Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil

4.3 / 5

Product Description

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil makes skin even and smooth by improving the appearance of pregnancy stretch marks, fine lines, dark spots. It is filled with nourishing cold-pressed oils and other botanicals that moisturize, nourish, and protect the skin. It tones the skin evenly and retards aging skin, making skin appear brighter and younger. It also improves dry, cracked skin with regular usage, making the skin softer without leaving behind any oily traces. It boosts the growth of healthy skin cells for keeping the skin firm and healthy in the longer run. It is ideal for all skin types.

4.3/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

suitable for all skin types

9

non-greasy

9

no parabens

7

no harmful additivies

7

lightweight

7

Cons

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil Features

  • Ideal for treating stretch marks, fine lines, and ageing skin
  • Non-greasy formula helps keep the skin soft
  • Nourishes and moisturizes the skin
  • promotes growth of skin cells
  • Parabens free

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil Specifications

  • Net Vol: 200ml
  • Clean your hands before using the Mom World Stretch Marks oil.
  • Pump the oil on to your hands.
  • Apply oil on to the stretch marks directly using fingertips in a circular motion.
  • Repeat the process twice a day.
  • To notice the change in stretch marks, apply the oil regularly for a few months.
  • Always keep the bottle out of children's reach.
  • Never apply the oil to your eyes.
  • Store the bottle in a cool and dry place.
  • Stop using if you experience an allergic reaction.

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil Ingredients

  • Extra Virgin Olive (Olea europoea) Oil 15%
  • Organic Sesame (Sesamum indicum) Oil 15%
  • Organic Virgin Coconut (Cocus nucifera) Cold Pressed Oil 15%
  • Sweet Almond (Prunus dulcis) Cold Pressed Oil 15%
  • Castor (Ricinus communis) Cold Pressed Oil 10%
  • Cocoa Seed Butter (Theobroma cacao) 10%
  • Lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia) Essential Oil 2%
  • Rosemary Oil (Rosemarinus officinalis) Essential Oil 2%
  • Geranium Oil (Pelargonium graveolens) Essential Oil 2%
  • Organic Moroccan Argan (Argania spinosa) Cold Pressed as Base Oil

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil Benefits / Uses

Moisturizes and nourishes dry cracked skin.
Improves the appearance of fine lines, dark spots, and pregnancy stretch marks.
Smoothens and softens the skin.
Evenly tones the skin.
Improves skin tone over time.
Promotes the growth of healthycells.
Repairs aging skin. "

How to Use Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil

Apply Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil twice daily to cleansed skin.
Massage gently in a circular motion.
Use regularly for the best results.

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil Reviews

Ankita Chopra

Ankita Chopra | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Ankita Chopra approves this product

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No mineral oils

No parabens

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

After pregnancy I got alot stretch marks on my tummy and had discoloration on face So I used this and saw some visible difference i am using this regularly on my skin and really happy with the results Must recommended product for moms and moms to be it's very nice product and nice fragnance

Reply (0)
Suhani Gaba

Suhani Gaba | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Suhani Gaba approves this product

Oil for stretch marks

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

I am using this skin therapy oil on stubborn stretch marks of pregnancy and the pigmentation around my neck and other body parts. And it is working really fast on my uneven skin & post pregnancy stretch marks. The skin texture has improved alot. Also it makes skin look much younger and smooth. This brand is really best for babies and mother's. Always happy to use its products.

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-Oil for stretch marks-By suhanibathla
Reply (0)
Pranita Kaur

Pranita Kaur | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

fabulous product!!!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

After my second pregnancy, I got a lot of stretch marks on my stomach. I tried applying bio oil and also experimented some home remedies to get rid of the stretch marks and lighten my skin tone which became slightly darker after giving birth, but all my efforts went in vain. Then I searched online for some solution and found this product Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil 200ml . It worked wonders for me. Just after a week of using it, I noticed reasonable difference in my skin. My skin is smoother than it was ever before. It just absorbs in the skin and makes it softer. It does not leave you feeling greasy and goes on so smooth. It is best in dealing with fine lines and dark spots. The aroma of the oil is riveting. Awesome product and totally worth it. It brightens the look of your skin and hydrates it simultaneously. Loved the product!!!

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-fabulous product!!!-By pranita_kaurMom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-fabulous product!!!-By pranita_kaur
Reply (0)
Sonali chattaraj

Sonali chattaraj | 7 months ago

3.2 / 5

Sonali chattaraj approves this product

Amazing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

The oil I have been using for a week now, but after using this oil from Mom & World brand, my idea is that it really brightens our skin and hydrates the skin. No harmful substances are given. No chemicals. It is paraben free mineral oil free so it is a very favorite thing. It helps to fix an uneven skintone. I have used it for days and seven days, I feel that it has improved a lot for my skin. I will definitely let you know after a month of using it.to know the review visit my youtube channel #SONATIPS Best Thing 🔷NO Animal Testing 🔷Natural & Pure Oils 🔷No Paraben 🔷No Mineral Oil 🔷No Harmful Chemicals 🔷No Sulfate Quantity -200 ml MRP -899/- 🔶Its Improve 🔲Stretch Marks 🔳Uneven Skin Tone 🔳Scars 🔳Aging & Dehydrated Skin

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-Amazing-By sonali_799
Reply (0)
Jyoti Sharma

Jyoti Sharma | 11 months ago

4.5 / 5

Jyoti Sharma approves this product

Fully satisfied

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

This oil is so good for stretch marks and even for scars if you have scars on any part of your body . No chemical no paraben no animal testing makes it my favrouite . Texture is non greesy. Helps for making your skin tone even . I love this brand as I am using other products from this brand . So I gave 100 out of 100 marks.

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-Fully satisfied-By jyotisharma1
Reply (0)
Sayma Shaikh

Sayma Shaikh | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Sayma Shaikh approves this product

One of the best stretch mark oil

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

I am a mom of two kids and after delivery I get too many stretch marks. I have tried many products from the market and I found this is very useful on my skin as this is non-greasy and it has been very my fragrance and doesn’t even stay in my clothes. It works well on my skin and fade the stretch marks and the best thing about this is it is spill proof and comes as a pump dispenser

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-One of the best stretch mark oil-By sayma
Reply (0)
varsha  mishra

varsha mishra | 11 months ago

4.1 / 5

varsha mishra approves this product

Effective for skin nourishment and texture improvement

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Lightweight

Pump dispenser

I do not have much stretch marks even after one delivery. But the skin of my lower abdomen became dry and itchy afterwards. Earlier, I was using coconut oil and it was good. But, as it is messy and greasy, I could not use it for longer time. Afterwards, my friends suggested Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil to improve my skin texture. It is transparent in color and comes in a handy pump dispenser. You need to take a little quantity at a time in your palm and apply on the desired area. Massage gently till it gets absorbed. It is least messy and greasy. Moreover, it doesn't make clothes oily or greasy. You need to use it for a longer time to see its effects on stretch marks. I felt a positive difference as my skin became smooth and soft and no itching at all. It has essential ingredients that nourishes the skin. The aroma is good but should be even more milder. I would surely recommend it to others. I feel the price could be a little lower to make it budget friendly for regular use.

Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-Effective for skin nourishment and texture improvement-By varshikaMom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil-Effective for skin nourishment and texture improvement-By varshika
Reply (0)
Ritu Kochar

Ritu Kochar | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Ritu Kochar approves this product

Moisturizing and effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No harmful additivies

Non-greasy

I have lots of stretch marks due to pregnancy and have tried quite a few products available in the market. Using Mom & World Skin Bio Therapy Oil from last few days and the oil is really moisturizing and gets nicely absorbed in the skin. Has a very mild fragrance and it claims to lighten the marks. Waiting to see long term results.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads