Munchkin Miracle 360

Product Description

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free. Features: The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by […]

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free.

Features:

  • The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by dentists.
  • It is easy to clean and carry. Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. Also, it is dishwasher safe.
  • Miracle cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling.
  • Miracle 360degree cup is made from BPA-free materials. Hence, safe for children to use.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 141 g
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2X8.5x14 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
94 Ratings & 94 Reviews
100% Approved by 94 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa free

83

lightweight

81

spill proo

81

non-toxic material

80

bite proof

73

Cons

difficult to clean

8

leak-out on shaking

8

not for toddlers

5

difficult to suck

4

poor qualit

3

Prisha | 4 months ago

Prisha approves this product

Miracle cup for my munchkin

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Miracles do happen and mom_junction proved it for me. the miracle 360 cup which eliminates mess of any kind and is dentist recommended. My baby loves to drink from this sippy cup . Earlier it was hard to make my baby drink water. Since i got this sippy cup its been easy and my little one is also happy

Swati | 4 months ago

Swati approves this product

Loves it so much

PROS

Miracles do happen and @mom_junction proved it for me. The baby box by @mom_junction is the coolest ever as it contains the miracle 360 cup by Munchkin which eliminates mess of any kind and is dentist recommended. My baby is loving the sippy cup and always keeps it with him.. its also easy to clean ..I suggest to all the mothers

Parul Malhotra | 4 months ago

Parul Malhotra approves this product

Great Product

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

The sipper is absolutely spill proof which makes it apt for the toddler. I specially love it while traveling as it prevents spilling of water while drinking and does not spoil the clothes of the kids. The child can drink on his own. I have been using this product since my daughter was a year old.

Sonam Sahid Khan | 4 months ago

Sonam Sahid Khan approves this product

best cup for babies

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

The munchkin miracle cup is really amazing cup for babies. As it does not help the baby to spill the liquid which is inside the cup. ANd the lightweight of the cup makes it more convenient. for babies to use. My baby loves the cup and enjoy it at its fullest to have her water.

meghakiran | 4 months ago

meghakiran approves this product

Very easy to use and highly recommended

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Just like the name suggests, the cups have no spouts and kids drink from them from any point on the rim. They are non-spill and help kids to develop their motor skills as well as mouth muscle control. These developments later help them to drink from a regular cup. ❤️What we love❤️ ✔️Spill-proof and thus the best for you especially when traveling with baby. ✔️Contains no extra valves, spouts, and pieces thus very easy to clean. ✔️BPA free, therefore safe for your baby’s use. ✔️It is made from high-quality plastic material thus very durable.

.Veera.venkata.prade Uppalapati approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Munchkin miracle 360 cup is a latest addiction for my kid.He can easily drink liquids using this cup. I cant assure its 100% spill proof but its fine.. Its bpa free and bite proof.My little one through this cup, here and there though i coudnt find any damage till now.best quality but pricing is little high

Radhakrishna K | 4 months ago

Radhakrishna K approves this product

This is Automated text for testing purpose

PROS

Testing

This is just only for testing and automating review section with selenium this is a system generated text with help of automated software(It really saved my life. I would recommend it for every mom especially those struggling with breastfeeding. This is the best product ever.And very affordable.My baby sleeps at night because he gets full. At first he was struggling due to not being full but now he is very peaceful. I am so happy and thankful for Satavari)

Swati | 4 months ago

Swati approves this product

Ive loved it more than my kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Hey there! I’m a kids cutlery freak but I wasn’t being able to get the right sipper that wouldn’t leak at all. Lately, @munchkininc sent us this miracle 360 degree that doesn’t allow water to leak out from inside no matter how the toddler is handling it and not just this, it allows a drinking outlet from all sides that is 360 degrees. It’s miraculous indeed! Thank you @mom_junction for sending me this one for my tiny girls . . . #miracle #munchkin #MomJunction #MomJunctionBabybox #MJMunchkin #MunchkinSippyCup #MunchkinMiracleSippyCup

Rishbha Sharma | 4 months ago

Rishbha Sharma approves this product

Lovely product

PROS

munchkin miracle 360° cup is very useful for babies . There are many wonderful features of this product It is BPA free and Top rack dishwasher safe • light weight & Non - Toxic material • 360° edge allows drinking from any side of the cup. • 360- degree drinking edge eliminate spills completely. • Cup automatically seals when child stops drinking • baby can drink water, juice or milk in this cup • No extra spouts, valves and pieces, Very Easy to use & easy to clean. Really it's a miracle product and The big thing is it's recommended by dentists for its spoutless design. Really recommend this product .

Narmadha | 4 months ago

Narmadha approves this product

Easy to use and clean

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I am using munchkin cup for my six months old baby for the past one month to feed pumped milk and water. It is very easy to clean and assemble unlike the usual straw sippers. Since it's leak proof , it can be used during travel. This cup is easy for transitioning to open cup in future. I would suggest this over bottle and other sippers

Sonali Sonawane | 7 months ago

Sonali Sonawane approves this product

Good sippy cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Non-Toxic Material

This munchkin miracle sippy cup is good for babies who are still learning how to drink water from a glass. My cutie really enjoys using this sippy cup. The valve automatically closes when my child is not drinking. This cup is very much easy to clean. Am happy to use it as dentists also recommend this sippy cup

shubhra88 | 4 months ago

shubhra88 approves this product

Amazing innovation

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Amazing..I wish I had got this for my baby way sooner. No need of bottles or spout for water drinking. It teaches the child how to drink from a cup without any risk of choking or hiccups. I loved the quality and design. Honestly prefer it to a water bottle when at home . Got a beautiful blue colour and my daughter loves it.

jameela | 4 months ago

jameela approves this product

Hassle free drinking cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

this is something which I have always wanted as I used to wake up with wet bedsheets all through as baby wakes up umpteen times at night to drink water😅. Also this Summers I need not worry abt Baby water intake as she fancies this sippy cup and I need not sit beside her to keep a watch that she doesn't spill it. It's the best option to take outdoors carrying it in ur handbag without any spill.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Sippy cup

PROS

It is easy to clean and carry so I am using it also for my traveling.it is easy Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. It made from BPA-free material so it is safe for my baby. It comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling so it won't spill in my baby dress

Soni Sejwal | 4 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Munchkin cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

My sister using this cup for her munchkin. It is very soft and helped in oral development of him. It does not made harm to my son milk teeth. Made of bpa free, non toxic steel and safe for my sister child. A cap is also given with this cup so that it became hygienic.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Munchkin 360

PROS

I would give 5 star for this sipper cup. I wonder how they made it , it never spills even when you turn it upside down. The white cap is rotatable. It is easy to wash and clean. It also comes in vibrant colours. Both my son and daughter loves it , She takes it to her drawing class every time.

yashashwini_yashu | 4 months ago

yashashwini_yashu approves this product

Very good for toddlers

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I was curious to introduce this 360 degree sippy cup to my baby. This sippy cup made my job easier.. He liked a lot.. This cup is easy to give them water and liquid juice. Many moms face problems to give liquids to their baby due to they just split up.. So there is no worries if u use this sippy cup

Sonal Mehrotra | 4 months ago

Sonal Mehrotra approves this product

Amazing

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I really like this sippy cup from munchkin. I was really worried about giving juices to my baby as he can't handle the glass right now. So i am using this now. It is spill proof and safe for babies. Its 360° feature makes it easy to use by toddlers. Great product.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Sippy cup recommended by dentist

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Munckin miracle 360 degree sippy cup is made of BPA free and non toxic material. I bought this for my baby in online. It comes in an erognomic design for the babies to sip easily without spilling. This cup is easy to wash and carry. It comes in attractive colours. I love this cup very much to give it to my baby.

Sona Saxena | 4 months ago

Sona Saxena approves this product

Spill proof and best

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

It's amazing how this cup is designed. The cap is spill proof and fits great. Only when a child sucks liquid out of it, it will come out. No other way. It's totally leak proof. So no more mess by the kid. Made of good quality plastic and is sterlizable. Loved it totally

No Question and Answers
Uploads