Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil

Product Description

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child. It is an excellent way to make your baby feel more relaxed and improve their sleep patterns.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Contains chamomile and olive oil
  • Suitable for babies aged 0+

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
28 Ratings & 28 Reviews
96.4% Approved by 28 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

non sticky

24

mild fragrance

23

natural ingredients

23

hydrating

21

strengthens bones

18

Cons

expensive

7

ineffective

4

harsh ingredients

2

greasy formulation

2

strong fragrance

1
  • Baby oil nourishes the skin, hair.
  • It keeps the skin moisturized.
  • The oil treats itchy dry skin.
  • It keeps the skin soft.
  • Also, the oil is hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend using this mother-care baby oil for her twins daughter.it moisturizes her babies skin, and leaving it soft and nourished.it contains natural ingredient that soothes and protects baby skin. It is clinically tested and safe for her babies.it feels her babies relaxed and improves their sleeping patterns.it is chemical free.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought this mother care oil and this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of my baby.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My friend uses this oil for her baby..i can say that this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of her child.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mother care products are best for the babies they are gentle on the baby skin and does not cause rash to the baby skin as we all know baby needs massage every day to make their skin hydrated and bones strong so for that i use mothercare baby oil which makes my baby skin soft also

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Mother care is a brand which produces the best baby products... all their products can trusted without any doubt... this mother care baby oil is one such awesome product... it is non sticky and can be applied to baby at anytime... it can also be used for massaging the baby, it gives best results... it nourishes the skin and the makes them healthy from outside...

Shreya Agarwal | 4 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Highly recommended product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This oil contains all natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals that are safe for the baby even when used on a regular basis. It is nongreasy formulation that gets absorbed quickly. The fragrance is also mild and lingers on skin for a couple of hours. I Recommended to all mothers.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Mother care oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

had gone through many options of massage oil for my baby and based on reviews i ended up buying Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil. this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child. It is an excellent way to make your baby feel more relaxed and improve their sleep patterns.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Mother care baby oli

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mothercare provides many natural baby products and this baby oil is one of the best of it. This oil is made up of narural ingredient such as olive oil and soothing chamomile.. the fragrance of this oil is that of olive oil smell. This oil can be used as massage oil which moisturises baby skin and keeps it soft.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil

PROS

I had gone through many options of massage oil for my baby and based on reviews i ended up buying Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil. this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Chemical free oil by Mothercare

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this oil on my baby for 6 months ago. My friend first told me about this oil. It suits on my daughter. It makes my baby's skin very soft. Enriched with natural ingredients like chamomile and olive oil which very good for my baby's skin and its completely safe for her. This oil nourishes my baby's skin. Recommended to all the momies .

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Mother care

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Mothercare all we know baby oil contains natural ingredients which ensures safety of my baby. It contains chamomile and olive oil which nourishes my baby's skin. It moisturizes my baby's delicate skin. Its natural ingredients protects my baby's skin. It helps for healthy growth for my baby. It helps for sleep pattern of my baby

Rabiya Yasmin | 4 days ago

Rabiya Yasmin approves this product

Oil like no other baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Mothercare Baby oil for more than 2 years. It's absolutely non sticky non greasy and keeps the skin of the baby moisturized for a longer period of time. There is no fragrance that might irritate the child. A definitely great product and also a must buy for babies who have sensitive skin.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Best massage oil..

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Mothercare provides many natural baby products and this baby oil is one of the best of it. This oil is made up of narural ingredient such as olive oil and soothing chamomile.. the fragrance of this oil is that of olive oil smell. This oil can be used as massage oil which moisturises baby skin and keeps it soft.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I have been using this oil for quite sometime and best part is that this oil is light and non greasy and moisturizes my baby skin leaving his skin soft and supple throughout the day. I also use this as massaging oil for myself. Hence I recommend to use this product.

Neha Sharma | 7 months ago

Neha Sharma approves this product

Want to use

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Yet i didn't used it but i will if i get the free sample of it to check the quality and will recommend to my friends n family member also. My daughter is 2 months old and i am using different body oil for her. I am looking everything best for her.

hunny | 7 months ago

hunny approves this product

Very good oil for baby skin, chemical free

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Good oil for baby skin Chemical free Non sticky good for baby massage It contains natural ingredients which is good for baby skin.can recommend to other mom for their babies , baby feel relaxed after massage with mothercare oil. It is rich in vitamins E, it contains olive oils Which is very good for baby skin.

Sakshi Shukla | 7 months ago

Sakshi Shukla approves this product

Enrich the mom baby bond!

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been an ardent fan of mother care products. The quality of the products is simply trustworthy and amazing. I have always used this baby oil for my son and I still use it religiously. It's so light, non greasy, absorbs super quick and leaves such a beautiful mild fragrance. This is my all time go to baby oil! Must try!

pavithrapr | 7 months ago

pavithrapr approves this product

Awesome

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My baby loves it

I have been using this for my baby right from day one :) and had been the best ever... It's really mild that penetrates into skin just like that and noursious from within I have been using mother care shampoo too which goes hand in hand with oil ... Do try it .. I highly recommend it for my friends and family

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Mothercare hair and body oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mothercare baby oil is a high quality baby oil from vitamin E rich natural ingredients.Main ingredients olive oil and chamomile oil helps to nourish the delicate baby skin as well as the hair.Since it is hypoallergenic it is suitable for all types of the skin.It nourishes the scalp and promotes healthy hair growth.Suitable for new borns also.Regular massage with oil ensure strong bones and healthy skin.worth f money.

Shweta Sharma | 7 months ago

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Works like magic!

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Doing complete justice to the brand's name, this massage oil is indeed a touch of mother's care. This baby oil nourishes baby's skin from inside. This not only does wonders for baby's skin but also for his scalp and hair. We all know massage plays an important role in a baby's development. Just like any new mother I am still learning to massage my baby well. As this oil is made up of natural ingredients like Olive Oil and Chamomile Oil, it keeps my baby's skin nourished and hydrated. I use this oil regularly to massage my baby. I use this oil for his body massage and head massage. This is a great oil for my boy's sensitive skin because it is made up from hypoallergenic formula. I find it a bit pricy but I feel if you can buy it, you must try it.

No Question and Answers
Uploads