Merries - Exceptional Breathability Tape Diapers

Product Description

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy. These diapers […]

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy.

  • These diapers have a triple layer air through system ensuring your baby’s skin remains dry.
  • They are clinically proven to be rash free as the diapers are extra soft, fluffy, and they absorb quickly.
  • They also come with a revolutionary wetness indicator. When the diaper strip changes from yellow to dark blue, it is time to change the diaper.
  • The micro air channels release the heat from the diaper’s outer sheet and allow ventilation.
    The diaper’s snug fit ensures there is no leakage from any side.
  • It can easily fit the baby as it stretches 2.5 times more. This makes it easy to put the diaper and remove it.
  • A flexible elastic around the tummy allows for comfortable feeding and sitting experience for the baby.
  • There is an adorable bunny print on each Merries diaper.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
132 Ratings & 132 Reviews
90.5% Approved by 132 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
112% Complete
112
4 Stars
17% Complete
17
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

comfortable

48

fresh cotton feel

45

good absorption

45

rash free

44

hugs baby's waist

39

Cons

leaves elastic marks

10

change every 2 hours

6

unsuitable for night

5

elastic wears off

4

leakage sides

3

Shreya Agarwal | 3 days ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best dippers for baby

I really like the product for my baby. They are so soft on baby skin and even after whole night usage there are no marks. Love the product completely. I used to use pampers but now i will surely shift to merries. Also they come with a very beautiful packaging. A must try for all the moms there. Amazing product!!

Umadevi G | 5 days ago

Umadevi G approves this product

best diapers to try once

Hi all. Recently I bought this product for my son aged 20 months. I bought this from online website and got delivered this quickly. It is available almost all from local stores and online too. It is from a trusted brand and reasonable price. these are very good and don't have chemicals. eco friendly, no rashes, triple layer protection etc

Pranita | 8 days ago

Pranita approves this product

Happy Baby

Thanks Merries diaper for the sample of Diaper. it's quality is superb ,and also it's light weight. Baby feel so relaxed and comfortable after wearing it. Colour changing stripe is very useful , it indicates when we need to change the diaper.its really cottony soft. I recommend all the mom's to use Merries diaper for their lil one... Thanks Merries Diaper...👌👍

Usha Akarte | 8 days ago

Usha Akarte approves this product

Best diaper used for child

It's the best diaper my child has ever used it keeps our child dry and happy happy feeling....it's lightweight diaper and never gets heavy . It's good product and shall recommend everyone to get it for your child. It is cost affective and the best thing you can give it to your child.

Shehnaz Naz | 7 days ago

Shehnaz Naz approves this product

Dry feel touch

Merries diapers have a soft touch which makes baby to wear it comfortably. But the absorbaency for heavy wetter is less its need to be change within in 2 hours. The diapers are rash free which is very good quality one wants in daipers. I recommend merries daiper to give a try dor ur baby as its comfortable , rash free n mess free, breathable diapers which keeps baby's skin soft n dry.

Insiya Kapadia | 3 days ago

Insiya Kapadia approves this product

Soft and comfortable

I tried these diapers for a change and was happy with the result , they are nice cottony soft , comfortable to wear , good absorption . They are nice feather light. The band is comfortable not too tight on the waist and it is rash free , so gives ultimate comfort for long hours.

Sarika Singh | 13 days ago

Sarika Singh approves this product

My review

It's a very comfortable diaper for baby, babies are not getting any rashes by wearing this diapers, a small size diapers appears like a medium size diapers, it's having a good absorption facility as compared to other diapers, elastic is soft, and baby is not getting any pain from it

Megha | 14 days ago

Megha approves this product

Breathable diapers

Merrie's diapers are superb diapers for my little munchkin... These are rash free diapers.. if you place diaper on your face (unused) you can breathe easily this means these are breathable diapers.. I have switched to Merrie's diapers for my baby.. these are affordable too.. comfortable for my baby... We love these diapers...

Shradd | 15 days ago

Shradd approves this product

Feathery soft merries diaper

Feathery soft diapers, feels so soft and lovely on my little one. It gives him full night sound sleep without any irritation and rashes. It gives a good feeling with good packaging and presentation. I would really recommended Merries to all new mothers so as to avoid rashes to their little ones

Devika Sujith | 17 days ago

Devika Sujith approves this product

Merries Genuine

Wow, I am super impressed with this diaper. I really cannot believe that my baby was so peaceful in this one. she slept so peacefully.

Megha Ahir | 15 days ago

Megha Ahir approves this product

Amazing product

Amazing product love it. It's rash free. No need to worry about changing the diapers in 2 hrs time spam as it holds a good capacity of holding water. Very happy that I got a chance of using the product. Thank you for sending us this diapers to try. Sure buy product

Barkha | 8 days ago

Barkha approves this product

Wonderful diaper pants... must try!!!

I really like the product for my baby. They are so soft on baby skin and even after whole night usage there are no marks. Love the product completely. I used to use pampers but now i will surely shift to merries. Also they come with a very beautiful packaging. A must try for all the moms there. Amazing product!!!

Priyanka | 18 days ago

Priyanka approves this product

best daiper

I used to use other brands but when I git my hands on Merries it is best for my baby.It is very comfortable and my baby does not get rashes.The best thing abiyt the daiper is the alarm when the daiper is full it changes its coloyr indicating to change.It is highly recommended to everyone.

Shilpa Kalra | 1 month ago

Merries diapers are exceptionally good

These Merries diapers are awesome. They have great absorption and extremely soft and comfortable. The best feature is that it comes with a wetness indicator so that you get to know that you need to change the diaper now. These are rash free and very soft elastic. Completely satisfied and happy with its quality.

Parvin khan | 19 days ago

Parvin khan approves this product

Best best n comfy diaper..

This is the finest diaper i had ever seen. Better than many more branded diapers. It keep the baby fresh n comfortable throughout the day. No leakage no rashes, nothing. So soft that my daughter didn't feel like she is wearing any diaper. Seriously dis is best diaper n I will recommend dis diaper to every mom.

Smita | 20 days ago

Good quality

Really good quality diapers, a lot better than what I have been using for the past 8 month for my baby. Really appreciate the wetness indicator system which helps me to know the time for changing the diaper

Simran Goyal | 20 days ago

Simran Goyal approves this product

Superb diaper

This is different from all the diapers I have used up till now it is extremely soft for my baby and leaves no rashes behind . The indicator also tells us the right time to change the diaper I would always recommend this type are to a mother to try at least once for the babies my baby is extremely merry by using Merries diapers.

Ushma Doshi | 20 days ago

Ushma Doshi approves this product

Comfortable for little one

Super happy with merry diapers it’s soft and does not provide any rash to my little one ... and I use it at night also and he sleeps comfortably... as the. Capacity of the diaper is more thn any other diapers .... the touch of the diaper is very soft good for sensitive skin also ... have tried all Brand’s but Super happy with merry diapers ...

Kiran Chavan | 20 days ago

Kiran Chavan approves this product

Best Product Quality

The diapers have softness and extra absorption power. Using from last one month, Two / Three times in the day And my baby did not get even a single rash. No Leakage Problem and very comfortable, Suitable for any skin type But little expansion for common peoples, But definitely recommending it to everyone..!

Dhaval | 20 days ago

Dhaval approves this product

Best absorption formula

Very comfortable. Good absorption.fresh cotton feel. Baby feel so relaxed and comfortable after wearing it. No issues of elastic marks. No issues of diaper rashes. Great absorption power, lasts for almost 9 hrs. Color changing strip is very useful, it indicates when we need to change the diaper. Thanks mama earth for such a beautiful sample

No Question and Answers