Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil

Product Description

Molivera Organics' Sweet Almond Oil, extracted from premium quality almonds, is an excellent way to improve your child's bone development, nourish their skin, and strengthen their muscles.

Molivera Organics' Sweet Almond Oil, extracted from premium quality almonds, is an excellent way to improve your child's bone development, nourish their skin, and strengthen their muscles. The bond between the mother and child increases with each stroke, making your child feel loved and nurtured.

Features

  • Made from handpicked natural ingredients
  • Moisturizes skin in a deeper and better way
  • Child safe
  • Premium quality
  • 100% natural

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

16

strengthens bones

16

non sticky

15

hydrating

15

natural ingredients

15

Cons

expensive

5

strong fragrance

4

greasy formulation

2

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1
  • Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil is used for cracked, irritated skin.
  • Pour the oil to your palms.
  • Gently massage your baby with slight strokes.
  • You can also add a few drops of the oil to your baby bath.
  • The oil helps to soothe your baby's skin.

 

Sweet almond oil

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Almond oil is very good for babies soft and sensitive skin this product does not have any side effect on babies skin as it is made up of natural ingredients and it doesn't have any chemical in it. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. Little expensive

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Effective almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My uncle brought this from Dubai.. its having multipurpose benefits..using for my baby as well for me..it nourishes hair naturally.it moisturizes skin deeply.my skin dry ness is going.it gave natural radiance to my skin.Now it’s glowing without makeup.sweet almond oil best for baby massage too.it moisturizes baby skin deeply.it is organic so no need to worry about side effects.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Organic oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organics almond oil is made from natural ingredients and completely child friendly. I have been using this oil for my son. It's a 100% natural product, so no worries. It makes my son's bones and muscles stronger and gives strength. It moisturizes my baby's skin and makes his skin nourish and so soft. I day massage my baby with this oil.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Organic almond oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Molivera organic sweet almond oil deeply nourishes my baby's skin. It helps for my baby healthy skin. It is extracted from high-quality almond so it is safe for my baby. It is completely natural so it is safe for my baby. It helps the development of bones of my baby

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Too good oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This almond oil is so good in quality as it is extracted from great quality hand picked almonds especially that attracted me to buy it. It helped me a lot to massage my baby in a very comfortable and healthy way. It is a child safe oil and clinically proven one. I trust this oil a lot.

Shraddha Rai | 6 months ago

Shraddha Rai approves this product

Best product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organic sweet almond oil is very good for babies soft and sensitive skin this product does not have any side effect on babies skin as it is made up of natural ingredients and it doesn't have any chemical in it. I would recommend this to all my friends and family.

Kiran Pattewar | 6 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Multipurpose almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Almond oil is used for so many purpose.i heard it’s ben from my grandma.so I decided to use almond oil.My search ends with mole vita almond oil.its been more than 1 month I’m using this oil and I’m getting positive results.It nourishes hair naturally.it moisturizes skin deeply.my skin dry ness is going.it gave natural radiance to my skin.Now it’s glowing without makeup.sweet almond oil best for baby massage too.it moisturizes baby skin deeply.it is organic so no need to worry about side effects.

Kavya Shree | 6 months ago

Kavya Shree approves this product

Best oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Molivera organics sweet almond oil is very good for babies as it is made from best quality of almond...it is an organic almon oil so without any hesitation we can use it to our babies as it is natural .....this oil doesn't stick to our hand just absorbs by the body when we apply it ... Almond oils are always good for body as it strengthens the bones so other than babies all family members can use this oil..... it's fragrance is also too good ...my babies like the fragrance of this oil ...it's worth for money ...even my in laws r started using this oil for their babies

Anuja Mirge | 6 months ago

Anuja Mirge approves this product

Healthy Oil for Both Baby & Mother

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Got my hands on this Sweet Almond Oil and found great benefits. First of all its 100% pure Almond oil with a Sweet fragrance which I use to massage my baby's skin and my skin too.. It leaves a strong effect on skin for long! Must try for all mothers.

Disha Jain | 13 days ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good almond oil

PROS

It is a very good almond oil and it nourishes my baby skin well. It is good for winters. We should massage the baby skin with this almond oil.. It is a value for money product. I will recommend it to all.. It has a nice bottle through which we can take the oil easily

Sarita Arora | 4 months ago

Sarita Arora approves this product

Almond oil best for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's a good thing to use almond oil in your daily life style, u can it on full body massage I love this product so much it so amazing . And the last but not the least it so use for baby massage i use it for my baby n his skin so nourished . Glowing it make his bones strong

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Organic sweet almond oil for dry skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have been using different brandssweet almond oil for years and I found molivera sweet almond oil to be the best.i used to mix sweet almond oil with virgin coconut oil and apply on my dry skin during winter season. It not improved my skin texture but also brighten it. Know I'm using the same for my baby too. It is light with gentle smell, my seems to enjoy the massage with almond oil.

Silky Gupta | 7 months ago

Silky Gupta approves this product

Almond oil massage therapy

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Good almond oil which is extracted from premium quality almonds, by which bones development can be donenourish their skin, and muscles are strengthen. The bond between me and my child increases with each stroke, makes child Happy and bond increases and love too..it is made of handpicked natural ingredients and is natural and safe for children

Neha singh | 7 months ago

Neha singh approves this product

Good for everyone

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's a good thing to use almond oil in your daily life style, u can it on your full body. I suffered so much with hair fall problem n dry hair it gives my hair nourishment, control my hair fall problem . I love this product so much it so amazing . And the last but not the least it so use for baby massage i use it for my baby n his skin so nourished . Glowing it make his bones strong .

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Enriched with vitamins

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This almond oil is extracted from premium quality almonds and it is enriched with vitamins. It nourishes baby skin, improves skin tone,. Stengthens baby muscles. I apply almond oil to my baby daily in the morning and give her a gentle massage before bath. It is soothing for her and moisturises her skin.

Asma Tabassum | 7 months ago

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

Almond oil is the king of oils and it is non greasy and light. I use it for massaging my baby and for myself also. It strengthen the bones of baby and almonds has vitamin E and makes our skin nourishment. My sister has suggested me to use this oil. Very nice oil.

harishmanek | 7 months ago

harishmanek approves this product

organic sweet almond oil

PROS

Non sticky

Molivera Organics Sweet Almond Oil is really a good one soft on application and does not grease the hands of the applier that itself is a very plus point of the product and not to forget its application which gives a desired effect and once this product is used it is difficult that one could think of any option.

No Question and Answers
Uploads