Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On

4.8 / 5

Product Description

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On protects from mosquito bites indoors and outdoors, keeping you safe from mosquito-borne diseases. An essential blend of citronella, lemongrass, eucalyptus, holy basil, and rosemary oils, it creates a protective shield to safeguard the baby's delicate skin from mosquitoes. It relieves the skin and soothes it from insect bites and retains the moisture levels of the skin. The scented oil of citronella masks away the human body odor, releasing a refreshing fragrance that lasts for a couple of hours. It is a non-toxic, free from DEET, environment-friendy product. It keeps the baby's skin and health in check.

4.8/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

suitable for all skin types

10

gentle formula

9

can be used both indoors and outdoors

9

non-toxic

9

travel-friendly

9

Cons

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On Features

  • The roll-on comes with a secure cap.
  • The travel-friendly design helps to carry it easily in the pocket.
  • The natural ingredients used in the roll-on ensure safety for babies.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On Specifications

  • Weight: 90 g
  • Recommended age: 3+ months

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On Ingredients

  • Citronella (Cymbopogon nardus) Essential Oil
  • Lemongrass (Cymbopogon citratus) Leaf Essential Oil
  • Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) Leaf Essential Oil
  • Eucalyptus (Eucalyptus globulus) Leaf Essential Oil
  • Neem (Azadirachta indica) Seed Cold Pressed Oil
  • Basil (Ocimum basilicum) Flower/Leaf Essential Oil
  • Camphor
  • Base Q.S

How to use Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On

  • Apply Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On on the exposed areas of the body.
  • Reapply every two hours.
  • A patch test is recommended before using the product.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On Benefits

  • Shields baby's delicate skin from mosquito bites.
  • Prevents mosquito-borne diseases.
  • Retains the skin's moisture barrier.
  • Removes body odor.
  • Soothes skin after mosquito bites.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

3.8 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Super repellent without any infection

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

This is the best repellant i got which keeps mosquito on far and gives a good sleep to my baby and helps to get a good sleep superb product that i have got thanks mom n world for this amazing product and it's not having any kind of side effects too really loved it

Reply (0)
Reema Navani

Reema Navani | 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

Reema Navani approves this product

I love it

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I was looking for a good insect repellent as we have shifted to a new place and there are lots of mosquitoes & other insects. I came across this amaziI was looking for a good insect repellent as we have shifted to a new place and there are lots of mosquitoes & other insects. I came across this amazi

Reply (0)
Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Safe product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

It is completely safe for babies not very strong smell it’s smell doesn’t irritate the kid’s or people ,it is gentle formula..it has natural ingredients which is safe for environment as well and travel friendly ... refreshing also suitable for indoors and outdoors... it’s non toxic and easy to use .. I recommend to everyone for this repellent

Reply (0)
sethiroopali

sethiroopali | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

sethiroopali approves this product

Safe and nice

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

When it comes to my baby’s product I get really choosy as can’t take chance with her skin . I found mom and world’s mosquito repellent safe and nice for babies as it does not have any chemical and all the ingredients are natural . It is so easy to apply. Go for it .

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Safe and nice-By sethiroopali
Reply (0)
gigglesandtoes

gigglesandtoes | 11 months ago

4.8 / 5

gigglesandtoes approves this product

Must buy for monsoons

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

So, recently I tried my hands on this well known Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On and trust me, this one is what I’ve been looking for!! A product which is skin friendly & nevertheless made from 100 % naturally derived ingredients like holy basil, lemon grass, rosemary oil citronella & eucalyptus 😊 . It’s safe for sensitive skin and it’s DEET free 👍👍 Why go for fabric roll ons when you have choice of skin friendly baby product:) ✅It protects from mosquitoes for a couple of hours. ✅Safe for repeated reapplication. ✅ Easy to use. Just apply on the exposed parts of the baby and ta da ❌ to 🦟

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Must buy for monsoons-By gigglesandtoes
Reply (0)
msdhamija

msdhamija | 1 year ago

5 / 5

msdhamija approves this product

Excellent product with no side effects

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On is such a nice product. I actually used it for kids and they personally loved it and moreover, it is an amazing one and has no side effects. Just try to use it once and you would never regret. Easy to use and actually works as a mosquito repellent. This is a must try product.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Excellent product with no side effects-By msdhamijaMom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Excellent product with no side effects-By msdhamija
Reply (0)
Suhani Gaba

Suhani Gaba | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Suhani Gaba approves this product

Protects kids against mosquitoes

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

I was looking for a good insect repellent as we have shifted to a new place and there are lots of mosquitoes & other insects. I came across this amazing Mom & World Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On. I apply it on my baby's clothes when he sleeps or when he goes out to play, it gives him good protection against insects. The best thing about the product is that unlike other repellents, it does not have any chemical substances & contains plant based ingredients like lemon grass, citronell oil, etc so, it is mild on baby's sensitive skin & not at all harmful for them. It is also a completely non irritable product. I must recommend it to mothers for protecting their kids from mosquitoes during this rainy season & yes it is for 3+ months babies.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Protects kids against mosquitoes-By suhanibathlaMom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Protects kids against mosquitoes-By suhanibathla
Reply (0)
Yashashree Khaire

Yashashree Khaire | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Yashashree Khaire approves this product

Best mosquito repellent roll on

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

No DEET

Non-toxic

Environment-friendly

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Mosquitoes are easily attracted towards babies and leaves red marks on their soft skin. Mom & World Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On is the best way to drive away mosquitoes. The body roll-on is totally safe for baby’s delicate skin I apply the roll-on every time he goes out to play. It has very mild smell and travel-friendly which can be easily carried in the pocket. It consists of all natural and essential oils of citronella, lemongrass, eucalyptus, holy basil and rosemary. The best part is it's DEET-free, non-toxic, environment-friendly product.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Best mosquito repellent roll on-By yashashree
Reply (0)
Priyanka Dhadha

Priyanka Dhadha | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Priyanka Dhadha approves this product

Highly recommended

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle formula

Refreshing lingering fragrance

Can be used both indoors and outdoors

Non-toxic

Travel-friendly

Easy to use

Mom & World Mosquito Repellent Body Roll-on actually protects your child from mosquito bites. It is free from synthetic fragrances which is really good for babies. I'm happy that I tried this for my baby and definitely recommend this product to other moms too. It's an amazing product moms, you should try this for your child.

Mom & World Baby Mosquito Repellent Body Roll On-Highly recommended-By priyanka_dhadha
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads