Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil

4.6 / 5

Product Description

This Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil by Max Care is extracted from fresh coconut milk. It is an unrefined, unbleached product, making it unique. This multipurpose oil is very beneficial in providing the right nourishment that your child needs.

4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

11

hydrating

9

strengthens bones

9

mild fragrance

9

non sticky

8

Cons

greasy formulation

2

harsh ingredients

2

expensive

2

no any issues

1

strong fragrance

1

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Features

  • Made from from fresh coconut milk, which is 100% natural
  • Can be used for cooking, and for skin, hair and baby care
  • Prevents hair fall and dandruff
  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished.
  • Cold pressed and unrefined
  • Child safe
  • Premium Quality

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Specifications

  • Weight: 500 ml

How to Use Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil

  • Apply it on hair to strengthen your hair.
  • Massage the scalp to boost scalp health.
  • Apply it to your skin to moisturize and soften it.
  • Massage your baby’s skin to provide cradle cap treatment.

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Naama Ali

Naama Ali | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Naama Ali approves this product

Best Coconut oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this natural coconut oil for my baby massage and also as diaper rash cream and it has worked wonders for me. Very effective and very convenient to use and absolutely affordable. Very happy with it and recommend to all mothers to try this instead of other chemical alternatives.

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.1 / 5

approves this product

Max care oik

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have bought max care virgin coconut oil for my baby massaging. I found that within one week of application my baby's dry skin became soft not only that oil brightened his skin making it supple.it deeply moisturises the skin and hair. It is also best massaging oil for hair as baby hairs started coming from little one.

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-Max care oik-By
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Maximum care

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil by Max Care is extracted from fresh coconut milk. It is an unrefined, unbleached product, making it unique. This multipurpose oil is very beneficial in providing the right nourishment that your child needs.Max care cold-pressed virgin coconut oil is taken from fresh coconut milk so it is completely natural which is safe for my baby. It can be used for all-purpose as it has no fragrance on it. It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth all day.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Fresh coconut oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Max care cold-pressed virgin coconut oil is taken from fresh coconut milk so it is completely natural which is safe for my baby. It can be used for all-purpose as it has no fragrance on it. It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth all day.

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-Fresh coconut oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Cold pressed virgin coconut oil for Skin and hairmassaging

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have bought max care virgin coconut oil for my baby massaging. I found that within one week of application my baby's dry skin became soft not only that oil brightened his skin making it supple.it deeply moisturises the skin and hair. It is also best massaging oil for hair as baby hairs started coming from little one. So I strongly recommend to go with this product.

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-Cold pressed virgin coconut oil for Skin and hairmassaging-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Monika Maheshwari

Monika Maheshwari | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Monika Maheshwari approves this product

Good for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Awesome product using it for my daughter since she born for baby message. It is used by everyone in our family to t is just awesome. I also use it for cooking and my personal favourite is to use this pure oil in preparing awesome salad dressings which tastes out of the world. This oil is so good that you can consume it jusy like that and it qill taste good. Heavily recommend it to everyone.

Max Care Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil-Good for babies-By monikam
Reply (0)
Sandhyagovardhan K

Sandhyagovardhan K | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sandhyagovardhan K approves this product

Wonderful and precious

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Wow no words to express about this product.. My most favorite and handy product..i am using this product for my hair for 4 year and now started using same MAXCARE virgin coconut oil to my baby also.. From day one of her birth.. I use to massage her body with MAXCARE Virgin coconut oil and even to her hair.. I first recommend this product for all moms..

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Bye bye to rashes with the appliaction

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Being a mother makes you so selective as to what to use for your baby or not. From the day I came back to home from hospital, have been using cold pressed virgin oil for my baby's skin. This not only prevents my baby from rashes and redness, in fact hydrates and nourishes her skin. A must recommend to all the mom's out there.

Reply (0)
Kavita Sawant

Kavita Sawant | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Good quality

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Very nice max care cold pressed virgin coconut oil is nonstick formula nice mild fragrance not expensive most important ingredients is a very good and natural I recommend to my all friends to start this product thanks q for the good quality products very ineffective PLEASE try to use this oli

Reply (0)
Taani

Taani | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Taani approves this product

Star product.

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Very good virgin coconut oil for both baby and mother.i was using this oil as a massege oil for my self and results was very good it makes my skin smooth and shine.i replace this oil by the cream which are more chemical based.glade to find this product but it's a bit expensive also.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads