Mom & World Baby Face Cream

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Mom & World Baby Face Cream is a nourishing cream that retains the moisture barrier of the delicate babies’ delicate skin, keeping it soft, smooth, and healthy. It is filled with cold-pressed plant oils, Vitamin E, and botanical extracts that keep the skin well-nourished and supple. It protects the skin from dryness, irritation, and wetness […]

Mom & World Baby Face Cream is a nourishing cream that retains the moisture barrier of the delicate babies' delicate skin, keeping it soft, smooth, and healthy. It is filled with cold-pressed plant oils, Vitamin E, and botanical extracts that keep the skin well-nourished and supple. It protects the skin from dryness, irritation, and wetness while healing chapped cheeks. It is a gentle and lightweight formula that can be used daily on the delicate skin of babies. It is hypoallergenic and free from harsh chemicals.

4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

100% natural

10

no parabens

10

travel-friendly

8

suitable for all skin types

8

lightweight

8

Cons

Mom & World Baby Face Cream Reviews

shalini_tilani

shalini_tilani | 2 months ago

4.5 / 5

shalini_tilani approves this product

Amazing hands on face cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

No parabens

No mineral oils

Lightweight

Firstly, this baby cream smells amazing. Apart from that, I have used it on my kids and it leaves my kids skin feeling very soft and refreshed. Plus, it isn't so greasy. I usually put it on them after they gave a shower so it leaves their skin feeling fresh and radiant!

Reply (0)
Arushi Rajvanshi

Arushi Rajvanshi | 2 months ago

4.8 / 5

Arushi Rajvanshi approves this product

Smoothest Baby Face Cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

100% natural

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Lightweight

Mom & world face cream is one of the best baby face cream I have used till now. It has beautiful mild fragrance , the texture is very smoothed silky and it stays all day long even you wipe your baby face with wet nice due to spill feed and milk. Highly recommended product for all the new mums who are looking for best skin care products for their newborns

Mom & World Baby Face Cream-Smoothest Baby Face Cream-By arushi
Reply (0)
Aditi Jain

Aditi Jain | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Aditi Jain approves this product

Very hydrating baby face cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

Hypoallergenic

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Lightweight

Fragrance

Non greasy

Moisturizing

I always like using a different face cream for my little one than the body moisturizer. Face skin is softer and needs to be better moisturized. And I always use herbal natural products. Mom & World cream really fit the bill. I have been using it every night for more than a week: 1. It gets absorbed easily and face feels really moisturized. Makes my baby's skin soft. 2. Leaves no greasy feel, skin actually feels very light, which I love. 3. Superb fragrance.. Mild n amazing 4. It's tube applicator is really easy to handle with a small baby. 5. Best part it has natural ingredients like green tea, pomegranate, grapefruit which have vit C and rich in anti oxidants. There are no harmful chemicals in it. Just Loving it...

Reply (0)
Archana  Bansal

Archana Bansal | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Archana Bansal approves this product

Wonderful and moisturizing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Lightweight

Baby’s skin is very delicate and tends to loose moisture easily. When it is about facial skin than we mommies are bit more careful while choosing for a moisturizer. I was looking for one such moisturizer that has natural extracts and thus, protects baby’s delicate skin. Then I came across Mom and World Baby Face Cream. My baby and me are happily using this. It is made from natural extracts and parabens free. I am sharing my baby’s happy skin which is possible because of this moisturizer.

Mom & World Baby Face Cream-Wonderful and moisturizing-By archanacsioMom & World Baby Face Cream-Wonderful and moisturizing-By archanacsioMom & World Baby Face Cream-Wonderful and moisturizing-By archanacsio
Reply (0)
Nikitha R

Nikitha R | 11 days ago

4.8 / 5

Nikitha R approves this product

Amazing product for baby's skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

100% natural

Hypoallergenic

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Lightweight

Being a mom of a 2 year tot, I generally check the following criterion which define the quality of the product including pH balance, non-greasy or easily absorbing, Paraben-free, if it's hypoallergenic, mild fragrance and the ingredients. Noting the above, was my choice of Mom & World Baby Face Cream! Been two weeks now since I have been using it on my baby, and must admit it deeply nourishes and prevents my baby’s skin from drying out. Its creamy texture provides it a better moisturizing capacity. I am really happy to have it for it's safe and leaves my son's skin supple. Will surely recommend post a patch test :)

Reply (0)
Priya

Priya | 6 months ago

4.8 / 5

Priya approves this product

Amazing and lightweight

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Lightweight

Its a very mild and lightweight cream, out of all the baby face cream brands I have tried, I stop here. The fragrance is divine, my little one makes sure that I apply it to her. We both are super addicted and its a must buy for the babies. So its definitely worth trying.

Reply (0)
mommy_with_wings

mommy_with_wings | 3 months ago

5 / 5

mommy_with_wings approves this product

Gentle to skin and natural

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

Hypoallergenic

No parabens

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Lightweight

Rich in vitamin E this cream is best for kids skin. It is very soft and gentle to their skin. It is free from paraben and enriched with goodness of natural oils. My daughter skin became soft and supple. Basically I loved the ingredients of this cream very much. Avocado, jojoba, Moroccan, argan, coconut, olive and sunflower oils are combined and so there is lot of hydration to kids skin. Very natural to the skin with no chemical, mineral oil and phthalate.

Mom & World Baby Face Cream-Gentle to skin and natural-By mommy_with_wingsMom & World Baby Face Cream-Gentle to skin and natural-By mommy_with_wings
Reply (0)
Gopa

Gopa | 3 months ago

4.8 / 5

Gopa approves this product

Great baby face cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

This face cream which I am using for more than 10 days seems to be too good for my baby and my toddler. It easily absorbs into the skin and the fragrance is also very light. Very little amount is required for application and it is free from harmful chemicals. Best moisturizing cream for babies and toddler also.

Mom & World Baby Face Cream-Great baby face cream-By gopa
Reply (0)
Sindhu Vinod Narayan

Sindhu Vinod Narayan | 3 months ago

3.8 / 5

Sindhu Vinod Narayan approves this product

Mild and baby friendly

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

100% natural

Hypoallergenic

No parabens

New born skin is tender and prone to loss of moisture as they grow. Since it's delicate and sensitive the products used in them should be carefully chosen. I came across this face cream and decided to give it a try. It spreads smoothly and is easily absorbed on skin. Ingredients like milk protein oils from pomegranate grapefruit and goji berry help in maintaining baby's skin moisture and help in keeping it fresh and healthy. It's certified hypoallergenic so, it's safe to use even for newborn.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads