Merries - Exceptional Breathability Tape Diapers

Product Description

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy. These diapers […]

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy.

  • These diapers have a triple layer air through system ensuring your baby’s skin remains dry.
  • They are clinically proven to be rash free as the diapers are extra soft, fluffy, and they absorb quickly.
  • They also come with a revolutionary wetness indicator. When the diaper strip changes from yellow to dark blue, it is time to change the diaper.
  • The micro air channels release the heat from the diaper’s outer sheet and allow ventilation.
    The diaper’s snug fit ensures there is no leakage from any side.
  • It can easily fit the baby as it stretches 2.5 times more. This makes it easy to put the diaper and remove it.
  • A flexible elastic around the tummy allows for comfortable feeding and sitting experience for the baby.
  • There is an adorable bunny print on each Merries diaper.
4.7/5
854 Ratings & 854 Reviews
98.4% Approved by 854 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
719% Complete
719
4 Stars
117% Complete
117
3 Stars
11% Complete
11
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

comfortable

724

fresh cotton feel

713

good absorption

697

rash free

671

hugs baby's waist

612

Cons

leaves elastic marks

154

elastic wears off

116

change every 2 hours

87

leakage sides

85

unsuitable for night

74

Vivek Tiwari | 19 days ago

Vivek Tiwari approves this product

Best diaper

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

Best diapers no leakage problem. Very good and comfortable. I love this's diaper . Easy to wear and comfortable PERFECT QUALITY OF PRODUCT BUT PRICING IS BIT ON HIGHER SIDE AS COMPARED TO INDIAN PRODUCTS. I WON ….. I suggest it to buy my friends SUPERB QUALITY CAPACITY VERY SOFT AND RASH FREE AND PERFECT QUALITY

RATNADINESH AITHABATHULA approves this product

Excellent product for babies

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

In Merries diapers my baby feels very comfortable and good the design of diaper is good i definitely recommend this diapers to every baby because they are rash free odor free and good absorption no leakage and very comfortable babies will love to ware merries diapers daily i request every one to try this once so you can observe the change and definitely you will use them

Tanuj Mangla | 19 days ago

Tanuj Mangla approves this product

Tape Diapers

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

Perfect and comfortable diaper for my babies the whole day and night. The quality of the product is superb, but prices are higher than other Indian diapers. The best part of diapers is a color-changing indicator by we can quickly know that its time to change a diaper. i will recommend others to use.

vandana tyagi | 20 days ago

vandana tyagi approves this product

good for all babies

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

It is good as pampers pants.I have two years old daughter. I received a sample of this diaper (pack of 3.my daughter was very comfortable in these pant.good technologies used. Good material used to make it. It is like pampers pants. My daughter slept well during the night, and I will recommend it for all.

VIHANA JAIN JAIN | 21 days ago

VIHANA JAIN JAIN approves this product

LOVE MERRIES DAIPER

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

SUPERB QUALITY CAPACITY VERY SOFT AND RASH FREE AND PERFECT QUALITY OF PRODUCT BUT PRICING IS BIT ON HIGHER SIDE AS COMPARED TO INDIAN PRODUCTS. I WOULD LIKE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN AND WOULD LOVE TO RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO BUY THIS GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT .

Vanshu Jindal | 21 days ago

Vanshu Jindal approves this product

Soft and Perfect for Kids

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

Merries diaper is very soft and perfect for the soft skin of the my baby. I will suggest everyone use this product for their lovely kids. Also, the delivery and packaging of product is very good. As a whole, it was a wonderful product for our newborn baby, he was so comfortable in these diapers... Its rash free and comes with an indicator to caution to change the diaper . So Purchase it without delay. Thanks

Subashini Perumal | 22 days ago

Subashini Perumal approves this product

Excellent diaper

PROS

Hugs baby's waist

Rash free

The diapers are so soft.. Unimaginable soft... Absorbs well.. Dry even at 6 hrs..a good indicator line.. And disposal trash band are not seen in most other nappies Wish to purchase again and again.. Elastic is so soft around the waist.. Does not show marks on the skin.. Keeps my baby fresh and active

Taksh Rathore | 22 days ago

Taksh Rathore approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

It is too good for my baby. When i use these diapers my baby feels so comfortable & relaxed. It has good absorption .My baby sleeps well all the night without any irritation.. I recommended my friends to buy it. It valuable for money buy this product... Its very good quality product.

Subhajit Nandan | 22 days ago

Subhajit Nandan approves this product

Awesome Product

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

It's a nice product and cheaper than all big brands.It serves purpose well. These diapers fits my baby so well... There is an color changing indicator , through we can know if it is heavy, then change it immediately to avoid rashes. Also better to apply rash cream or coconut oil before using diaper for avoiding skin to absorb urine. Very nice & also recommend.

Sudip karmakar | 22 days ago

Sudip karmakar approves this product

Excellent product. Must buy for every parent

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

My baby feels very comfortable in this diaper. It lasts almost 10 hours. No rashes on my baby's skin. It's too soft that feels like feather. Little complicated to get in my area but product definitely worth the trouble. Previously I was using Pampers but after trying this my baby likes it more no irritation at all. And he is having a good sleep now a days

Yaseera Fareedha | 22 days ago

Yaseera Fareedha approves this product

Comfortable, best absorption diaper i have seen

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

It was so easy, baby felt comfortable

I got the sample product of merries-diapers from mom junction, it was a wonderful product, an awesome packimg and also i used it for 4 nights, it was so absorbent and also it was smooth, i have changed diaper after 4 hours only, extremely good product , my baby was super comfortable. Keep doing this mom junction team, i am really happy for the product

Trishla Shah | 23 days ago

Trishla Shah approves this product

Cozy Comfortable Nights With Merries

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

No irritation

Looks Good

Very soft elastic

I loved using marries diapers for my baby when she was two months old, I loved every feature which it claimed and was right to it, soft like cotton, with the best absorbency, left no elastic marks even after using all night, perfect for night as baby n Mumma both sleep comfortably through the night, best is it comes with a marker (pee indicator) when it turns from yellow to blue it’s time to change. Then there’s a tape which is easily folded for easy dispose of, They’re exceptionally breathable, comfortable and rash free, I love the print on it, and it looks so cute on the baby. Thank you so much, Merries diaper, for these fantastic lovely diapers. We love them😊

Saaim Sayyed | 23 days ago

Saaim Sayyed approves this product

Very good quality diapers

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

I have been using these Diapers last four months it'is perfect Diapers for my baby, I like these Diapers., The Material is so soft and smooth, my baby sleeps comfortably and No leakage issue. It is comfortable for babies, not like other diapers that give rashes to babies. I Always Use these Diapers for my baby. And also suggest to my friends and family. Thank You, Merries.

Deepika Manchanda | 24 days ago

Deepika Manchanda approves this product

Best Absorbtion diaper

PROS

These are super soft diapers with zero rash complaints and have very good absorbtion. There is no need to change the diaper every 2-4 hours now. Since I came across these diapers, have been using them only. Definitely a no look back. It is one of the best quality diapers and are light in weight. I recommend them.

Vishal Maratha | 24 days ago

Vishal Maratha approves this product

Baby daiper nice

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

Good

This baby diaper is good for you. You liked it very much. It is very soft. It works for 6-7 hours. The fabric inside is very soft. This baby diaper was good to our neighbors too. We gave them to you to use the demo is a very good baby diaper so nice. I am using my baby, My baby happy with this product.

MOHAN singh Singh | 24 days ago

MOHAN singh Singh approves this product

Lovely soft smooth Product

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

It is good and comfortable for the baby. The baby feels happy and comfortable when using this. It is good and comfortable for the baby. The baby feels happy and comfortable when using this. My sleep is very comfortable with the whole Nights. It is good and comfortable for the baby. The baby feels happy and comfortable when I am using this. My sleep is very comfortable with the whole Nights.

Renuka N | 24 days ago

Renuka N approves this product

Absorption

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

It is good and comfortable for the baby. The baby feels happy and comfortable when using this. My sleep is very comfortable with the whole Nights. It is waterproof and helps in good absorption. Well suitable for the baby. The absorption capacity is high to this when I compared it to others. I suggest this product to family and friends and relatives.

Masud Rana | 24 days ago

Masud Rana approves this product

Lovely soft smooth product

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Nice product sample my children soft smooth I used this diaper for my baby first time, so I feel that.it was not good but after seeing my baby going to sleeping lying on the bed very well. I have been using these Diapers. The diaper is so soft and leaves no elastic marks on my son's waist. My baby sleeps comfortably at night.

Touheed Ahmed | 24 days ago

Touheed Ahmed approves this product

Quality was excellent

PROS

Odours free

The good baby product that gives comfort for baby to sleep overnight and very good quality soft cotton inside that gives baby a rash-free skin and very good absorption, which gives my baby good sleep no intermittent sleep so that My baby mood will be good when waking up overall an excellent product.

Rojan Samuel | 25 days ago

Rojan Samuel approves this product

So soft

PROS

Fresh cotton feel

Hugs baby's waist

Comfortable

Rash free

Good absorption

Make baby happy

Oh my God, finally I find a perfect product for my baby I ever have been and my baby also wear it happily the other diapers are given him too scratches or itchiness, but this Merries diapers just go for it mom's you are gonna love it I bet that. Thank you Merries Diapers, I like it very much👌🏻👌🏻

Uploads