Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Molivera Organics' Sweet Almond Oil, extracted from premium quality almonds, is an excellent way to improve your child's bone development, nourish their skin, and strengthen their muscles. The bond between the mother and child increases with each stroke, making your child feel loved and nurtured.

4.5/5
18 Ratings & 18 Reviews
100% Approved by 18 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

strengthens bones

17

hydrating

16

natural ingredients

16

mild fragrance

16

non sticky

15

Cons

expensive

5

strong fragrance

4

greasy formulation

2

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil Features

  • Made from handpicked natural ingredients.
  • Moisturizes skin in a deeper and better way Child safe.
  • Premium quality 100% natural.

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil Specifications

  • Weight: 16 oz

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil Ingredients

  • Sweet almond oil

How to Use Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil

  • Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil is used for cracked, irritated skin.
  • Pour the oil to your palms.
  • Gently massage your baby with slight strokes.
  • You can also add a few drops of the oil to your baby bath.
  • The oil helps to soothe your baby's skin.

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Almond oil for baby

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This massaging oil ensures proper nourishment of your child's skin. The quality and quantity of this product is so good. First saw this product at my friend's place and gave it a try. My baby doesnt get irritated because of its mild smell anymore. This oil is child friendly as it is full natural

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

approves this product

Almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Almond oil is very good for babies soft and sensitive skin this product does not have any side effect on babies skin as it is made up of natural ingredients and it doesn't have any chemical in it. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. Little expensive

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil-Almond oil-By
Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Effective almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My uncle brought this from Dubai.. its having multipurpose benefits..using for my baby as well for me..it nourishes hair naturally.it moisturizes skin deeply.my skin dry ness is going.it gave natural radiance to my skin.Now it’s glowing without makeup.sweet almond oil best for baby massage too.it moisturizes baby skin deeply.it is organic so no need to worry about side effects.

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil-Effective almond oil-By sumi
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Organic oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organics almond oil is made from natural ingredients and completely child friendly. I have been using this oil for my son. It's a 100% natural product, so no worries. It makes my son's bones and muscles stronger and gives strength. It moisturizes my baby's skin and makes his skin nourish and so soft. I day massage my baby with this oil.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Organic almond oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Molivera organic sweet almond oil deeply nourishes my baby's skin. It helps for my baby healthy skin. It is extracted from high-quality almond so it is safe for my baby. It is completely natural so it is safe for my baby. It helps the development of bones of my baby

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil-Organic almond oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Too good oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This almond oil is so good in quality as it is extracted from great quality hand picked almonds especially that attracted me to buy it. It helped me a lot to massage my baby in a very comfortable and healthy way. It is a child safe oil and clinically proven one. I trust this oil a lot.

Reply (0)
Shraddha Rai

Shraddha Rai | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Shraddha Rai approves this product

Best product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organic sweet almond oil is very good for babies soft and sensitive skin this product does not have any side effect on babies skin as it is made up of natural ingredients and it doesn't have any chemical in it. I would recommend this to all my friends and family.

Reply (0)
Kiran  Pattewar

Kiran Pattewar | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Multipurpose almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Almond oil is used for so many purpose.i heard it’s ben from my grandma.so I decided to use almond oil.My search ends with mole vita almond oil.its been more than 1 month I’m using this oil and I’m getting positive results.It nourishes hair naturally.it moisturizes skin deeply.my skin dry ness is going.it gave natural radiance to my skin.Now it’s glowing without makeup.sweet almond oil best for baby massage too.it moisturizes baby skin deeply.it is organic so no need to worry about side effects.

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil-Multipurpose almond oil-By kiran2.pattewar
Reply (0)
Kavya Shree

Kavya Shree | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Kavya Shree approves this product

Best oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organics sweet almond oil is very good for babies as it is made from best quality of almond...it is an organic almon oil so without any hesitation we can use it to our babies as it is natural .....this oil doesn't stick to our hand just absorbs by the body when we apply it ... Almond oils are always good for body as it strengthens the bones so other than babies all family members can use this oil..... it's fragrance is also too good ...my babies like the fragrance of this oil ...it's worth for money ...even my in laws r started using this oil for their babies

Reply (0)
Anuja Mirge

Anuja Mirge | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Anuja Mirge approves this product

Healthy Oil for Both Baby & Mother

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Got my hands on this Sweet Almond Oil and found great benefits. First of all its 100% pure Almond oil with a Sweet fragrance which I use to massage my baby's skin and my skin too.. It leaves a strong effect on skin for long! Must try for all mothers.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good almond oil

It is a very good almond oil and it nourishes my baby skin well. It is good for winters. We should massage the baby skin with this almond oil.. It is a value for money product. I will recommend it to all.. It has a nice bottle through which we can take the oil easily

Reply (0)
Sarita Arora

Sarita Arora | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sarita Arora approves this product

Almond oil best for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's a good thing to use almond oil in your daily life style, u can it on full body massage I love this product so much it so amazing . And the last but not the least it so use for baby massage i use it for my baby n his skin so nourished . Glowing it make his bones strong

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Organic sweet almond oil for dry skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have been using different brandssweet almond oil for years and I found molivera sweet almond oil to be the best.i used to mix sweet almond oil with virgin coconut oil and apply on my dry skin during winter season. It not improved my skin texture but also brighten it. Know I'm using the same for my baby too. It is light with gentle smell, my seems to enjoy the massage with almond oil.

Reply (0)
Silky Gupta

Silky Gupta | 2 years ago

3.5 / 5

Silky Gupta approves this product

Almond oil massage therapy

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Good almond oil which is extracted from premium quality almonds, by which bones development can be donenourish their skin, and muscles are strengthen. The bond between me and my child increases with each stroke, makes child Happy and bond increases and love too..it is made of handpicked natural ingredients and is natural and safe for children

Reply (0)
Neha singh

Neha singh | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Good for everyone

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's a good thing to use almond oil in your daily life style, u can it on your full body. I suffered so much with hair fall problem n dry hair it gives my hair nourishment, control my hair fall problem . I love this product so much it so amazing . And the last but not the least it so use for baby massage i use it for my baby n his skin so nourished . Glowing it make his bones strong .

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads