Mee Mee Baby Oil

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Mee Mee brings you this incredible baby oil, created with care to ensure the utmost safety for your little one.

Mee Mee brings you this incredible baby oil, created with care to ensure the utmost safety for your little one. Baby massages are a great way to bring you and your little one closer, a wonderful way to improve your child physical growth and development, thereby providing them with the right nourishment that they deserve.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished.
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly ingredients
  • Clinically safe
  • Contains fruit extracts
  • Premium quality

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

8

hydrating

8

non sticky

7

natural ingredients

7

strengthens bones

6

Cons

expensive

3

ineffective

2

greasy formulation

1

strong fragrance

1

harsh ingredients

1
  • Coconut Oil
  • Sunflower Oil
  • LLP
  • Pomegranate Extract
  • BHT
  • Fragrance

Mee Mee Baby Oil Benefits

  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Traps moisture.
  • Promotes the physical growth of the baby.
  • Provides nourishment to the baby's skin.

Mee Mee Baby Oil is paraben-free, hypoallergenic, contains fruit extracts, and is clinically safe.

Mee Mee Baby Oil Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Effective mee mee oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Mee mee baby oil is a valuable product. It keeps my babys skin moisturized. It helps in skin nourishment and keeps my babys skin soft as it contains fruit extracts .it is free of harmful chemicals and safe for my baby. It is of premium quality and the fragrance is also mild.

Reply (0)

Mallika N L | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Mee mee baby oil is a valuable product. It keeps my babys skin moisturized. It helps in skin nourishment and keeps my babys skin soft as it contains fruit extracts .it is free of harmful chemicals and safe for my baby. It is of premium quality and the fragrance is also mild.Mee Mee brings you this incredible baby oil, created with care to ensure the utmost safety for your little one. Baby massages are a great way to bring you and your little one closer, a wonderful way to improve your child physical growth and development, thereby providing them with the right nourishment that they deserve.

Reply (0)

Aden | 6 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I regularly used to get this baby oil by Mee Mee along with other products from this brand when my daughter was just a baby. It has light weight formula that does not take long to penetrate into the skin. Just a quick massage with this body massage baby oil and hot shower always helped my baby to build her muscles and strengthen the bones.

Reply (0)

Asiya Nasreen | 6 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Mee mee baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mee mee baby oil is a valuable product. It keeps my babys skin moisturized. It helps in skin nourishment and keeps my babys skin soft as it contains fruit extracts .it is free of harmful chemicals and safe for my baby. It is of premium quality and the fragrance is also mild.

Reply (0)

Kalyani L | 6 months ago

4.7 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Moisturizing oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Mee mee baby oil moisturise my baby's skin. It is suitable for my baby because it is free from harmful chemicals. Massage with this oil nourishes baby's skin and strengthen my baby. It has mild fragrance which doesn't irritate my baby. It hydrates my baby's skin whole day. I use it regularly

Reply (0)

Sumi Manoj | 7 months ago

4.1 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Fruit extract oil nourishment

PROS

Mee Mee Nourishing Baby Oil is nonsticky, easy to apply and is really well formulated for nourishing, protecting, moisturizing and soothing baby skin. It is very much suited for all kinds of baby skin, can give a soothing and comfortable massage for the baby, easily absorbed on the skin with no heavy fragrance. I'm really satisfied with the product quality and using it on daily basis to massage my little one.

Reply (0)

Vandana N Moorthy | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Nourishing baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My cousin is using this oil for her little one since birth.This oil is completely safe from parabens and mineral oil and is extra safe to use on new born.It is light weight oil which is not greasy and wont cause irritations for baby.My cousin use to massage her baby with this oil 30 minutes before bathing and then bath the baby.It moisturises the baby and keeps hydrated and nourished for the whole day,no need to use cream or lotion after bathing.It does contain essential oil for maintaining baby skin healthy.This is much useful during winter season.A good baby oil in an affordable price.

Reply (0)

Kanika Bansal | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Fruity soothing fragrance

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I bought this oil to massage my little one. But not very satisfied with the product. It is not very moisturizing. Also I am not very fond of fruity smell. It has fruit extracts in it. I was not sure if this oil provide enough strength to bones...So I skipped using it for her. I used it as a hair oil for myself..and the fruity smell gave me migraine. So....buy this one only if you are a fan a fruity smell.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads