Mom & World Baby Wash - Tear Free Gentle Cleansing For Hair & Body

Product Description

Mom & World Baby Wash – Tear Free Gentle Cleansing For Hair & Body is a calming formula that cleanses your baby’s sensitive skin and hair while delivering a relaxed feeling. It is a blend of Moroccan Argan Oil and Almond Oil, Chamomilla flower extract that moisturize and soothe the baby’s delicate skin. This tear-free […]

Mom & World Baby Wash - Tear Free Gentle Cleansing For Hair & Body is a calming formula that cleanses your baby's sensitive skin and hair while delivering a relaxed feeling. It is a blend of Moroccan Argan Oil and Almond Oil, Chamomilla flower extract that moisturize and soothe the baby's delicate skin. This tear-free formula makes a baby's shower experience enjoyable and playful. It is also soap-free that cleans the skin gently without drying it out. It is free from harsh chemicals and thus is suitable for everyday use. It is tested for mildness and allergy and is ideal for all skin and hair types.

4.8/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
100% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

no parabens

15

suitable for all skin types

14

gentle formula

14

tear-free formula

14

dermatologically tested

12

Cons

nothing

1

saniyachawla | 13 hours ago

saniyachawla approves this product

Very gentle and naturally made

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

The most wonderful baby wash a mother can buy for her baby. So gentle that makes my baby's sensitive skin so smooth and soft. Free from any chemicals and so naturally made that it is absolutely tear free. Best part is that it is dermatologist tested. So, moms why worry? Buy this for your baby right away.

Geet Arora | 1 day ago

Geet Arora approves this product

Softens and hydrates the skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

Mom & World Baby Wash is suitable for baby's sensitive skin. It's very mild and gentle to use. The best part is its formulation, it is free from SLS / Paraben, contains Moroccan Argan Oil which not only softens the skin but hydrates it as well. I am very happy with this purchase and surely recommend this to moms for daily use for their little ones.

Khushboo Sarin | 5 months ago

Khushboo Sarin approves this product

Gentle and moisturizing body wash

PROS

Gentle formula

Tear-free formula

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No parabens

This body wash is very gentle on skin. I liked it because it is free from SLS / Paraben, contains Moroccan Argan Oil which soften and hydrates the skin, It also has oats extract that helps in maintaining skins moisture. So no more dry skin. The skin feels gentle to touch and soothing fragrance that child enjoys with no tears.

Kritika Gupta | 1 day ago

Kritika Gupta approves this product

Loved using this wonderful body wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

This body wash is mild enough and free from all harsh chemicals like sulphates, parabens, silicones. The fragrance is so refreshing that even I want to use it sometimes. The packaging is travel friendly and the pump ensures that not too much product is wasted after all, kids love to take bath themselves. Lovely experience.

jyoti sinha | 1 day ago

jyoti sinha approves this product

Baby wash with natural ingredients

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

I have always been looking for a product which is chemical-free and Mom & World Baby Wash is completely free from chemicals, its tear free, paraben-free and phthalate-free. It's highly moisturized and keeps my baby's skin smooth and nourished. It cleanses body and hair without making it dry. The best thing is it has all the natural ingredients like aloe vera, argan oil, almond oil and oats extract which makes it completely nourishing for the baby.

Ankita Dhawan | 2 days ago

Ankita Dhawan approves this product

A great tear free wash for kids

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Tear-free formula

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

Mom and World's baby wash is really good. It has a sweet fragrance and is tear-free, so it's safe for kids. I love the packing as its cute and kids get attracted. The after effect of the wash was nice, my daughter thoroughly enjoyed her bath. The baby wash lathers well and does not leave the skin dry, so I really like it. The dispenser bottle is great as it reduces wastage. Definitely worth a try.

Lavi yadav | 7 months ago

Lavi yadav approves this product

Perfect and safe baby wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

I bought this product for my baby. First, I love the fragrance that is very mild, that doesn’t bother your baby. It is very gentle on baby skin. Best part is it contains all the natural ingredients. It doesn’t irritate my baby's eyes. After the wash, it doesn’t feel dry up my baby's skin, it gives a very smooth and little moisture to skin. It is Paraben-free, sulphate-free, no mineral oil, toxin-free. So it is safe for baby's skin.

yashi | 5 days ago

yashi approves this product

Very good and gentle baby wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

I really liked this baby wash especially because it's tear free and suits sensitive skin too. It is very gentle on the skin. It has a good fragrance and suits my baby's skin really well. Also, it does not leave skin dry. Overall a really good baby wash. Definitely would buy again and also recommend it to new moms who are looking for good quality baby wash that is gentle on skin and is affordable too.

Suzzenne Aga khan | 4 months ago

Suzzenne Aga khan approves this product

Moisturizing and chemical free

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

The Mom and World Baby Wash is one of the best products I came across. It can be used on both hair and body. It's made of natural ingredients like Aloe vera, Argan oil, Almond oil. These ingredients help in nourishing baby skin and hair. The Aloe vera in it moisturizes the baby skin and gives the best feel ever. It is also paraben-free and phthalate-free, keeping the kid's skin in mind. I would recommend this product to all mothers over there to give it a try once and get the results yourself.

Priyanka Kakkar | 8 days ago

Priyanka Kakkar approves this product

Double thumbs up,totally recommended

PROS

I am extremely happy with this product. The quality of the product is amazing with an attractive packaging and beautiful natural smell which is soothing. Thoroughly enjoying giving bath with this product to my daughter. Loved it!! Totally recommend!! It is made up of natural ingredients and you will feel it the moment you pump it in your hands.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Perfect and affordable

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

No parabens

No phthalates

Was looking for a good multi purpose body and hair wash for my baby that is totally chemical free and safe for his soft and delicate skin and the search ended with the Mom and World Baby Wash. It's perfect in every sense especially the fact that it is paraben-free and tear-free while shampooing. The cost is easy on the pocket unlike other brands. Will surely use this one on a regular basis now.

Ria PIdwani | 8 days ago

Ria PIdwani approves this product

Amazing and gentle baby wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No colors

I am very particular when it comes to baby products but Mom & World Baby Wash is very nice, gentle on my kid's skin. The fragrance is just amazing. Not only just me but my son also loves it. I would definitely recommend to my friends and others must buy this. It is a must buy..

apoorva_bhandari | 4 days ago

apoorva_bhandari approves this product

Good and gentle cleanser for babies

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

This gentle formula is a tear-free formula. It has a mild fragrance and feels gentle on skin. No irritation or dryness on baby's skin. It is free from harsh chemicals and lathers well. Easy to dispense and travel friendly bottle. It is not too runny in consistency. It contains good set of ingredients like Almond extracts that moisturize skin. It is good for sensitive skin of baby and can be used as face wash for moms with sensitive skin.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Mild and gentle body wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

I have been using this body wash for my baby and it works well. It's tear free formula and can be used for body as well as for hairs. It does not harm my baby's skin and feels very mild and gentle on the baby skin.. It has mild fragrance which does not irritate my baby.

Rachna Kumari | 10 days ago

Rachna Kumari approves this product

Best and gentle cleansing wash for babies

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

Hi Moms, Moms & World is a perfect name by brand, I bought this product almost 2 weeks ago, and I along with my 2-year-old are fans of this product. It is very mild and has lovely fragrance. It is tear-free, which help me to clean his face very nicely. Believe me, this works very nice on my son's skin, he has sensitive skin. This wash does wonders on his skin and after few washes, his dry legs started showing good effects. Now, its completely soft. The best part is that the product is free from paraben, sulfate, silicon, colors. I am using the entire range of this brand for my baby that suits him very nicely. After looking at the good results, I wanted to share my experience with all my fellow mums. Please do try this range of Mom & World. I have ordered new box as well so happy. Thanks, Moms and World team for lovely products for babies and mummies.

Mridula Khanna Arora | 6 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

2 in 1 combination

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Dermatologically tested

Allergy-tested

Tear-free formula

Soap-free

Lathers well

Rinses off easily

No mineral oils

No parabens

No silicones

No phthalates

No sulfates

No colors

Hypoallergenic

I am in love with this Mom & World Baby Wash. It is tear free body and hair wash. It is just perfect for both body and hair wash, one product does the work of 2. It doesn't leave the skin dry after wash, has adequate amount of moisture to keep the skin moisturized. No sulphates and paraben and has all the goodness of Moroccan argan oil, almond oil and vitamins. The fragrance is very mild, not overwhelming like other body washes available in market.

Uploads