Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument is an easy and simple measurement system. Just place the tester over the child’s head and at the press of a button, the meter on the ground provides you with the height reading.

Features:

  • Easy to use: You don’t have to paste or hang it on the wall. Simply press the button to get the measurement.
  • Easy to carry: It is small in size and can be carried anywhere you want.
  • LCD: The results are displayed on the LCD display after the buzzer hint.

Specifications:

  • Product measurements: 12 x 10 x 8 cm
  • Manufacturer’s recommended age: 1+ months
  • Weight: 399 g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

helps in monitoring the height

8

easy to use.

7

transforms the look of the wall.

5

removable

5

Cons

can not be removed.

1

leaves a residue on the wall.

1

difficult to put on the wall

1

numbers are not clear written.

1

How to use Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument

  • Flip the Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic Height Measuring Instrument, unscrew the battery compartment.
  • Insert batteries in the battery slot, close the battery compartment, and tighten it with a screw.
  • Ask your little one to stand up straight against the wall.
  • Place the height measuring instrument to the top of their head.
  • Switch ON the power button.
  • Once the device is stable, you can hear the buzzer sound, and the device displays the height of the person.
  • If the device goes unused for 6 seconds, it will enter into sleep mode.

 

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Best quality

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

Quality height measuring instrument device is this and this is very effective and gives sharp and accurate measurements.I am using this device to measure my baby's height after every week and I found it very useful.this is very innovative research and product I come through my motherhood journey I suggest this device to every mother who is taking care about their babies physical growth.

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument-Best quality-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Upgraded ins

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This is the most upgraded height measuring instruments which gives accurate results and it is simply the awesome product that I got and it is completely electronic and not causing any dirt on the wall by pasting in the wall ,just go and buy it guys amazing one that k got

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument-Upgraded ins-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Trending measuring tool

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Easy to use.

This Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument is an easy and simple height reading system that is portable. No need to hang on the wall. Just press the button and the results are displayed on the LCD display afterwards. It uses UV rays technology to measure the height. It is very precise too.

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument-Trending measuring tool-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Innovation tool to measure height

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This is the innovation tool to measure height. This is the electronic method to measure height. Also it's accuracy is 100%. I have cross checked with other charts and it is perfect. There is no margin of error in this. Better to buy it rather than growth chart. Just go for it if you are looking for quality!

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

easy to carry

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Easy to use.

Height measurement to be in hand it's quite good and innovate we should no need to bought long chat to fix it on a wall and removable it was too tough jobs..now i had a digital height measurement that could be carry at anywhere. It is possible to measure height anytime..batteries are removable.

Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 1 year ago

3.7 / 5

priyanka approves this product

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument

I got Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument as a gift from my friend. It is a very nice and simple one touch height monitoring device. It is good to track growth of growing children that too very easily and accurately. It is compact and portable. Can be taken anywhere with you.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

I purchased Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height Measuring Instrument as it is light weight and portable so I could easily use it to measure my baby's height. It is ultra modern since it uses ultra violet rays technology to measure height. It is also very precise as there can not be any mistake in this process.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Reliable for doctors

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Easy to use.

During my house surgency period we had to go to different places most days to do our practices. We try to collect portable lightweight equipment that makes our job easier. My group had this Moradiya Electronic Ultrasonic height measuring instrument and it was our reliable source in measuring the height. This battery powered equipment is easy to use such that we just had to place the tester over the head of patient and press the button. Results will get displayed on the LCD after buzzer sound. It is durable and quality made. I still remember how fascinated school kids get when we go to camps in educational institutions.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads