Mee Mee 2 in 1 Baby Tricycle with Rocking Function with Canopy

4.6 / 5

Product Description

This tricycle with the premium built quality and sturdy wheels provides complete safety for your child while he/she experiences the independence to explore the surroundings and learn the basics of cycling. It comes with cheerful music tunes to make your baby’s ride more joyful. The long push handle helps you to guide your child to navigate in the initial learning stage.FeaturesCanopy: Stylish detachable canopy to protect your child from sun rays. Basket: Has a rear basket to carry bottles of other essentials. Safety: It has a safety handle at the front of the seat to prevent the child from toppling. Rocking option: This tricycle can be converted into the rocker to let your baby relax when tired.SpecificationsRecommended age: 2 to 5 years Canopy present: Yes Parent handle: Yes Storage compartment: Yes Footboard: Yes Item weight: 6kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

canopy

2

sturdy

1

durable material

1

parental push

1

utility basket

1

Cons

Rear-wheel:

  • Remove the hitch pin from the Mee Mee 2-in1 tricycle wheelbase.
  • Slide the washer out from the rear wheel axle.
  • Insert rear wheels to the metal wheelbase, slide in the washer, and secure the wheels using a hitch pin.

Armrest and footrest:

  • Remove nuts and bolts from the armrest.
  • Securely attach the armrest to the wheelbase and tighten the nuts and bolts.
  • Fix the footrest to the wheelbase and tighten it using nuts and bolts.
  • Attach the plastic bolts on either side of the footrest and fix the plastic bolts to the wheelbase.

Seat:

  • Unlock the knob nuts and bolts and fix the seat to the wheelbase using nuts and bolts.
  • Now, insert the push bar from the bottom behind the seat.

Front handle:

  • Join the front handle, seat rod, and tighten it using hitch pins.
  • Attach a small basket to the front handle above the front wheel.
  • Now, join the front handle and wheelbase with the support of a rotating rod. Secure it with the nuts and bolts.
  • Insert the safety bar to the side handles and ensure you hear 'click' sound.
  • Fix the storage basket behind the seat to the rear wheel rod.
  • Next, insert a parent handle to the push bar.
  • Finally, close the wheel hitch pins with the support of caps.

Mee Mee 2 in 1 Baby Tricycle with Rocking Function with Canopy Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Mee mee

PROS

One of my neighbour gifted this tricycle to my daughter, who loves to ride with her own, in our lobby. It has a lovely cheering music, which does not annoys them. Has a basket behind, in which we can keep their necessary requirements. Has a canopy on head to prevent from sun. It can be changed into rocker, when sleep they can relax in it.

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Cute baby tricycle

PROS

Sturdy

We got this baby tricycle as a gift from one of our relatives. It was pretty easy to assemble it and the product quality is good. There is a canopy to protect from the sunlight, hence it is pretty useful for evening stroll also. There are many features of this tricycle like you can adjust the seat and make it a rocker. Not sure about the price but as a gift we really liked it. Quite helpful to take little one around

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Wonderful tricycle for my nephew!

PROS

I got this best tricycle for my nephew on his 4th birthday. Personally, I loved the design of the cycle which is provided with rocking function and canopy. It is a safe cycle for kids who love to travel on it. A canopy protects him from sun rays whenever he is outside on the cycle. The wonderful part is that the cycle can be converted into rocker through the simple assembly. So, it is 2 in 1 product at a simple price.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Baby tricycle with rocking function.

PROS

Durable material

Parental push

Canopy

Utility basket

One of my relative got this tricycle for their son. It’s a nice tricycle by Mee Mee. It comes in an attractive colour and has cute teddies on it one in front and the other at the back rest. The seat is big enough. It has a canopy to protect my nephew from dust and direct sunlight. It also a parental push that helps us to monitor the speed and direction. It is a nice tricycle that can be made functional into a rocker too. It keep him entertained and he enjoys his ride on it.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Mee Mee 2 in 1 Baby Tricycle with Rocking Function with Canopy

PROS

Mee Mee 2 in 1 Baby Tricycle with Rocking Function with Canopy is a must buy for every parent who wants to get back to their routine but unable to do so as baby doesn't allow them to do so. This tricycle keep my baby engaged whenever she is on it. she literally enjoys riding the same. I would definitely recommend this.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Tricycle , love it!

PROS

Every stage of childhood has it's own importance. Similarly when kids grown up, need to independent themselves. Now in this modern era , variety of brand new items have been introduced for kids to make their childhood more memorable. One of my neighbour gifted this tricycle to my daughter, who loves to ride with her own, in our lobby. It has a lovely cheering music, which does not annoys them. Has a basket behind, in which we can keep their necessary requirements. Has a canopy on head to prevent from sun. It can be changed into rocker, when sleep they can relax in it.

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Baby Fun Tricycle

PROS

My family has gifted Mee Mee 2 in 1 Tricycle. Mee Mee Tricycle design was awesome and comfortable and design with safety for kids. My family Kids was happy to ride Mee Mee 2 in 1 Tricycle one by one. Mee Mee 2 in 1 Tricycle made with High quality material. Easy to wash and protect kids from Sun rays. We can carry kids bottle with Tricycle has basket to carry toys or other things.

Mee Mee 2 in 1 Baby Tricycle with Rocking Function with Canopy-Baby Fun Tricycle-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Attractive tricycle

PROS

Safety handle

Rocking option

Premium built

Canopy

Rear basket

My kiddo just loves This tricycle as it is made up of premium built quality and sturdy wheels that provides complete safety to the child. This attractive cycle helps my baby to learn the basics of cycling. There are cheerful music tunes installed in it to make their ride more joyful. It is fitted with many accessories like canopy, rear basket, a safety handle to prevent child from toppling. Most amazing feature of this tricycle is that it can be converted into a rocker

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Nice tricycle

PROS

This nice tricycle by mee mee is stylish and sturdy. This tricycle has a canopy to protect the child from harsh weather. My son loves to ride his tricycle. It has a good storage beneath. When i and my son go grocery shopping I hang the grocery bag on the back and store some stuff in the basket below.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads