Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream is a rich and safe blend that gently and safely moisturizes and nourishes stretched skin. It comes with many soothing and moisturizing ingredients such as cocoa butter, shea butter, and jojoba butter which helps to keep the skin soft, smooth, and supple during pregnancy and after pregnancy. This cream is safe to use as it does not contain any harmful chemicals.

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

moisturizes the skin

9

fades stretch marks

9

natural and organic ingredients

7

improves skin elasticity

7

clinically proven

7

Cons

expensive

3

strong fragrance

3

greasy and uncomfortable

2

not suitable for some

1

not suitable for some skin types

1

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream Features

  • Stretch marks: The shea butter and cocoa butter provides a soothing effect on the skin and helps to speed up the healing of the marks after surgery and prevents pregnant women from getting stretch marks. The regular application also naturally decreases the risk of getting new stretch marks.
  • Nourishment: The milk protein present in this cream helps to soothe dry and irritated skin. It helps to hydrate the skin and keep it moisturized. The milk protein has great nourishing and healing properties.
  • Tested: This cream is Dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic and fragrance-free.
  • Safe: The cream is Paraben-free, and Sulfate-free. It does not contain mineral oils, dyes, and synthetic fragrances.

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream Specifications

  • Weight: 100ml

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream Ingredients

  • Purified Water
  • Glycerin
  • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
  • Shea Butter
  • Cocoa Butter
  • Virgin Coconut Oil
  • Grapeseed Oil
  • Sweet Almond Oil
  • Avocado Oil
  • Extra Virgin Olive Oil
  • Wheatgerm Oil
  • Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate
  • Aloe vera Extract
  • Vitamin E
  • Cucumber Extract
  • Papaya Extract
  • Turmeric Extract
  • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (and) Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7
  • Milk Protein
  • Calendula Oil
  • Basil Oil
  • Geranium Oil
  • Cetyl Alcohol
  • Potassium Sorbate

 

How to Use Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream

  • Open the lid of the Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream.
  • Take a desired amount of the cream with your fingertips.
  • Gently massage the cream on the desired area.

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Stretch marks cream

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Improves skin elasticity

Clinically proven

I am using this mama earth stretch marks cream when i am 5 month of my pregnancy my gynae suggested me to this cream and after my c section delivery. This cream contains shea butter and cocoa butter which helps to reduce my stretch marks. I regularly use this cream for my stitches.

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream-Stretch marks cream-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream has shea butter and cocoa butter which helps to reduce my stretch marks. I regularly use this cream for my stitches area and it gradually reducing my stretch marks. It is hypoallergic so it won't irritate my skin. It is free from parabens and synthetic fragrance so it is safe for my daily usage. It has milk protein that moisturizes my skin and hydrates it.

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream-Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

mamaearth stretch mark cream

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Improves skin elasticity

no itching

after the delivery of the baby, every mom faces this problem of stretch marks... it would be difficult to wear the favorite dresses because of visible stretch marks... I started applying this mama earth stretch mark cream which has shea butter and milk from the 6th month of pregnancy... it helped me control the itching I had due to stretching... I continued using it after delivery and my stretch arks have vanished within a month... it has worked wonder on my skin.. it also nourishes the skin and makes it soft...

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream-mamaearth stretch mark cream-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Deepashree Devanand

Deepashree Devanand | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Deepashree Devanand approves this product

Works amazing on dry skin.

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Clinically proven

I've been using Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream soon after the delivery and it has helped me through all that itchiness and dry skin that happens post-delivery. My stomach feels soft and supple after application and the stretch marks have reduced to a great extent. It does feel a little greasy now during the summer but it really helps.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Treats light stretch marks

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Improves skin elasticity

After I gave birth to my daughter, I got a few stretch marks on my butt and stomach. So I used this Mama Earth Stretch Marks Cream. It really helped me in getting rid of them within a few uses itself because if its extra powerful formula which is packed with nourishing ingredients like shea butter. My stretch marks were very light and barely visible so they luckily got vanished within few months if regular use of this cream.

Reply (0)
Jigna Bhatt

Jigna Bhatt | 2 years ago

2.3 / 5

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

Mamaearth streach mark cream is remove for after delivery strech mark

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Improves skin elasticity

Clinically proven

I am mostly from 5 th month of pregnancy strech mark shown on my belly, i just search for it remove and that time i found mamaearth stretch cream i just purchased it and use it till after delivery i see that my stretches are gone slowly and after delivery 2 months its gone almost. Thanks mamaearth

Reply (0)
Asiya Nasreen

Asiya Nasreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

No strech marks

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Improves skin elasticity

Clinically proven

I had many stretch marks after pregnancy. My mother suggested me to use mamaearth stretch marks cream .the fragrance is mild.it is a good combination of cocoa butter and jojoba butter.it is very smooth on my skin .after i used this my stretch marks got completely reduced.i am happy to recommend this cream to all other pregnant women and new mothers.

Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream-No strech marks-By asiya0115
Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Prevents Stretch Marks

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Fades stretch marks

Natural and organic ingredients

Improves skin elasticity

Clinically proven

I have started using Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream from the third month of my pregnancy. This cream has made my skin soft and supple. This cream moisturizes and hydrates the skin and thus preventing Stretch Marks. I am using this cream post delivery and no visible Stretch marks are seen on my body. It is very natural and effective product.

Reply (0)
Sejal Gill

Sejal Gill | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sejal Gill approves this product

Stretch Marks Cream

PROS

moisturizes the skin

clinically proven

fades stretch marks

I have Been using Mamaearth Stretch Marks Cream. After my delivery and it has helped me a lot, within a few uses itself because if its extra powerful formula, which is packed with nourishing ingredients like shea butter, it is a good combination of cocoa butter and jojoba butter. It is very smooth on my skin after i used these marks got completely reduced. I truly recommended this product, my friends, and my family.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads