Mothercare 2 in 1 Thermometer

Product Description

The Mothercare 2 in 1 thermometer provides two ways to check the temperature. The temperature readings can be taken from the ear or forehead. The thermometer provides the reading in just 1 second without much hassle

The Mothercare 2 in 1 thermometer provides two ways to check the temperature. The temperature readings can be taken from the ear or forehead. The thermometer provides the reading in just 1 second without much hassle. The reading display screen comes with different glow colors. The Mothercare 2 in 1 thermometer has a fever alert mechanism as well.

Features:

  • C and F readings: The thermometer provides the reading in both Celsius and Fahrenheit
  • Fever alert: The thermometer comes with a fever alert. The thermometer, based on the temperature, alerts the safety levels of the temperature
  • Auto power-off: The thermometer comes with an auto power-off feature to preserve the life of the battery.

Specifications:

  • Probes: 5
  • Screen: Digital display
  • Units: Celsius and Fahrenheit
  • Color: White and Blue

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
53 Ratings & 53 Reviews
100% Approved by 53 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
25% Complete
25
4 Stars
27% Complete
27
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

14

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

14

accurate readings

12

easy to operate

12

easy to operate,light weight,accurate readings

12

Cons

varying readings,higher price

14

heat sensitive,stop working sometimes

14

higher price,discomfort when taking temperature rectally,heat sensitive

11

higher price

3

discomfort when taking temperature rectally

2
  • The 2-in-1 thermometer helps to treat read temperature from ears as well as forehead.
  • Insert the batteries in the battery compartment.
  • Remove the cap from the thermometer.
  • Ear reading:
  • Switch ON the thermometer and place the probe in the ear.
  • Press the START button and wait for a second to read the temperature.
  • Now, take out the thermometer and check the temperature.
  • Clean the probe as per the instructions and place back the cap.
  • Forehead reading:
  • Switch ON the thermometer and place the probe on your forehead.
  • Press the START button and wait for a second to record the temperature.
  • Check the temperature reading.
  • Clean the probe and store it back.
  • Change the temperature from Celsius to Fahrenheit by holding the START button for five seconds.

Shobhika Garg | 3 months ago

Shobhika Garg approves this product

Good one

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

We like that we can use the forehead collection on our littlest baby this thermostat makes life a lot more comfortable. Collect up to 20 temperature readings. Temperature alert lets you know when my baby’s temperature is too high. The thermometer is FDA approved and can be relied on to give clear and fast measurements.

Sonali Sen | 3 months ago

Sonali Sen approves this product

Recomended

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

I appreciated this thermometer when my baby sleeps. It is the quiet method for sleeping, unhealthy children, and while the soft-glow show is carefully soft. I made get it insignificantly dim at moments, particularly in the condition of the little display glass. wich similar than greatest

Priyanka Arun | 3 months ago

Priyanka Arun approves this product

must need product

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

My brother brought this product for my baby. It's doctor recommended this thermometer. I am also using this. When my baby is sick. his body temperature is very high. I was very panicked. My baby removes the apparel on one arm, install the thermoelectric high within the armpit, and hold the arm back in position regarding is complete. It was showing how much temperature in this. It is a very useful product.

Pooja Prajapathi | 6 months ago

Pooja Prajapathi approves this product

worth buy product

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

I choose no 9 and 10 as long as it is mother care 2 in one thermometer. It helps to check the body tempereture, plus it's easy to bring along anywhere you go with my baby. And also much cheaper than other thermometers. This is a very informative review. and special thanks to mom junction

| 3 months ago

approves this product

2 in 1 thermometer

PROS

Easy to use

Fast readings

Accurate readings

Light weight

Easy to operate

Built in flash lights

Auto shut down

Stores previous readings

Father got this from his friend and I personally tested on my baby and I could read the fever in just seconds. Also, this thermometer is going to provide readings in both Celsius and Fahrenheit. At the same time, one can auto-power off the thermometer when not in use. So, it would be better to go for this productive thermometer. it really is very convinient with my small baby.

Payal Rathi | 7 months ago

Payal Rathi approves this product

Good Purchase

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

When my neighbor brought this product, i like it very much because my little one is there, that's why I brought this product from online. When I got this product, I can use it wisly for my baby. It is a real baby care product. The thermometer can also switch between either Celsius.

Madhuri Rathi | 3 months ago

Madhuri Rathi approves this product

babycare thermometer

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

When I brought this for my baby, It was an excellent and reliable product. I think it shouldn't be a problem for most of us. The thermometer device is waterproof and lightweight, so I am using it to give me years of service. Doctors most recommended product, i recommended it to my friends and my family.

Sagarika mittal | 7 months ago

Sagarika mittal approves this product

Nice thermometer

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

This product is beneficial for my 8-month baby boy, when he was suffered from fever. I used it, my baby. It shows a speedy result. it is a beneficial product. Very accurate and fast. Price worth and superb good quality. I recommended to all my friends and family. I specially thanks to mom junction

Ayesha Jhaveri | 8 months ago

Ayesha Jhaveri approves this product

Baby thermometer

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

when i saw this online mothercare 2 in 1 thermometer .i found it quite amazing and bought it.This thermometer is really works really great it is so usefull for my baby.Earlier I had lots of mess to take my baby's temperature,it is really easy to store and the best part is that it has automatic power off system which saves it's battery for future use.

Geeta Mishra | 4 months ago

Geeta Mishra approves this product

Geninue product

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

i am using this product since one year ago.it's using to my secound son ,when he was illness iam using this one. this worth of money. it's not costly.when he was 3 years old.he got a fever that time. i was very scared to me. god grace nothing to happen my baby. when i check the body tempeture ,is our baby it's normal temperture is there.it's a very good product.

Deepika Midda | 8 months ago

Deepika Midda approves this product

High queality

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

A gentle swipe across the front with this thermometer will give you a reading that has been proven, my baby. It is using very manageable—extract which reading we relish, including the strain of a button. The heat is used in an eligible second and then performed on the digital readout, so there’s no second-guessing. It still has a temperature warning and will be directed at high.

Khusi Mittal | 4 months ago

Khusi Mittal approves this product

value for money

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

Having one sick, our child is never happier, but knowing you're capable of controlling their temperature accurately can provide you rest of memory. Bypass using warmth. Over and above again, though, as it's normal for every accurate device to have small changes. and our baby strength does not allow the other poking and prodding unless

Priyanka Mishra | 4 months ago

Priyanka Mishra approves this product

Very Reliable product

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

It is suitable for the whole family. it brilliant tool for taking temperatures on our baby sleeping. we can check the my baby room temperature too,it reads in any environment and handy case is included for convenient storage.it is a great thermometer for all mothers. i reall like this product.

Ankita Makvana | 4 months ago

Ankita Makvana approves this product

very nice

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

My mother brought this product for my baby. He is two years old. The touch of a single button smoothly operates this thermometer. Others have additional pins that allow you to save readings and display history. Forehead thermostats are a large new extension to the market. Exercising infrared technology, they scan the forehead for the temporal artery and read our baby temperature. Using a forehead thermometer, it’s even reasonable to take our baby temperature while he dreams without bothering them.

Renuka Sonee | 8 months ago

Renuka Sonee approves this product

Excellent

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

While there are a lot of thermometers choices in the market, our baby when he was sick, my husband brought this thermometer not only the display large and easy to read, but it changes color, notify you of fever, and beeps. When the cycle is complete and lets u know reading has been taken.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Mothercare 2 in 1 Thermometer

PROS

This thermometer is very convenient and useful for me. It also has an automatic shut off to preserve battery life. The quality of the thermometer of mother care is very good and long lasting. The thermometer reads the temperature both in Celsius and Fahrenheit. The mothercare thermometer has a small screen in which the temperature displays.

Sandeepa T | 8 months ago

Sandeepa T approves this product

Superb working

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

When my baby was growing and struggling with a high fever, I began to panic when the show on the ear thermoelectric skyrocketed. Though later browsing within the manual, I recognized that I wanted to provide two minutes to transfer among uses so the sensor could retreat to a normal temperature. The inquiry is adjustable, so it won’t harm my baby.

Aarti Sonee | 4 months ago

Aarti Sonee approves this product

Must have for all babies

PROS

fast readings,easy to use,accurate readings

i am writing this review after 5 months of usage. This Thermometer gives accurate readings, and to be sure we always take multiple readings.. I would recommend it to all mothers, it is Easy to use and safe.the product is worth it's costs and good quality one.

Christy Dsouza | 5 months ago

Christy Dsouza approves this product

Very good product

PROS

easy to operate,Light Weight,Accurate Readings

This product is good. When i brought this thermometer is well. When my baby sleep, I can check the temperature, and it's showing the Celsius it's Will beep once did. It is really a good product for my baby. And everyone must buy this product. especially mommies

SOFI Yadav | 4 months ago

SOFI Yadav approves this product

Useful Product

PROS

light weight,easy to use,easy to operate

i am using this Mothercare 2 in 1 Thermometer, my mother was brought this product for my baby. it is very useful for my baby. it is good quality and i am using since last 2 months .But the price is little bit more expensive.It is a fairly simple and easy device.

No Question and Answers
Uploads