Mothertouch Indo Cradle Bear Print

Product Description

It is an exceptional cradle made in traditional Palna style, which offers ample security and comfortable sleep for the baby. This compactly foldable cradle includes a mosquito net with chains and cover. Features Category: Traditional Palna style cradle Comfort: Soothing and luxurious space Bugs: Mosquito net keeps away insects and pests Fabric: Made with top […]

It is an exceptional cradle made in traditional Palna style, which offers ample security and comfortable sleep for the baby. This compactly foldable cradle includes a mosquito net with chains and cover.

Features

  • Category: Traditional Palna style cradle
  • Comfort: Soothing and luxurious space
  • Bugs: Mosquito net keeps away insects and pests
  • Fabric: Made with top quality fabrics
  • Portability: Compactly foldable and can be carried along easily
  • Assembling: Can be easily assembled

Specifications

  • Type: Indo Cradle
  • Color: Blue
  • Age Group: 0 to 12 months
  • Over All: 101 x 82 x 83 cm
  • Cradle Outer Dimension: 78 x 35 x 25 cm
  • Cradle Inner Dimension: 75 x 32 x 23 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
18 Ratings & 18 Reviews
90% Approved by 18 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

4

nontoxic eco-friendly material

4

sturdy and durable wood

3

adjustable height

3

secure sidewalls

3

Cons

scarce spares

2

time-consuming assembly

1

heavyweight

1

premium price

1

availability

1
  • The cradle comes in an easy-to-carry zip lock bag.
  • Open the Mothertouch Indo cradle frame completely.
  • Drag both the frame legs apart.
  • Latch the connectors joining both the legs and lock the frame in a position using a screw knob.
  • Now, attach the top rod to the cradle frame and secure it using a screw knob.
  • Hang the metal hangers to the hook.
  • And attach the fabric hammock to the hanger.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Cradle bear print

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Mother touch indl cradle bear print is a good product for baby its very difficult to hold the baby in arms all the time for that problem this cradle is perfect for the baby I also purchased the same for my baby also he used to sleep in the same cradle

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mothertouch Indo Cradle Bear Print

PROS

I have brought Mothertouch Indo Cradle Bear Print for my baby and have kept it in my balcony. I cradle my baby in it in the fresh air from outside in the evenings and also so that he gets vitamin d from sun during winters. This cradle has mosquito net that can be closed with zip thus giving my baby full protection.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Love this

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

When my baby became 2 month old ..she was unable to sleep during night as well day...always cried a lot..than my hubby brought this and now my baby sleep comfortable in this cradle..he loves this too...its very useful for me as well for my baby. It's very attractive and make my baby sleep as soon as possible

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Traditional cradle

PROS

It is traditional palna style cradle made with good quality fabrics.it has mosquito net with chains so protects from bugs. it is easily movable by wheels. it is light weight and easily foldable. it is aalso easy to assemble and dismantly. it can be fixed anywhere and moved to anywhere in the house easily.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Mothertouch cradle

PROS

This mothertouch cradle is of traditional design and hd very cute and attractive color and print. It is cosy and comfortable for babies. Cradle is made of good quality fabric and comes with mosquito net to prevent baby from bugs and insects. It is easy to assemble. Easy to fold and carry it..

Sunita Ranga | 7 months ago

Sunita Ranga approves this product

Price suited my budget

PROS

Attractive design

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This baby cradle fits is my monthly budget as it has a reasonable price. The overall quality of this product is fine and beyond my expectations that i had before getting this product delivered. It has got blue colour that has too attractive teddy bear printing. The frame is easily foldable and very light in weight too.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Traditional craddle

PROS

It is traditional craddle. in it baby can feel like she is still in mom's womb. it is fold able. it can be easy to carry it anywhere. it comes with mosquito net. it is machine washable. its cover comes with cute deigns and colors. baby loves sleeping inside it

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Mothers lap

PROS

Material used in the cradle is high quality and the designs are very cute and bright.Traditional palna style cradle which is easily assembled . It is very easy to port anywhere and at anytime. It is best for travel and occupies lesser space. This comes with a mosquito net in it.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A traditional swinging style cradle

PROS

We got this for my friends baby on her naming ceremony . A product worth gifting.Its made like a traditional form of jhoola that used to be in every household in our days.The baby is kept in it and sleeps by themselves you need not sit with the baby for hours to make them sleep in your lap.Makes life easy and baby happy.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Comfortable and safe cradle

PROS

I gifted the mother touch indo cradle bear point to my sister when she delivered her 1st baby. It can be easily folded, compact and can be used while travelling. My sister get some free time after putting the baby into the cradle. The indo cradle bear point gives a proper comfort to the baby. The cradle also has a mosquito net which keeps the baby free from flies and can easily removable and washable.

Sutapa Aich | 9 months ago

A perfect buy

PROS

Truly a nice product. I got this cradle because it is easy to use and I can keep it anywhere. The best feature of this cradle is, it got a detachable sticks, which I can remove and keep it aside while I am not using it for the baby. The cover of the cradle is removable and washable, so I am assured that my little one is in clean cradle. The sticks are strong enough and it got a great balance. The shape of the cradle is very compact, and my baby feels secure and she gets a sound sleep. I am really satisfied with this product.

Anupama Singh | 8 months ago

Love the product

PROS

It is a very budget friendly and good quality cradle which is made in the traditional style of a palna. Very comfortable for small babies. It is very compact and can be easily moved. It is also easy to fold and one can even carry it when travelling. The fabric is of good quality and the mosquito cover provides complete safety from insects, Lovely print and a nice product

Vibha | 8 months ago

Portable cradle

PROS

This is a portable cradle which is easy to carry anywhere you go. It is easy to wash so I don't have to worry when my baby makes it dirty. It provides complete comfort to my baby with the space it has. It comes with a net which protects my baby from bugs.

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

simple and affordable cradle

PROS

i was looking for an affordable yet good cradle for my little one. finally I got one from mother touch. this one is really good, suiting to all my needs and living up to my expectations. bedding is so soft, cottony offering comfort to my baby. cradle is attached to strong frame and good base. most convenient feature is its very lightweight to carry anywhere. very easy to detach, so quite travel-friendly. very much useful o moms who be on vacation most of the times. cotton cradle cloth is easy to remove, wash and attach back. thanks to mother tpuch for such an amazing product at a reasonable price.

Suma | 5 months ago

Suma approves this product

great support for mom and baby

PROS

Okay so this is a product I have used for all three of my kids, second and third being twins. So you can only imagine what a relief this is as it soothes a baby to sleep so well and much less effort compared to carrying your baby around for hours. I might have lost whatever little rest I got with three kids around, if not for these miracle workers. The balance is great , the mosquito net really works and the fabric is really soft. My kids enjoyed their initial months in this cradle as much as they can. I wish all mothers use it and both mom and baby get some much needed extra rest.

Farha Sabreen | 3 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Simple and light weight cradle

PROS

I saw this cradle at my sister in laws place, they got it for their 2 months old daughter. i liked the cradle as it is simple and light weight.. but i found this cradle to be too simple and i doubt the durability as it seems to be little unstable. It could be my observation as the parents were happy with the product. the fabric used in the cradle is soft and suits the skin of the baby...there is a mosquito net that seems to be attached through a zip.

sonali | 6 months ago

sonali approves this product

Travel friendly cradel

PROS

Cradles are an essential part of our childhood, and it holds the same place for the next generation also. Being a mother, I always searched for a safe and strong cradle, and it holds true for all the mother out there. My neighbor uses this cradle, I find it as a traditional palna kind of cradle. Although it is very strong and can be carried to any place. My neighbor has to travel a lot; for her, it is very convenient to carry this cradle. She told she is happy with the product the rods are very strong. And she always wanted Indian style cradle for her little princess.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Comfort Cradle

PROS

I gifted the mother touch indo cradle bear point to my sister when she delivered her 1st baby. It can be easily folded, compact and can be used while travelling. My sister get some free time after putting the baby into the cradle. The indo cradle bear point gives a proper comfort to the baby. The cradle also has a mosquito net which keeps the baby free from flies and can easily removable and washable. It is built in the usual palna style. The mother touch indo cradle bear point is a perfect choice for gifting to the new born babies.

No Question and Answers
Uploads