Munchkin Miracle 360

Product Description

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free. Features: The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by […]

Stop worrying about the mess when your child is sipping on something! Munchkin has launched a creative cup that offers the facility of 360degrees drinking. Ideal for kids aged 12 months and above, this sippy cup makes drinking convenient and hassle-free.

Features:

  • The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. Also, recommended by dentists.
  • It is easy to clean and carry. Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. Also, it is dishwasher safe.
  • Miracle cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling.
  • Miracle 360degree cup is made from BPA-free materials. Hence, safe for children to use.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 141 g
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2X8.5x14 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
94 Ratings & 94 Reviews
100% Approved by 94 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa free

83

lightweight

81

spill proo

81

non-toxic material

80

bite proof

73

Cons

difficult to clean

8

leak-out on shaking

8

not for toddlers

5

difficult to suck

4

poor qualit

3

laura | 1 month ago

laura approves this product

Great product

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

My first daughter has been using this for more than two years, and she loves it. She can’t take chocolate milk in other containers, but this one only has one, but with my new baby, I’m planning to purchase additional bottles I know this one will love too.i would recommend this product all babies.

Bharti Jain | 1 month ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Sipping cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

I have seen this using by my nephew whose 1 yr old. He loves to sip from the cup himself. And his mom quite relax just giving the cup and he drink himself . The cup is easy to hold by baby due to light weight . It is bite proof bpa free and non toxic also. It is also easily available. The only thing i dint like is - its not spill proof . It spills on using. Otherwise it’s perfect.

Geetika Bajaj | 2 months ago

Geetika Bajaj approves this product

Mess free sippy cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Mess free

I am very happy with this product as my baby enjoys the color and it doesn't even spill out the liquid. She now takes more interest in drinking water which she wasn't earlier and asks me again n again for the same. Aahh... I am relieved with the same.. Thanks to munchkin for this wonderful invention. I recommend to the moms for thier fussy kids.

Mayank Garg | 3 months ago

Mayank Garg approves this product

Good Product

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I love these and can’t believe it took me so long to discover them. When they say they don’t spill or leak it is 100% true. The only way that I have seen them leak anything out is if my baby drops it off her high chair onto the floor. The pressure and impact will usually make a tiny bit squirt out. Not a big deal though. I have a 18 month old niece that has used these since she could start sucking out of a sippy and now she uses cups with no lids. I think it has helped her transition from a sippy to a cup great. We still take these when we are out and about so we don’t spill anything.

Mohammed Fiyan | 3 months ago

Mohammed Fiyan approves this product

Nice products my little baby sipper

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Nice products and beautiful design and beautiful size This is an amazing sipper cum 360deg cup for babies and small kids . i have been using this munchkin cup. my baby every day drinking the water in this cup. This is super soft on their gums and easy to drink from. Kids at home loves and My cousin purchased this Sippy cup for her daughter.The product is beautiful sipper

hotadi22 | 3 months ago

hotadi22 approves this product

This product is very good and very pretty....this is great product...I love it...

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This merries diaper is actually true to its claim...its nice n soft..really good quality and wetness indicator is helping us a lot...my baby wore it for about 6 hours at a stretch and surprisingly it did not give any rashes..so am happy as my baby feels comfortable in itType a message

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Munchkin miracle 360

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

My cousin purchased this sippy cup for her daughter.The product comes with a unique ergonomic and errorless design. It is easy to clean and carry. Turn to open the white lid to clean easily and carry where required. Also, it is dishwasher safe.Miracle cup comes with the seal that stops the liquid from spilling.It is made from BPA-free materials. Hence, safe for my baby to use.

Priya | 3 months ago

Priya approves this product

Great Choice for my little one

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

The Munchkin Miracle 360° Cup is one of my best selection for Pranaya Its has a unique feature where the cup automatically seals when the child stops drinking. It includes an on-the-go cup lid which is really handy when you are travelling in a moving vehicle. It is as good as drinking from a regular glass without having to worry about spillages and the mess thereafter. I would recommend this Cup as the best sippy cup for transitioning from a bottle.

Clara Gomes | 3 months ago

Clara Gomes approves this product

Amazing sipper

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

The munchkin miracle 360 is a spill proof, bite proof sipper plus cup that does everything it claims. Apart from being a super handy sipper it looks super cool and pretty as well. My nephew loves drinking from it. With all the cons it comes with, it's also super reasonably priced.

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Great Sipper cum Cup for kids

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This is an amazing sipper cum 360deg cup for babies and small kids . This is super soft on their gums and easy to drink from. Kids at home loves this one and we have bought variants in this wit multi colors. This is a must have for kids. Easy to wash and maitaing hygiene which is most important for babies.

inshu dudeja | 3 months ago

inshu dudeja approves this product

Miracle Cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

This is the best cup i have bought so far ! Easy to carry and comes in a hand bag . This is very light weight and most important its BPA free and made with non toxic material The problem i was facing with other bottles was he was not putting the cap back and water was spilling here and there ! Now the problem is solved as its a spill proof cup and no tension of putting the cap back. I would really recommend this to my friends who have younger kids. Its a boon product for mumma's

Tanima Ghosh | 3 months ago

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

No mess cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

It's an amazing product .I am using it for my 3 yr old girl .it's BPA free ,very light weight which is easy to carry .it made with non toxic material also dishwash proof .it's also bite proof . pediatrician also recommend to use this cup .it will help you to train your baby to drink from glass

Baby Ved | 3 months ago

Baby Ved approves this product

Our favourite glass

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Love the colour

We have been using this product from The time my son turned one. He can now have milk and water directly through a glass without a straw all thanks to This miracle cup. We stopped using our feeder also thanks to This cup it’s the best. My daughter loved taking it to school as well.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice munchkin miracle

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Recently I brought this from online and this munchkin miracle 360 cup is a latest addiction for my kid.He can easily drink liquids using this cup. I cant assure its 100% spill proof but its fine.. Its bpa free and bite proof.My little one through this cup, here and there though i coudnt find any damage till now.best quality but pricing is little high.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Miracle munchkin

PROS

Munchkin miracle sipper is best for little munchkin. I use this for my baby a month ago. Recently he started drinking from glass or sipper. It is available in different colour and all the colors are just wow. It is very convenient for babies to drink from it. Easy to carry, easy to wash. It is Bpa free,which is very effective.

Hiral Katariya | 3 months ago

Hiral Katariya approves this product

Munchkin miracle 360 it is seriously miracle

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Munchkin cup is seriously miracle cup. In this munchik cup have many features , bite proof, good quality, spill proof, light weight. Also my kid's water intake has increased due to this. So mommies buy this miracle cup. This was seriously miracle and completely safe for childrens. Doctor is also recommend this cup.

shrush90 | 4 months ago

shrush90 approves this product

Mess free miracle cup

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

“Munchkin Miracle 360 degree” sipper cup @munchkininc . Like who doesn’t want *Lightweight *Eassy to carry *easily washable where ever you go🤷‍♀️ For me khyansh is a spoiler of food and water . whenever I gave him something to eat and drink 1st he will spoil then he will continue to eat but now no more this is really like magic to me.

Aaroo | 4 months ago

Aaroo approves this product

Spill proof cup

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I started trying munching 360° cup by @munchkin, which helped me to solve my hectic problem of training my son drinking with glass.. this 360° cup is spill proof so I don't need get tensed even when kids leaves or drops the cup on the floor. This cup is designed so well that is has 3 part container with is unbreakable cap with holes for sufficient flow for liquid and then finally a silicon slid which stops liquid flowing out and stops liquid to spill.

Krishna Maharana | 4 months ago

Krishna Maharana approves this product

Must have for munchkins

PROS

Bite Proof

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

Munchkin cup is truly a miracle cup, with so many features , great quality, it has managed to win the heart of my munchkin. He loves to sip water and since this cup is spill proof, I am totally stress free and my home is mess free. Also my kid's water intake has increased due to this. Go for it mommies coz it's truly a miracle and completely safe for kids.

shreya gautam | 4 months ago

shreya gautam approves this product

A must buy for infants

PROS

Bpa Free

Lightweight

Non-Toxic Material

Spill Proo

I have been using this cup for my 2 year old daughter for more than 3 months now. Its a great option to use in the transition phase. And since the rim isn't hard, there's no fear of babies hurting themselves like they do from a regular glass. Also, no spillage is a super bonus. It's easy to clean and use. Highly recommended

No Question and Answers
Uploads