Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder consists of natural extracts of olive oil and chamomile. The lightweight formulation makes your baby's skin feel more comfortable. It creates a smooth layer that absorbs wetness and helps reduce the effect of chafing. This product contains natural extracts and has been midwife tested. It is suitable for kids from birth and is hypoallergenic too.Features:Natural extracts Midwife tested Suitable from birth Hypoallergenic Dermatologically testedSpecifications:Weight: 150g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

17

keeps the baby fresh

9

absorbs sweat

9

nourishes skin

7

avoids skin chafing

6

Cons

contains talc

2

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

unsafe on genitals

1

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder Benefits

  • Keeps the skin cool and fresh.
  • Reduce sweating discomfort and skin irritation.
  • It removes excess moisture from the skin.
  • The powder makes the skin odor-less.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder Reviews

| 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Mothercare powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I started using powder after my son turned 1 year as initially my doctor asked not use any as they have talc. This powder has goodness of Olive oil and Chamomile It absorbs sweat absolutely and smells great. It is hypoallergenic and prevents any kind of rashes. I keep it in my diaper bag and comes very handy for diaper changes. A little fab of powder keeps their bum soft and dry and helps prevent rashes.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder-Mothercare powder-By
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Mothercare

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Mother care all we know baby powder has chamomile and olive oil which are natural ingredients which keeps my baby's skin safe. It is hypoallergic and dermatologically tested so it is safe for my baby and it doesn't irritate my baby's skin. It prevents from dryness skin chafing, it absorb extra moisture from my baby and keeps him soft all day

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder-Mothercare-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I love some of the Mothercare products and this powder is one of them. I started using powder after my son turned 1 year as initially my doctor asked not use any as they have talc. This powder has goodness of Olive oil and Chamomile It absorbs sweat absolutely and smells great. It is hypoallergenic and prevents any kind of rashes. I keep it in my diaper bag and comes very handy for diaper changes. A little fab of powder keeps their bum soft and dry and helps prevent rashes.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

All we know baby powder.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My nephew uses Mothercare - all we know powder since day one. It is formulated very lightweight. It forms a thin layer on the skin and prevents chafing of the skin. It also helps in keeping the sweat away. It has natural oils in it like olive oil and chamomile oil. It has a pleasant fragrance that helps the baby feel fresh at all times. It can be used while diaper change too as it helps in preventing rashes and keeping the skin dry.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Tested powder for babies

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Best powder for babies from Mother care. Its really nice brand, with natural ingredients. I liked the composition of the powder, the texture is fine, smooth. Whenever I apply this to baby skin, it's really soft and shiny. My baby loves to have his powder after every bath. He likes that lovely fragrance and soft powder. He smiles a lot while applying and stays happy. Totally happy with the product. I even recommended my sister to get this for her kid.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Fresh feel everytime

PROS

We use this powder on my baby after bath because it absorbs extra moisture on baby's body. We cannot see moisture on baby's body as it has curves like on hands under neck behind leg etc. This powder is talc free so that we can use it safely. This also has a mild fragrance and keeps baby fresh. It also helps to absorb baby body odour and we can also use it to prevent rashes on baby caused by diaper or dress.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Natural Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I have been using this Mothercare all we know baby powder for 2 months. It's a natural Powder, enriched with natural extract like olive oil and chamomile. It works very well on my baby's skin. It erases irritation caused by sweet and moisture. Light weight formula makes my baby's skin so comfortable. Happy to buy this.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder-Natural Powder-By asha27
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Mothercare baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Mothercare, as the name, indicates Mothercare products are made with special motherly care. This baby powder is mild and made of natural extracts of chamomile and olive oil. I has used this for my new born baby. Extremely light weight, which makes the baby feel comfortable. It is also hypoallergenic and suitable for all types of skin. Worth of money.I highly recommend this powder.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder-Mothercare baby powder-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 5 months ago

4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Best Baby Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Best ever Baby powder that keeps the baby's body fresh, dry and soft. It prevents heat rashes, gives nice fragrance, makes him comfortable, and absorbs sweat. Every Mother care baby products are really good in quality, affordable and Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder is recommended by my friend a d i am using it from past 3 months along with other Mother care products.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Powder-Best Baby Powder-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads