Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child. It is an excellent way to make your baby feel more relaxed and improve their sleep patterns.

4.4/5
29 Ratings & 29 Reviews
96.6% Approved by 29 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

non sticky

25

mild fragrance

24

natural ingredients

24

hydrating

22

strengthens bones

19

Cons

expensive

7

ineffective

4

harsh ingredients

2

greasy formulation

2

strong fragrance

1

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Contains chamomile and olive oil
  • Suitable for babies aged 0+

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Specifications

  • Manufacturer’s recommended age: 0+ months
  • Product measurements: 15 x 11 x 16 cm
  • Weight: 300 ml

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Ingredients

  • Paraffinum Liquidum
  • Olive Fruit Oil
  • Sunflower Seed Oil
  • Chamomile Flower Extract
  • Fragrance
  • BHT

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Benefits / Uses

  • Baby oil nourishes the skin, hair.
  • It keeps the skin moisturized.
  • The oil treats itchy dry skin.
  • It keeps the skin soft.
  • Also, the oil is hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

How to Use Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil

  • Open the cap of Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil.
  • Pour the baby oil on your palms.
  • Rub the oil in between your palms.
  • Apply the oil to the legs, arms, and the back of your baby body.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Natural baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This massaging oil is enriched with all natural ingredients to ensure the growth of stronger and healthier hair of my child.I use it bi-weekly from head-to-toe and found very effective results soon. It helped my child to sleep for a bit longer, made her hair very stronger and skin a bit softer.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend using this mother-care baby oil for her twins daughter.it moisturizes her babies skin, and leaving it soft and nourished.it contains natural ingredient that soothes and protects baby skin. It is clinically tested and safe for her babies.it feels her babies relaxed and improves their sleeping patterns.it is chemical free.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Mothercare baby oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

approves this product

Nice mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought this mother care oil and this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of my baby.

Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My friend uses this oil for her baby..i can say that this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of her child.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Nice oil-By sameera_pathan
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mother care products are best for the babies they are gentle on the baby skin and does not cause rash to the baby skin as we all know baby needs massage every day to make their skin hydrated and bones strong so for that i use mothercare baby oil which makes my baby skin soft also

Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Mother care is a brand which produces the best baby products... all their products can trusted without any doubt... this mother care baby oil is one such awesome product... it is non sticky and can be applied to baby at anytime... it can also be used for massaging the baby, it gives best results... it nourishes the skin and the makes them healthy from outside...

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Mothercare baby oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Highly recommended product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This oil contains all natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals that are safe for the baby even when used on a regular basis. It is nongreasy formulation that gets absorbed quickly. The fragrance is also mild and lingers on skin for a couple of hours. I Recommended to all mothers.

Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Mother care oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

had gone through many options of massage oil for my baby and based on reviews i ended up buying Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil. this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil is chemical-free and made using natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child. It is an excellent way to make your baby feel more relaxed and improve their sleep patterns.

Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Mother care baby oli

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mothercare provides many natural baby products and this baby oil is one of the best of it. This oil is made up of narural ingredient such as olive oil and soothing chamomile.. the fragrance of this oil is that of olive oil smell. This oil can be used as massage oil which moisturises baby skin and keeps it soft.

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil

I had gone through many options of massage oil for my baby and based on reviews i ended up buying Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil. this is a non greasy very light weight baby oil which absorbs deeply into baby's skin keeping it soft and healthy. this is a very nourishing oil for babies.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Chemical free oil by Mothercare

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this oil on my baby for 6 months ago. My friend first told me about this oil. It suits on my daughter. It makes my baby's skin very soft. Enriched with natural ingredients like chamomile and olive oil which very good for my baby's skin and its completely safe for her. This oil nourishes my baby's skin. Recommended to all the momies .

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Chemical free oil by Mothercare-By asha27
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Mother care

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Mothercare all we know baby oil contains natural ingredients which ensures safety of my baby. It contains chamomile and olive oil which nourishes my baby's skin. It moisturizes my baby's delicate skin. Its natural ingredients protects my baby's skin. It helps for healthy growth for my baby. It helps for sleep pattern of my baby

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Mother care-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Rabiya Yasmin

Rabiya Yasmin | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rabiya Yasmin approves this product

Oil like no other baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Mothercare Baby oil for more than 2 years. It's absolutely non sticky non greasy and keeps the skin of the baby moisturized for a longer period of time. There is no fragrance that might irritate the child. A definitely great product and also a must buy for babies who have sensitive skin.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Oil like no other baby oil-By mamar
Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Best massage oil..

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Mothercare provides many natural baby products and this baby oil is one of the best of it. This oil is made up of narural ingredient such as olive oil and soothing chamomile.. the fragrance of this oil is that of olive oil smell. This oil can be used as massage oil which moisturises baby skin and keeps it soft.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil-Best massage oil..-By keerthisiva91
Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Mothercare baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I have been using this oil for quite sometime and best part is that this oil is light and non greasy and moisturizes my baby skin leaving his skin soft and supple throughout the day. I also use this as massaging oil for myself. Hence I recommend to use this product.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads