Mee Mee Compact 3 In 1 Steam Sterilizer And Bottle Warmer White

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Sterilization of bottles play a key role during feeding of the babies as the immune system of the little munchkin is very fragile during the early stages of the development

Sterilization of bottles play a key role during feeding of the babies as the immune system of the little munchkin is very fragile during the early stages of the development. So, Mee Mee Compact 3 In 1 Steam Sterilizer & Bottle Warmer enables perfect sterilization of bottles. It is specifically designed to fit in different types of bottles, nipples, and other accessories. It is used to sterilize accessories, warm milk, heat food and sterilize bottles and accessories.

Features:

  • This is made up of BPA free plastic and is highly secure.
  • Its lightweight and is flexible, too.
  • Quick sterilization and ensures cent percent removal of microorganisms.
  • It is durable and hygienic.
  • It uses natural steam for the sterilization of the bottles and accessories.
  • Its large capacity is to hold up to 6 bottles.
  • One button control and fast sterilization.

Specifications:

  • Chemical free sterilization.
  • Travel-friendly.
  • Light in weight.
  • Multifunctional.
  • Safety certified.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

simple to use

8

portable

7

easy to clean

7

long-lasting

7

affordable

7

Cons

cheaply made

3

no dryer

2

makes noise

1

inconvenient to use

1

lacks durability

1

Mee Mee Compact 3 In 1 Steam Sterilizer And Bottle Warmer White Reviews

Reshma Vishnu Raj

Reshma Vishnu Raj | 18 hours ago

4 / 5

Reshma Vishnu Raj approves this product

Nee nee sterilizer

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

This is a good sterilizer .Everyone should buy this .This is awesome and it's very important for every house where childrens present .This is very much useful for sterilizing the things of babies and also keep them safe from harmful germs .It also helps us to clean the utensils hygienically.It is portable and travelfriendly that's why we can carry them everywhere

Reply (0)
Pooja pawar

Pooja pawar | 24 days ago

4.8 / 5

Pooja pawar approves this product

Awsm bottle warmer

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

I loved Mee Mee it is a very good brand and their products are always in an affordable and good price range.This steriliser cum bottle warmer is very nice good.easy to use.quality to good it is highly durable product.i use this multipurpose sterilizer to sterilized bottles feeding and normal bottles also

Reply (0)
Hema Gupta

Hema Gupta | 9 months ago

4 / 5

Hema Gupta approves this product

Works amazing

PROS

Simple To Use

Nice product!. Really working very well, the Quality and features of the product are awesome. it is highly durable product and convenient too. Its lightweight and flexible. I would definitely recommend this sterilizer to all mothers. It's not only sterilize the baby bottles, it is also heats food and warms milk. Very happy with my purchase.

Reply (0)
Asha Kakkar

Asha Kakkar | 5 months ago

4.5 / 5

Asha Kakkar approves this product

Good quality

PROS

Easy To Clean,Simple To Use,Long-Lasting

This 3 in 1 sterilizer one of the best and light weighted product from mee mee It is light weighted and good quality too.This 3 in 1 Sterilizer is very convienent to carry it along. iam very comfortable to use this sterilizer and we can use this for multipurpose like to sterilize baby milk bottles ande heat food.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Steriliser and bottle warmer 3 in 1

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

Having a sterile bottle for babies is the most important concern of all the mothers. The Mee Mee portable steriliser with warmer makes it super easy and in convenience of having it in the house. My sister-in-law has this steriliser for her daughter. It helps her in keeping her feeding bottles and sippers clean and in hygienic condition. It also helps in warming up baby food. Besides bottles all her other table wares are also been sterile in this. It helps to get all her bottles and other accessories clean and hygienic.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Hygenic sterilizer

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

A very useful product to make new mommies life easier. I use this multipurpose mee mee sterilizer to sterilize my baby milk bottles, water bottles, heat food and other accessories. Very easy to use, even my maid can use this without much knowledge about it. Happy with product, as it resolves my worries about completely cleaning milk bottles, without any milk stains. Just in a single button click, I can sterilize up to 6 bottles, without any worries. Its quite flexible, lightweight and durable too.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very useful for all the bottle fed babies

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

Mee Mee is a very good brand and their products are always in an affordable price range.This steriliser cum bottle warmer is very nice product. My nephew was born prematurely and was formula fed. We always had to take utmost care about hygiene in his case. This steriliser use to be on my sister's bed side for easy usage. It can sterilize 6 bottle at a time and can warm the feed whenever needed in a span of seconds. It's size is compact and travel friendly. Overall this is a good product in less price.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The best product from mee mee

PROS

Like everytime i am very happy to use this sterilizer from mee mee. This helps us to keep baby bottles free from Micro organisms and thus keeps baby safe from diseases. Early stages of babies are like they are prone to infections and diseases fast. We can ensure thier safety by sterilising the products we use for baby. This does not use any chemicals to sterilize it natural sterilizer and can hold upto six bottles at a time.

Reply (0)
Reena Patel

Reena Patel | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Reena Patel approves this product

A must buy for bottle fed babies

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

When it comes to bottle feeding, cleaning and sterilising becomes a big task daily. This 3 in 1 sterilizer and steamer serves almost all the requirements of bottle feeding. Natural steam sterilizes not only bottles but all its parts helping keep utmost hygiene for our little ones. The warmer on the other hand helps by warming breastmilk as well.. 6 bottles at a time and is even portable. What else a mom wants..

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads