Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The Mothercare's baby soap is made of milk proteins, olive oil, and chamomile. Milk proteins retain the skin’s moisture, while olive oil maintains natural softness and chamomile is soothing on the baby’s skin. Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath is gentle on the skin and contains a no-tears formulation.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

8

soft after wash

8

locks moisture

8

lasts long

7

lathers well

6

Cons

no fragrance

2

not available easily

1

expensive

1

doesn’t last long

1

makes skin dry

1

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath Features

  • Hypoallergenic: These features ensure the product is safe for the baby’s use.
  • Dermatological and midwife-tested: This gives you confidence on the use of the product for your baby.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath Specifications

  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0
  • Target gender: Unisex

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath Ingredients

  • Water
  • SLS
  • Sodium Chloride
  • Cocamidopropyl Betaine
  • Acrylates Copolymer
  • Sodium Cocoamphoacetate
  • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate
  • Parfum
  • Citric Acid
  • Disodium EDTA
  • Imidazolidinyl
  • Urea
  • Olive oil
  • Hydrolyzed milk protein
  • Matricaria Flower Extract

How to use Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath

  • Wet your baby using warm water.
  • Pour baby milk bath on the sponge or to your palms.
  • Apply all over your baby body.
  • Lather and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash your baby and pat dry.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Baby bathing time

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My cousin using this soap for her son.it is made of milk proteins, olive oil, and chamomile. Milk proteins retain the skin’s moisture, while olive oil maintains natural softness and chamomile is soothing on her baby’s skin. It is gentle on her baby skin and contains a no more tears formulation.she recommend to all moms

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Baby bathing time-By amarjeet
Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Mothercare bath

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

Lathers well

Gentle cleansing lotion with milk proteins to which helps to moisture skin and maintain its natural softness.Contains olive oil ,Cures acute dry skin.It has hypoallergenic formula and can be used for new born babies also.Good for sensitive skin.Little bit costly but worth of money.Highly recommended for babies having dry skin. Highly recommended

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Mothercare bath-By
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

MotherCare milk protein baby bath

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I prefer to use liquid body wash rather than bar soaps as it is easy to use and handle. So we bought this mother care body wash for my kids. It is enriched with milk protein and olive oil which the baby skin and leaves suit and supple skin. Is specially works on acute dryness when winter cones. Very effective and no tear formula is suitable for my kids Best Buy!!

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Milk bath

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

Mothercare all we know baby milk bath has protein which moisturizes my baby's skin deeply. It gives soft and fresh skin for my baby. It is gentle on my baby's eyes too because it has no tear formula. I use this rich bath for my baby for his healthy skin

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Milk bath-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Moisturizing effect

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

PRODUCT: Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath. My review: The product is mild and gentle liquid soap bath for babies enriched with milk proteins. It gives out a very refreshing fragrance. The presence of natural oils provides soothing and moisturizes well after bath which is great for dry skin babies making their skin soft and smooth.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Moisturizing effect-By sadufMothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Moisturizing effect-By sadufMothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Moisturizing effect-By saduf
Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 2 years ago

3.9 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Easy and Best

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath is an easy to use liquid soap for babies and is really moisturising, good fragnance, great soothing features, soft and safe for baby skin. It doesn't causeany irritation to my baby's eyes and it's smell lasts long. Baby remains fresh and cool by using the Mother care baby soap.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Easy and Best-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Milk moisturising cleanser for newborn

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Gentle cleansing lotion with milk proteins to which helps to moisture skin and maintain its natural softness.Contains olive oil ,Cures acute dry skin.It has hypoallergenic formula and can be used for new born babies also.Good for sensitive skin.Little bit costly but worth of money.Highly recommended for babies having dry skin.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Milk moisturising cleanser for newborn-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Availability issue

PRODUCT:- Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath REVIEW:- Thus bath milk comes in a simple white plastic container with a flip open cap. It has hypoallergenic formula enriched with milk proteins, olive oil and chamomile. The consistency is runny and milk like. It has mild and very soothing fragrance that goes off post bath.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Milk Bath-Availability issue-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads