Mee Mee Baby Chair

4.2 / 5

Product Description

Mee Mee Baby Chair will make your kid independent and improve their motor skills. Wondering how this chair enhances the growth of the kid? Simple! The kid will learn to jump, sit, and balance themselves on the chair.Key Features:Genuine material: The baby chair is manufactured using premium-quality material which is non-toxic and safe for the kids. Soft cushion: The cushion of the chair is very soft and comfortable and allows the little one to sit for quite a long time. Easy to carry: It is lightweight and is very easy to carry. Soothing music: The rounded cushion comes with a music function. Water resistant: The baby chair is weather and water resistant. Rounded edges: The chair has rounded edges, thereby saving the baby from scratches. Side arm rests: The side arm rests provide safety and comfort to the kid while sitting.Specifications:Material: High quality material Item weight: 839g Product dimensions: 36x 33.5 x 40cm Recommendable weight : 8kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

strong backrest

7

comfortable and safe

6

light weight material

6

portable

6

high quality material

5

Cons

small size

2

non-foldable

2

costly

1

no backrest

1

low grade plastic

1
  • Attach the storage box to the c-shaped rods.
  • Connect the left and right frames with the c-shaped rods using nuts and bolts.
  • Connect the bassinet to the swing rods.
  • Insert mosquito net cloth to the straight rod.
  • Attach swing rods to the straight rod and tighten it with screw knobs.
  • Fix wheels to the frame. Lock the wheels to stop the cradle at a place.

Mee Mee Baby Chair Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Mee mee

PROS

Mee mee high chair is very compact to my baby to sit and play..it comes in adorable design that could i never seen before..he used it to jump on it..cushion seat doeas nit harm to him.back rest was good quality..easily non breakable. My son liked to play with it dragging the chair to another place.

Mee Mee Baby Chair-Mee mee-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Mee mee baby chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

My brother purchased this mee mee baby chair for my princess. This chair is made up of high quality material, non-toxic and safe for my daughter. The cushion of the chair is very soft so my baby is sit on comfortably. It is light weight and very easy to carry.The chair has rounded edges, so no chance for harm my princess.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

I bought that mee mee baby chair for my little baby because he loves to sit like her father on their study chair so I bought that chair for him and he loves that chair so much this is also very comfortable for him and he loves to sit on this chair.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mee mee baby chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

My friend using this mee mee baby chair for her baby girl. Her daughter loves this chair. This chair made up high quality material, non toxic and safe for her daughter. The cushion of the chair is very soft and comfortable. It is light weight and easy to carry any where. The edges is save for her daughter

Reply (0)
Asiya Nasreen

Asiya Nasreen | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Baby chair

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

The mee mee baby chair is an excellent product.My baby learned to jump and sit on the chair.The cushion is so soft so that the baby can feel more comfortable while sitting on the chair.Mee chair is made of premium quality. There are no sharp edges.My baby sits and balances well on the chair.

Reply (0)
Reshma Shenoy

Reshma Shenoy | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Musical chair

PROS

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

Portable

My baby loves this mee mee high chair because it makes sound when you hit to the seat.He loves to play and sit in this chair. They contain a strong backrest for support.And the chair is comfortable and safe.it is a good and comfortable chair for the babies .my son uses this chair now also

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

It improves motor skills

PROS

Strong backrest

Light weight material

Mee mee high chair is very compact to my baby to sit and play..it comes in adorable design that could i never seen before..he used it to jump on it..cushion seat doeas nit harm to him.back rest was good quality..easily non breakable. My son liked to play with it dragging the chair to another place.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Comfortable chair

PROS

My baby loves to sit on this chair because he likes its color and design and he feels very comfortable on it. It is a perfect chair for toddlers.. It is made up of good quality material and it is a worth buying chair and value for money product.. Go for it

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 9 months ago

4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Babys own chair in home

PROS

Mee Mee Baby Chair is perfect for the little ones to be used both indoor and outdoor. It is made of good quality material and is lightweight, hence travel-friendly. Even though the backrest and the handles are not very comfortable, it has a soft cushion seat and rounded edges for baby's almost comfort and safety. It comes in lovely colors and has wonderful designs which makes kids sit on the chair for long.

Mee Mee Baby Chair-Babys own chair in home-By sumi2020
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads