Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker has detachable toys to let babies play with them while learing to walk. The walker has a slate to let babies scribble, which in turn develops their gross motor skills. A must buy for babies, this compact walker has all the features a growing baby needs.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

6

easy assembly

6

durable

5

value for money

5

adjustable height

5

Cons

inferior quality,difficult to assemble

1

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker Features

  • Colorful toys: Spinning rollers, shape sorters, and light-up buttons help develop motor skills.
  • Role-play: The walker has a telephone handset to enhance role-play fun.

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker Specifications

  • Age: 6-18 months

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker Assembly / Installation

  • Fix two legs to the Munchkin Land Multifunctional Walker into the main body.
  • Install a handle into the 2 slots provided to the main body.
  • Now, snap the accessories to the front panel of the main body.

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

My baby girl this as a gift from my friend on her half birthday. Firstly she was not at all interested to use it because she don't know how to play with it. By eight months she started to stand on her own and started to enjoy walking using this. It has detachable toys which keeps baby engaged. She role plays like she is talking in phone and busy. This helps in improving their gross motor skills and helps in develop

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Colourful and beautiful

This is not just any walker, it is a munchkin land Multifunctional Baby walker with multiple features. It has got a nice and sturdy grip so that kids can hold onto it with ease, it has other features like drawing, playing, playing with telephone and much more. My daughter loves the music very much, it keeps her occupied all the time.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Compact multifunctional musical sit to stand walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Easy Assembly

Value for Money

The development from sitting to stand is not easy for babies. I went ahead and got munchkin land Multifunctional Baby Sit to Stand musical walker for my 8 months old son. While sitting he scribbles on the scribbling slate, or he picks up the telephone toy and makes a telephonic conversation with me, or he plays with the spinning rollers or button which light up. During walking, he is engaged in maneuvering the wheels and driving along. Worth the buy.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Learning to walk in the most comfortable way!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

While looking for a gift for my niece, I glanced upon the Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit to Stand Plastic Music Walker. It was not just a walker, but a complete package of multiple toys. She was just beginning to learn how to stand. This became her sturdy support to hold while standing up. She even started taking her first steps holding it. The different detachable toys like the rollers and he shape sorters keep her engaged for long periods. She is getting her first music lessons from the lights up, musical player. The telephone handset is her favorite while she pretends busy on the phone all day!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

SIT TO STAND MUSIC WALKER

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

My neighbor bought this munchkin land multi-functional baby music walker for their grandson who is eight months old. The little one got excited after seeing it he was very excited to its color and variety of toys attached to the walker. The wheels of the walker are good. There is also a slate on the walker which can be detached and can be used by the toddlers for scribbling. More over there is a story book like toy in it by which parents can narrate stories for their little ones. All over its a wonderful package of sit to stand musical walker to start up.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Multiple toys and music walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

That Munchkin land multifunctional sit-to-stand plastic music Walker is gifted me by one of my relatives. That walker is really really very smart and attractive to the kids. It has lots of toys in it and just busy the kids in it. And this walker is multifunctional so in it the kid can sit or stand too.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Must buy

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I Bought this Munchkin land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker for my nephew. As babies easily get attracted to toys and something new this Walker has everything to keep baby indulge into it while learning walking. It has toys which can be detached to play. It has salete attach to it so that a growing one can scribble anything over it while playing. It's is really safe and design in such a way that baby doesn't fall while walking. Quality is highly good and is a durable product.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Learning while playing

Now my baby can learn fun activities. He enjoys this multi functional walker as he can now stand easily, play with the toys anytime and engage himself in scribbling on the slate provided with this walker. It is easy to carry because of the light weight and I carry this along with me for my baby wherever I go.

Reply (0)
Niharika Iyer

Niharika Iyer | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Niharika Iyer approves this product

music walker

PROS

easy assembly,value for money,adjustable height

Munchkin Land Multifunctional Baby Sit-to-Stand Plastic Music Walker has detachable toys to let babies play with them while learning to walk. My sister gifted this walker my daughter's first birthday. She loves this walker. This became her sturdy support to hold while standing up. It's is really safe and design in such a way that baby doesn't fall while walking.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads