it’s travel friendly .

No Question and Answers
Uploads