Mothercare Jive Stroller

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The Mothercare Jive stroller adds value to your travel with the baby. It is lightweight and easy to carry. The 5-point safety buckle and adjustable shoulder harness provide extra safety to the little one. You can use the stroller into the child’s toddler years.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to push

7

soft grip on the handle

7

good braking system

7

value for money

7

durable

6

Cons

expensive

2

gets shaky and wobbly while pushing

1

hard on the hands while pushing

1

canopy gets torn

1

poor quality wheels

1

Mothercare Jive Stroller Features

  • Compact: The stroller has an umbrella fold and fits compactly into your travel bag.
  • Recliner: It can be reclined into multiple positions to make your baby take naps.
  • Lockable wheels and molded handles: The lockable swivel wheels in the front ensure easy maneuverability while the molded handles are comfortable while pushing.
  • Storage: The basket allows you to store baby's essentials.

Mothercare Jive Stroller Specifications

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 15kg
  • Item weight: 5.6kg
  • Product dimensions: 15 x 45 x 96cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 6

How to fold Mothercare Jive Stroller

  • Unsnap the canopy.
  • Raise the middle latch behind the stroller.
  • Step on the corner latch to the stroller side.
  • Gently push the stroller forward.
  • Compactly fold the stroller.

Mothercare Jive Stroller Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Quality wise best product

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Durable

Value for money

Stable and steady

Staller is a that baby need which is very much essential. Journey of Mother like me starts with staller and ends with staller. My bAby use to go out in staller when he was young and now I am using it as dining chair. I used this staller at full extent. Superb quality

Mothercare Jive Stroller-Quality wise best product-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best purchase

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Durable

Value for money

Stable and steady

This is the lovely stroller that I have ever got and I am using it for my baby since long the durability and the quality of the same is literally unbelievable that u can't imagine ,and the design of the stroller is totally comfortable for my baby he always loves to be in that and travel to places and also he is putting his small toys himself ,that he will play with the same while he is traveling and the wheels are just amazing, not a single damage happened then till now that I like it go for it guys and the cloth quality is superb on an overall j will rate it 5 out of 5

Mothercare Jive Stroller-Best purchase-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Lightweight stroller

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Value for money

This affordable baby stroller has an excellent braking system and I use it regularly for jogs, car travels. The wheels move very smoothly and there is a small storage are below. There is no canpoy though but there is the 5 point safety harness and adjustable shoulder strap. Highly recommend this one.

Mothercare Jive Stroller-Lightweight stroller-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Nice stroller

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Durable

Value for money

Stable and steady

As I am traveler, It makes my traveling easy. It is easy to push and pull. It is very strong. I bought this for my 6 month old baby and I am still using this from past 1 year. His weight is 13 Kg and I can use it comfortably. It's breaking system is really good and easy.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Easy to move around, perfect for traveling

I got this for a friend who wanted something light to carry in her car when she took the baby outside to a mall or the park. This one is so light and handy, yet strong that she also took it with her on vacation and loved using it. It is not too expensive and makes an excellent item for gifting to your loved ones who have just become parents.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Mothercare

Stroller was easy to maintain height and my baby sit comfortable with safely. Stroller was light in weight and easy to fold able. we can control with soft handle and wheel have lock to control the stroller. Mothercare Jiva Stroller was available wit multi colors.It has storage basket in it so I can carry my baby things

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Mothercare Jive Stroller

Mothercare Jive Stroller has storage basket to carry my baby things like dress wipes feeding bottles sweater etc which is very convenient for my traveling. It has an umbrella fold and fits compactly into my travel bag so I use this easily. It has 5-point safety buckle and adjustable shoulder harness provide extra safety for my baby

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Mothercare Stroller

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Durable

Value for money

Stable and steady

Mothercare Jiva Stroller is best for mother and kids travel any were. I am using Mothercare Jiva stroller when going out side and shopping with my baby. Stroller was easy to maintain height and my baby sit comfortable with safely. Stroller was light in weight and easy to fold able. we can control with soft handle and wheel have lock to control the stroller. Mothercare Jiva Stroller was available wit multi colors.

Mothercare Jive Stroller-Mothercare Stroller-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Easy to stroll

PROS

Easy to push

Soft grip on the handle

Good braking system

Durable

Value for money

Stable and steady

Mothercare jive stroller has innovative features.it has adjustable seat belt for baby size and weight.the cloth was good quality it aborbs the baby urine.we can washable.it has a grip that does not harm to touch.braking system is available. We can use it for longtime.attracts in colour. Better first rider of baby.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads