Masha And The Bear Masha Figure

4.8 / 5

Product Description

Can anyone forget the cute little Masha from the TV series, ‘Masha and the Bear’? Obviously, a big No. Surprise your kiddos by gifting them Masha, who is dressed in a beautiful pink colored ensemble. The headscarf of the Masha enhanced her look a bit more. The toy set is a combination of Masha and a bear toy figure.

 

4.8/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

promotes creativity

8

bpa-free

7

improves hand-eye coordination

6

benefits grasping

4

useful for teething

3

Cons

flimsy material

2

choking hazard

1

irritating sound

1

lacks durability

1

paint rubs off

1

Masha And The Bear Masha Figure Features

  • The soft-bodied toys will become favorite for kids in no time.
  • Develops eye-hand coordination.
  • Playing with the toys gives an opportunity for the kids to learn social interaction.

Masha And The Bear Masha Figure Specifications

  • Recommended age: 3+ years

Masha And The Bear Masha Figure Benefits / Uses

  • Improves social interaction.
  • Helps in role-playing.
  • Cute and attractive.

Masha And The Bear Masha Figure Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Masha toy

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Useful for teething

I bought this beautiful masha doll for my nephew as a birthday gift. She loves to play with this cute little masha figure in. It is made up non toxic plastic material the dress and scarf provided are made from good fabric too.it develops eye hand coordination. Playing with the toys given an opportunity for the kids to learn social interaction.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

My daughters favorite

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

My elder daughter is a big fan of Masha and the Bear web series. She loves to watch that again and again. I decided to give her this pretty Masha toy as a gift on her 5th Birthday. She was surprised to get this gift and overjoyed playing with it. She loves the dress of Masha, her favourite pink and beautiful scarf. Even her sister enjoys playing with this, she got good holding and grasping skills after playing with this toy.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Perfect for Masha and the bear lovers

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

I gifted this Masha toy to my niece. She is 3 years old and loves Masha and the Bear series. So I got her this gift and she loved it. It's quality is good and looks like a wellade toy. The plastic is also of good quality. It doesn't have any sharp edges so safe to play for kids if any age. It improves child's creativity as they can go infinite in their pretend and play games. It's is really fun to see my niece making Masah sounds and having great time with this toy.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Masha and the bear love

When my girl began watching Masha and the bear on tv she was very urged to buy there toy figures. We wandered here and there in many shops in search of this and atlast i found this online. I bought this to her as a surprise on a weekend she was very much happy and began playing with them. The toys are so soft and with attractive colours so that every babies are gonna love it. It is highly durable

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Role play toy

My baby is a big fan of Masha and bear which is a tv serial and when I purchased this Masha and bear figure for my baby and give it to him he bet so happy having it. It is a best friend of my baby and sleeping buddy as well.

Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Best Gift for Masha Lover

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Useful for teething

I bought this beautiful Masha Doll for my niece as a gift because she is the biggest fan of Masha. When she got this cute Masha doll ,she felt very happy. This doll is made from high durable materials and safe for kids. This Masha doll dressed up with beautiful pink outfit. It's a best gift for my little niece.

Masha And The Bear Masha Figure-Best Gift for Masha Lover-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Masha fans would love it

PROS

BPA-free

Promotes creativity

My niece asked this as a birthday present for her birthday. When we gifted it to her, She was so elated and overjoyed. She loves to play with this cute little Masha figurine. She had been ardently in love with the Masha and bear cartoon series, and so with this present. Good buy.

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Lovely made Masha figurine

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

This toy figurine of Masha from the famous TV show, Masha and the Bear is beautifully made. It is not of the greatest quality to be honest. The doll is made from toxic free plastic. My child loves to play with it because of her cute looks which are very different from a barbie doll. The dress and scarf provided are made from good fabric too.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

For the masha lovers

PROS

Promotes creativity

Every masha and the bear viewing kid will ask for this toy. But it's not a branded on nd it's a relief as it's cheap compared to other brands. But quality vice not so durable. But that's OK because kid won't play for long with this. It will stay with her dolls and is for occasional plays. Similarly to real masha is perfect.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads