mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Get ready for more comforting, calm, and relaxed bath time with your little one with Mastela Mother's Touch Deluxe Baby Bathe. It has been designed keeping the baby's safety in mind. It is also portable and easy to clean.

Features :

  • Extra comfort: It features two-position back rest and a deluxe head support to give your baby a soothing and relaxing bath time.
  • Extra support: It contains mesh fabric and a solid base with non-skid feet for extra support.
  • Portable: It is easily portable and can be used in a bath tub as well as an undivided kitchen sink.
  • Easy cleaning: The removable fabric is machine-washable.

Specifications :

  • Dimensions: 55 x 31 x 35cm approx
  • Seating Dimensions: 46 x 28cm approx
  • Item weight: 499g
  • Manufacturer's suggested age: 0-12 months.

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft mesh

7

affordable price

6

easy to clean

6

occupies less space

6

easy to carry

6

Cons

defective grip

2

too expensive

1

poor grip

1

slippery base

1

poor build quality

1

How to use mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather

  • Unfold the baby bather.
  • Recline the baby bather to a preferred position.
  • Place the Mastela bather in the sink or bathtub.
  • Lay your baby on the bather.
  • Bathe your baby with lukewarm water and pat dry.
  • Remove the bather from the bathtub or sink.
  • Allow the bather to dry completely.
  • Ensure the bather is dry for each use.

 

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 6 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Make bath easy

PROS

Soft Mesh

Affordable price

Easy to clean

Occupies Less Space

Easy to carry

Easily Foldable

This bather has so many qualities 1. It is very convenient for babies even for mothers too easy to make kids sit on the bather n give them bath too other thing is it’s veey safe n soft It is detachable ,occupied very less space We can put it anywhere.. we can hang it too ...

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 12 months ago

2.6 / 5

Nice gift

My sister in law gifted me with this mastela mothers touch deluxe baby bather when my son was born. I used this baby bather form when he was 2 months old tiil he became 8 months old. It is made up of soft and quality material. It is lightweight and easy to carry. It can be reclined according to the convenience. It is strong and durable.

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Nice gift-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 12 months ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby bather

PROS

Soft Mesh

Affordable price

Easy to clean

Occupies Less Space

Easy to carry

Easily Foldable

My brother purchased this baby bather for my daughter. It contains mesh fabric and a solid base with non-skid feet for extra support.It is easily portable and can be used in a bath tub as well as an undivided kitchen sink. The removable fabric is machine-washable. It is affordable and easily available in the market

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Baby bather-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

| 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice deluxe bather

PROS

Soft Mesh

Affordable price

Easy to clean

Occupies Less Space

Easy to carry

Easily Foldable

I gifted this bather to my cousin’s baby.It is completely BPA free and made up of soft materials.It is light weight and easy to carry.Since my cousin was having back pain after delivery ,this bather is really useful for her.She use to place this on the kitchen sink and bath the baby.Seat cover is made of soft materials which ensures the baby comfort.It is can be reclined according to baby growth.After use it can be folder and kept anywhere

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Nice deluxe bather-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mastela baby bather

PROS

Soft Mesh

Affordable price

Easy to clean

Occupies Less Space

Easy to carry

Easily Foldable

My friend gifted Me to this mastela mothers touch deluxe baby bather when my son was born. I used this baby bather. It is bpa free and made up of soft material. It is lightweight and easy to carry. It can be reclined according to baby height. It is strong and durable.

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Mastela baby bather-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 12 months ago

4.5 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Baby bath

PROS

Soft Mesh

It is easily portable and can be used in a bath tub as well as an undivided kitchen sink.It contains mesh fabric and a solid base with non-skid feet for extra support.It features two-position back rest and a deluxe head support to give your baby a soothing and relaxing bath time.for more comforting, calm, and relaxed bath time with your little one with Mastela Mother's Touch Deluxe Baby Bathe. It has been designed keeping the baby's safety in mind. It is also portable and easy to clean.

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Carefree bath time

The mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather lets the little one feel safe and relaxed in bath time and provide atmost comfort and convenience for the mommy as well. It has mesh fabric and a solid base with non-skid feet. It is easy to clean and is light weight to carry.

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Carefree bath time-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Baby bather with a touch of mom

PROS

Soft Mesh

Affordable price

Easy to clean

Occupies Less Space

Easy to carry

Easily Foldable

I gifted this bather to my cousin’s baby.It is completely BPA free and made up of soft materials.It is light weight and easy to carry.Since my cousin was having back pain after delivery ,this bather is really useful for her.She use to place this on the kitchen sink and bath the baby.Seat cover is made of soft materials which ensures the baby comfort.It is can be reclined according to baby growth.After use it can be folder and kept anywhere.My cousin use to carry this where very she goes.It is strong and durable.Worth of money.As the name indicates it is made to have a mother’s touch for baby while bathing.

mastela mother's touch deluxe baby bather-Baby bather with a touch of mom-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads