Mom & World Tear Free Baby Shampoo

Product Description

Mom & World Tear Free Baby Shampoo is a gentle cleansing formula that rinses away easily, making hair soft, silky, and manageable. It is a blend of natural oils such as organic almond oil, almond oil, and aloe vera, oat extracts, wheat germ extracts, and glycerine, make hair smooth, shiny, and healthy. This gentle formula […]

Mom & World Tear Free Baby Shampoo is a gentle cleansing formula that rinses away easily, making hair soft, silky, and manageable. It is a blend of natural oils such as organic almond oil, almond oil, and aloe vera, oat extracts, wheat germ extracts, and glycerine, make hair smooth, shiny, and healthy. This gentle formula works into a rich lather leaving behind a refreshing fragrance that enriches your baby's shower experience. It is hypoallergenic and tested by dermatologists for mildness as well.

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle formula

9

no tears formula

9

pump dispenser

9

refreshing fragrance

8

no parabens

8

Cons

saniyachawla | 13 hours ago

saniyachawla approves this product

Amazing shampoo, softens hair

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Hypoallergenic

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

This is one of the best shampoo I can recommend as a mother. Absolutely free from any chemicals and so naturally made and thus, you are free from fear of any tears from your baby. My baby was scared of shampoo because it might go in her eyes but now with Mom and World Shampoo, bathing has become easier. Not only this but her hair have become very soft.

Deeksha Tripathi | 2 days ago

Deeksha Tripathi approves this product

Fabulous mild shampoo for baby

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Hypoallergenic

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

I bought this shampoo for my 5 year-old. She has curly hair. I liked it's fragrance and gentle formula. It made her hair shiny and soft. Happy with my purchase. It's free from harsh chemicals so, loved it. You can also try this shampoo if you are looking for a mild one for your baby. MRP ₹399 for 200 ml is also okay.

jyoti sinha | 1 day ago

jyoti sinha approves this product

Makes hair smooth and moisturized

PROS

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

Mom & World Baby Shampoo has all the natural ingredients which is best for baby. It cleanses my baby hair easily and natural ingredients makes hair smooth and moisturized. It has really nice fragrance and its paraben-free, Phthalate-free, Colorless, Silicon-free, Tear-free. It makes my baby hair smooth, shiny, and helps to remove dryness.. Highly recommended product in budget.. Easy to use.

Suzzenne Aga khan | 4 months ago

Suzzenne Aga khan approves this product

Worth trying

PROS

Gentle formula

No tears formula

No parabens

Pump dispenser

I can say it is one of the best choices for children's hair. As a mother of two kids, I have used many baby products. This shampoo came to me as a boon. It is tear-free and the doesn't have heavy smell. It makes my baby girl's hair smooth and soft after the bath. And the best part of it is it's additives free like parabens, sulphate, silicon, and no added colors. The price is a bit high, but product is worth it. For best results use twice a week.

Samidha Mathur | 3 days ago

Samidha Mathur approves this product

Gentle and mild baby shampoo

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Refreshing fragrance

Pump dispenser

I picked this baby shampoo because I wanted to try something new on my daughter's hair. I find this baby shampoo quite effective because it didn't make the hair tangled after the wash. Moreover, it makes them shinier and softer. The consistency is like a gel whereas the texture is super smooth. The fragrance feels like coconut oil which is very mild and refreshing. As it claims it has a no tear formula. The effect of the wash stays for 2 days. I have applied this baby shampoo on my daughter's hair thrice and till now, I haven't received any sort of complaints like itching on the scalp, hair fall, roughness or dryness of the hair. Hence, overall I'm pretty happy and satisfied with my purchase and definitely, I would recommend this to other mums as well.

Hajara Ajlan | 5 days ago

Hajara Ajlan approves this product

Safe and chemical free shampoo for your little one

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Hypoallergenic

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

light texture

mild lather

My daughter, Haya has really dry curly hair. This shampoo cleansed her scalp without leaving it rough and dry. It also left a nice refreshing smell which I loved. If your toddler has dry hair, make sure you use a bit of conditioner to make it more manageable. Using a few drops of oil after bath will also help.

Priyanka Kakkar | 8 days ago

Priyanka Kakkar approves this product

Highly recommended

PROS

I don't know why I never used this product before. I am extremely happy with this product. The quality of the product is superb. It has a lovely packaging and soothing fragrance. My daughter loves to take bath in this. I would highly recommend this for babies. Loved it!!

Priyanka Kasare | 9 days ago

Priyanka Kasare approves this product

Natural, gentle, tear-free baby shampoo

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Hypoallergenic

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

A natural ingredients hair shampoo makes my kid's hair soft, shiny, and silky. It's tear free formula makes my baby hair wash peaceful as its mild & gentle on eyes. It's a chemical free baby shampoo. It contain natural blend of almond oil, argan oil, aloe vera, oats & wheatgerm extract, and glycerin which makes hair healthy & shiny.

Rinky Nainani Bhojwani | 12 days ago

Rinky Nainani Bhojwani approves this product

Makes hair soft, manageable, and shiny

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Gentle formula

No tears formula

Hypoallergenic

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No petrolatum

No perfumes

No dyes

Pump dispenser

Used this on my 3 year old boy, It really suited him. I mean the hair becomes super soft and manageable. I love the fact that Mom & World Tear Free Baby Shampoo is made from natural and certified organic ingredients. It is safe for baby and it has a good scent. It feels very mild on a baby's delicate hair and skin. Will surely recommend to friends, family and definitely reorder.

Uploads