Mee Mee Liquid Talc

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Mee Mee Liquid Talc is a magical innovation by Mee Mee. It is a wonderful alternative to talc—it has all the goodness of talc but is not a powder. It is a gentle lotion that gets transformed into powder when applied on the body.

Mee Mee Liquid Talc is a magical innovation by Mee Mee. It is a wonderful alternative to talc—it has all the goodness of talc but is not a powder. It is a gentle lotion that gets transformed into powder when applied on the body. It is an extra soft and soothing powder that protects your baby's skin from irritation and chafing by forming a layer on the skin.

Features:

  • Hypoallergenic: It is an allergy-tested product and is safe for your baby.
  • Clinically tested: It is clinically tested for the safety of the baby's skin.
  • Talc: It is liquid in consistency but gets transformed into soft and silky powder. It does not contain the harmful effects of talc.
  • Microbiologically tested: It is a microbiologically tested product that keeps your baby's skin free from germs.
  • Nourishment: It contains olive oil that nourishes the baby's skin, making it soft, smooth, and silky.

Specification:

  • Weight: 150g
  • Manufacture's recommended age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

9

keeps the baby fresh

7

absorbs sweat

7

nourishes skin

5

prevents body odor

4

Cons

unsafe on genitals

3

contains talc

2

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

Mee Mee Liquid Talc Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Liquid talc

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I have been using regular baby powder on my newborn when doctor suggested me that it may cause respiratory problems, hence I was searching for better alternative to prevent body odor and sweat from baby skin and I heard about this mee liquid talc and I started using it and I'm very happy and satisfied with this product, it so far didn't cause any allergies on my baby skin

Mee Mee Liquid Talc-Liquid talc-By
Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Best liquid talc

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

My little one experiences dry and flaky back specially during summers that leads to rashes. So I bought this liquid talc by Mee Mee after being suggested by baby's doctor. And believe me when I write this, it has been a blessing for my baby daughter! Whenever I apply this talc all over her body, it gets absorbed right away just like a lotion and greatly helps in preventing moisture buildup as well as back rashes.

Mee Mee Liquid Talc-Best liquid talc-By aden
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Innovative product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Mee mee liquid talc is innovative product which transforms into powder after applied. I am using it for my baby regularly because it is safe for babies. It hypoallergenic and clinically tested for babies sensitive skin. It keeps away irritation and germs away. It nourishes deeply baby skin and keeps it soft.

Mee Mee Liquid Talc-Innovative product-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Liquid talc

PROS

Mee mee liquid talc is really an amazing product aa it is a not a talc but has the quality of talc. I love to apply it on my baby mostly during summers to absorb the extra moisture..it does not contain any harmful chemicals and is mild on the baby skin

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Mee mees innovation

PROS

Mee mee's velvety soft liquid talc soinds very innovative and is dust free. Normal powder can enter baby nostrils and cause problems. But this liquid powder keeps babies cool, fresh and sweat free in summers without the risk of dust. It is best suited for newborns and babies with sensitive skin. It contains all natural ingredients and is chemical free.

Mee Mee Liquid Talc-Mee mees innovation-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Meemee liquid talc

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

I have been using regular baby powder on my newborn when doctor suggested me that it may cause respiratory problems, hence I was searching for better alternative to prevent body odor and sweat from baby skin and I heard about this mee liquid talc and I started using it and I'm very happy and satisfied with this product, it so far didn't cause any allergies on my baby skin

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 6 months ago

3.9 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Amazing product

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

This is a beautiful innovation from mee mee and a replacement for talc powder. This liquid talc gets converted to powder once applied on skin. Take a little amount of lotion and spread evenly in baby body. While spreading it gets converted to powder and absorbs excess moisture. This dosent cause respiratory problems.

Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Magical powder free talc for babies

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I was wondered when i came to know about this wonderful product from my friend.As every mom i was also scared about baby powder and was not using powder on my baby.But this is really a boon from mee mee to all moms. This is completely dust free,that means there is no risk of respiratory problems.It is liquid consistency that spread evenly on the baby skin and leaves it soft and fresh.It moisturises baby skin .Absorbs excess water and sweat from the skin without making it dry,also protects the skin from rashes and skin irritations.I am highly impressed by this after hearing from my friend and planning to purchase the same.

Mee Mee Liquid Talc-Magical powder free talc for babies-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads