Mothercare Fragranced Wipes

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Nothing is more exciting than parenthood. Your precious baby deserves much care. How about some baby wipes that are designed with natural ingredients and are eco friendly?? That would be cool, right? Guess what ! We’ve got you some! Presenting Mothercare Fragranced Wipes, exceptional wipes made with chamomile and aloe Vera extracts. From cleaning, nourishing your baby’s skin to producing fresh fragrance, these baby wipes got it all!

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

effective use

9

safe to use

8

natural ingredients

7

gentle on skin

7

affordable price

6

Cons

too expensive

2

poor quality

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes Features

  • Material : Being made with Aloe Vera and chamomile extract, these baby wipes are gentle on your little one’s delicate skin . Guess what ! They’re clinically tested to be safe as well ..!!! Absolutely no worries..!!
  • Use : Wondering what this baby wipes actually do ? Well, for starters, They safely and gently protect your little one’s against diaper rash by providing a complete clean that ensures nothing is left behind. They also help in clean & nourish your baby’s delicate skin
  • Safe : These baby wipes are clinically proven to be safe which means they are soap free, paraben and alcohol free

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes Specifications

  • Product weight : 1.47 kg
  • Product Dimensions : 23.6 x 19.8 x 9.6 cm

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes Ingredients

  • Aloe vera
  • Chamomile Extract

How to use Mothercare Fragranced Wipes

  • Open the lid of the Mothercare Fragranced Wipes pack. 
  • Gently pull the wipes using your fingertips. 
  • Close the lid. 

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Fragrance is superb

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

These wipes are the superb quality and fragranced wipes that I love the most these are pretty much helpful to clean germs and sweats and helps to relax 🙂 and the fragrance of it I love the most which is just amazing to smell and the best wipe that I have ever used go for it guys

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes-Fragrance is superb-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Smooth fragrancee wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I used to mother care baby wipes for wiping my baby's face in summer and to maintain hygiene while doing potty using this white. This do comes in a very pocket friendly range.This is so hygienic and smells very fresh while using. These too have very gentle on babie's skin. I suggest this baby wipes to every mother for their baby.

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes-Smooth fragrancee wipes-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 11 months ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Liked it

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

It's fragrance leaves the baby feeling refreshed. It is very soft and safe for baby skin. It is alcohol free and no other toxic chemicals, so will not harsh on skin. It gently cleanse baby`s soft skin. This is the natural wipes so it does not contain any harsh chemicals. Go for it!

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes-Liked it-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 11 months ago

4.7 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Chamomile n Aloe Vera infused baby wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

These baby wipes are so fresh and moist to be gentle on baby's bottom They are of mild fragrance and affordable eaisly. They do their job properly. Love them as they prevent rashes and pamper your baby. There are no harsh chemicals known to be in them. And keep the skin in the cleanest way possible.

Mothercare Fragranced Wipes-Chamomile n Aloe Vera infused baby wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Eco-friendly, safe to use wipes!

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

There is nothing to worry about when you have these wipes at your home. These are some extraordinary wipes for kids. I was recommended by someone and now I am very happy to have them. It is very easy to use for my son. He laughs when I wipe it on his skin. Even, I love to see this every time. The wipes are eco-friendly and safe for kids. Also, these are clinically tested and not to worry about.

Reply (0)
rachana09

rachana09 | 2 years ago

4 / 5

rachana09 approves this product

Multi-purpose wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Gentle on Skin

These baby wipes are just so gentle and mind blowing at the same time....I use it not just for my baby but sometimes use it to remove my make up also...it is very effective and has helps wipe so clean....there is very mild fragrance and does not irritate the skin at all

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

gently scented wipes for babies and adults too

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

mothercare wipes are good quality wise, its been a month that my sister is using them . she gave me a good feedback regarding the quality, pulls and cost. usually when the baby product is changed the baby will often show some changes like redness or irritation but with these there was no such sign.. the baby easily got used to this.. the mild fragrance is very soothing and it efficiently cleans the face, hands and everything. there is no harsh chemicals used to make this infact it is baby safe.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

3.1 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Good but too expensive

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Gentle on Skin

Mothercare fragrance wipes are one of those high end wipes that came into my life as a part of impulse buy of a new mother. These wipes are widely available in their showrooms and sometimes online too.. The wipes is extremely expensive to clean the little bummies, but great to use for basic cleanup for face and hands after a stroll in the mud. I use these only when we are out for picnics and the baby needs an extra wipe down before meal time. The packaging is good, the outer lock is not a flimsy seal, instead it is hard plastic.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Fresh Fragranced Baby Wipes

I saw my friend uses the baby wipes to clean her baby so I asked her how much safe the baby wipes are for the baby delicate skin. My friend says she bought the baby wipes of mothercare which is made from aloe vera and chamomile extracts which is very safe for cleaning and does not harm the baby sensitive skin. After cleaning the baby completely by using the baby wipes of mothercare a fresh fragrance comes from the baby skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads