Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teether is one of the best picks for kids as it soothes the growing kid’s gums. It also helps in developing oral motor skills.

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teether is one of the best picks for kids as it soothes the growing kid’s gums. It also helps in developing oral motor skills.

Key Features:

  • It is made of 100% soft silicone material, which is highly safe for the health of the kids.
  • The set of teethers is available in different shapes so as to soothe the little one’s tender gums and calm teething irritation.
  • It is designed with soft edges, thereby preventing any scratching effect.
  • It is easy to use and sterilize.
  • It is easy to store and is travel friendly.
  • The teether can be freezed in a refrigerator for a cooling effect.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

self soothing

7

distracts baby from teething pain

6

relieves pain

5

makes feeding easy

3

airy

3

Cons

risky for baby teeth

1

unhygienic

1

prone to infections

1

risk of choking

1

interferes breastfeeding

1

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe Reviews

Aden

Aden | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Gel filled teethers

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Distracts baby from teething pain

When my daughter was just a baby and was starting to get her first set of teeth, her gums were sore and swollen. So I bought this Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teether for her. This set of three, came with assorted shaped teethers, like baby rattles. These are gel filled so I would pop one of them in the fridge for some time and give it to my baby. This would instantly give her relief from sore gums and aching teeth.

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe-Gel filled teethers-By aden
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 11 months ago

4.9 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good teethers

These theater are awesome teether and relives my baby gums well during his teething process and my baby loves to chew them as he likes it's color and design. It has textured surface which is useful for massaging the baby gums. It can be refrigerated to give the cool effect to gums

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 11 months ago

4.8 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Soft silicone multitextured teether

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Teethed is made up of good quality silicone material which is safe for health of babies and doesn't cause any tummy disease like dirrhea It is easy to use and sterilise one has to just wash in warm water before .the teether soothes little ones gums.it can be kept in refrigerator also for better gums.

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe-Soft silicone multitextured teether-By diya_saneshMee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe-Soft silicone multitextured teether-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Multi textured teether

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

I bought this colourful mee mee gel filled teether for my niece few weeks ago.It comes in a pack of 3 different shaped teether.Each of them having different designs at the soft edges for relief from teething pains and discomfort.My niece liked it very much .It is having holes for ease of holding.This made from BPA free soft silicone and safe for the tiny gums and teeth. Gel inside gives a fluffy feeling for baby comfort.

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe-Multi textured teether-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Pixie Love

Pixie Love | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Pixie Love approves this product

Sooth the gums

These teethers often come in an assorted pack of three, two or even as a single item. They are available in different sizes and shapes. These teethers are made up of medical safe silicone and filled inside with gel. They have a textured surface that sooth the baby's gums while they are chewing it.

Mee Mee Multi-Textured Gel Filled Teethe-Sooth the gums-By pixielove
Reply (0)
Lavanya Shankar

Lavanya Shankar | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Gel Filled Teether

PROS

Self soothing

I got this for my sister 's son.It had teething pain and wanted to soothe his teeth.It was good for over a month but too much of biting and over a time cause to rip and prone to infection.it cant be sterilized so i felt it was unhygienic.It is better we get BPA free teether which can be sterilized.

Reply (0)
Kanika Bansal

Kanika Bansal | 11 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Perfect teether for babies

PROS

Self soothing

Distracts baby from teething pain

Silicon free

Easy to clean

I bought this teether when my daughter was 4 months old. She used to cry really hard due t teething pain and it helped me relief her pain upto some extent. It comes in a set of three with different shapes. However the shapes could have been more interesting. My daughter used the red one most. she loved to chew it. Also helped to keep her engaged. Only thing you should keep in mind is that every time you give it to baby ,make sure it is properly clean and washed. A dirty teether can cause infections in babies.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

For soothing tender gums

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My baby teeth come when she was 15month old so we had to buy various gum soothers for her among them I loved mee gel-filled teether so much. Quality is good. Colourful with different shapes are attractive for the baby. It really helps to soothe her gums and relieves her from teething pain. It's hygienic and of high-quality material.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads