Mee Mee Baby Cradle With Swing And Mosquito Net

Product Description

This cradle is pretty and comfy for the baby to have a relaxed sleep. It comes with a canopy, mosquito net, wheels, wheel brakes, and swing. Features Framework: Robust long-lasting metal Usage: 0-3 years Swing: Helps to put the baby to sleep gently Wheels: Easily transportable from one place to another Mosquito net: Helps to […]

This cradle is pretty and comfy for the baby to have a relaxed sleep. It comes with a canopy, mosquito net, wheels, wheel brakes, and swing.

Features

  • Framework: Robust long-lasting metal
  • Usage: 0-3 years
  • Swing: Helps to put the baby to sleep gently
  • Wheels: Easily transportable from one place to another
  • Mosquito net: Helps to keep creepy crawlies away from the baby
  • Assembling: Can be easily assembled

Specifications

  • Age: 5 to 6 Years
  • Body Material: Fabric, Metal
  • Foldable: Yes
  • Width: 520 mm
  • Height: 930 mm
  • Depth: 1020 mm
  • Weight: 6.2 kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
20 Ratings & 20 Reviews
100% Approved by 20 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

8

secure sidewalls

6

sturdy and durable wood

5

removable sidewalls

5

nontoxic eco-friendly material

5

Cons

time-consuming assembly

2

low bed

1

heavyweight

1

premium price

1

scarce spares

1

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Lovely Cradle with mosquitoes net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My brother bought this for my girl baby..he was too love her so he gifted a wonderful swing cum cot .it was cushioned bed that makes her more comfortable to sleep..we put our baby on this cradle and had a name ceremony .to be proud of own this product. Cute color

Asiya Nasreen | 4 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Mee mee baby cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Mee mee baby cradle with mosquitoe net is a valuable product. I would recommend this product to all new mothers.it is very easy to assemble.it is transportable from one place to another as it has wheels.the mosquito net prevents the baby from mosquitoes bite.it is very easy to swing .i love this product.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mee Mee Baby Cradle With Swing And Mosquito Net

PROS

My little princess sleeps cozily in Mee Mee Baby Cradle With Swing And Mosquito Net. It is a very nice quality swing made of strong material. Looks wise also it is wonderful. My baby loves being cradled in this beautiful swing by meemee. Mosquito net keeps her safe from mosquito bites and flies.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Pink cot for gir baby

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

My husband bought it surprised for his girl baby..he was too love her so he gifted a wonderful swing cum cot .it was cushioned bed that makes her more comfortable to sleep..we put our baby on this cradle and had a name ceremony .to be proud of own this product...

Asma Tabassum | 6 months ago

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Super swing cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Mee meet baby cradle is branded with swing mode and also has an mosquito net that protects from bugs and mosquitoes. This was gifted by my brother on my sons cradle ceremony. Material is so durable and has an good fabric body. It is easy to assemble and clean this. it is foldable and can be carried easily.

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Mee Mee cradle with swing and net

PROS

It is branded cradle with swing mode and has mosquito net so protects from bugs and mosquitoes.it has long lasting robust material so durable. it has good fabric body and it is easy to assemble and clean this. it is foldable and suits for all babies upto 1 year. it has wheels so easily movable.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Best baby craddle

PROS

It is best to give baby a relaxed sleep. it come with mosquito net, canopy, wheels brake. it is easily movable as it comes with wheels. baby can have sound sleep inside it. It come with cute color that baby likes. I love this product as I am free of tension when my baby is sleeping inside it

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Pinky n pink

PROS

This cradle comes with bright colors and this is the best part in it. Babies loves this colors. This cradle can be used upto three years of the kid. It comes with a wheel and easily movable. It is very comfortable and good quality fabric with mosquito net to protect the babies from bug

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Easy to assemble and Good to use

PROS

Attractive design

It is a cradle worth buying . we got this as a gift for my sisters daughter .It has a nice attractive pink color ideal for a girl child. It has an elegant design that is easy to assemble and use. Has wheels for easy movement.Comes with a net to protect from mosquitoes.Its a good reasonable cradle worth buying.

Shreya Agarwal | 3 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Beautiful cradle

PROS

Simple, strong and beautiful baby cradle from meemee is a new addition to my baby products. I love this cute little cradle with good mosquito bet covering on all sides. I have so many memories of my baby playing in this cradle. It also has a canopy to protect the baby from sunlight. The swing feature always helped me put my baby to sleep so easily. Thanks to meemee for the best cradle.

Rishita Rishu | 7 months ago

Rishita Rishu approves this product

Superb cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Mee mee baby cradle has a swing option and mosquito net also.its frame is made up of robust long lasting metal. It can be used for a baby from 0-3 years of age. Its swing helps to put baby in sleep gently. It even has wheels and can be easily transported from one place to another. Mosquito net ensures more safety of baby from flies and other insects.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Cute and comfortable

PROS

Attractive design

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

My sister in law gifted this cradle when my daughter is 1 month old. Its one ofthe best product by mee mee. Its color design make it attractive. It had strap to stop higher swinging by other kids and brakes on wheel. Which makes it best. My kid love it and sleep comfortably in it.

Subina Samuel | 8 months ago

Sleepy baby

PROS

Mosquito net

Looks great

Mee Mee is always a go to brand for me in terms of quality. Although the price is a bit high we can always trust the quality. This cradle looks very great and has got appreciated by many guests who visited my baby. The only drawback is that the bed is very low hence I have to bend lower to place or take baby.

Anne | 8 months ago

Nice product by Mee Mee

PROS

Another good product by Mee Mee. I purchased this cradle for my daughter as i liked its unique design, the color is also eye catching. It has very good comfort for the baby, because the most important thing in any cradle is the level of comfort it offers to your baby. The bear design makes it look very nice, it also has a nice mosquito net which protects your baby from getting bit by mosquito's or other insects. It’s very easy to take this cradle from one room to another. Overall it’s a nice, comfortable and sturdy cradle which your baby will love.

Anupama Singh | 8 months ago

A nice product for new babies

PROS

I really liked the material used, product built, color, feel and the comfort it offers. It is made from good quality material and is quite sturdy. My only feedback to the manufacturer will be that the height is a little small and one needs to bend a lot to reach the baby. The swing feature ensures that baby can fall asleep easily. Liked the product overall.

Kalyani | 5 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Tiny rocker !

PROS

This one is highly recommended for newborn babies... we have ordered this before our baby naming ceremony and it delivered on time...very attractive and nice colour..very soft and comfortable for baby... mosquito net is very useful at night... compact design and wheels are smooth so cradle can move easily...very portable... nicely packed.. without any damages... lovely cradle bit expensive but value for money...

Nazia Safi | 8 months ago

Makes your baby sleep peacefully

PROS

I got this cradle as a gift on my son's birth. I have to say this one of the best quality cradle as compared to others I have used or gifted. Installing this cradle was very easy and it look so beautiful. Everything is super sturdy. I love all the aspects of this product- the color, quality, built, and comfort. The moment I put my baby in this, he sleeps. There is no sound while rocking, everything is super smooth. This is by far the best cradle by Mee Mee and it seems like the company has put great efforts in making such a good quality product. Very happy with my purchase.

supriya rayala | 3 months ago

supriya rayala approves this product

Safe and comfortable

PROS

I was really surprised when my husband brought this baby cradle, because I’m the one that purchases all baby products. And to my surprise this Mee Mee Baby Cradle is a really nice cradle, it is really stable, it is durable and safe. I really like the design of this product, whenever I buy a cradle I always check whether the cradle is safe for my baby or not, and if it is easy to move from one place to another. It has a nice beautiful cover above it and it also has mosquito net which is very useful in keeping my baby safe from mosquito bites.

Siri S | 4 months ago

Siri S approves this product

beautiful baby cradle from meemee

PROS

simple, strong and beautiful baby cradle from meemee is a new addition to my baby products. I love this cute little cradle with good mosquito bet covering on all sides. I can keep my baby on the cradle and move him to any room I wish. I usually cook, do office work and other chores while my baby is happily sleeping on cradle. even he has his playtime on this cradle while I am doing my work. below they gave a storage space, for mommy convenience. I loved it very much. I even got the same product for my friend's kid as a gift during my first visit to the baby. she loved this too. thanks to meemee for the best cradle.

Riddhi Deorah | 5 months ago

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

I love this cradle by Mee Mee

PROS

This baby cradle by Mee Mee is super adorable. I have so many memories of my baby playing in this cradle. It also has a canopy to protect the baby from sunlight. I got this as a gift when my baby was born. It is definitely one gift that I will always remember. The swing feature always helped me put my baby to sleep so easily. I have gifted this cradle to my sister now who just had a new born. I think this is a great product for gifting.

No Question and Answers
Uploads