Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants are specially designed for a baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic. It comes with an inner cotton soft layer. It is free from latex, petroleum lotions, chlorine bleaching, and intense fragrance. They are biodegradable and provide more excellent absorbency with 2x times than regular diapers. The diaper pants are available in variant sizes.

4.5/5
1164 Ratings & 1164 Reviews
98.1% Approved by 1164 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
747% Complete
747
4 Stars
391% Complete
391
3 Stars
26% Complete
26
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

no skin irritation

697

chemical-free

676

easy-to-use

674

environmental friendly

659

very soft

22

Cons

choking hazard on consuming small diaper parts

76

not budget friendly

20

high price`

19

expensive

16

average absorbing power

8

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Features

  • It comes with a wetness indicator that helps when to change the diaper.
  • Advanced 12-hours leakage protection keeps the baby comfortable and dry.
  • The multi-layer design of the diaper helps in locking the moisture faster.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0+ months

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Ingredients

  • *Nonwoven PLA
  • *Paper pulp
    Super absorbent polymer
  • *Aloe Vera powder
  • Polyethylene
    Nonwoven Polypropylene
  • Polyurethane
  • Hot melt adhesive
  • *Plant-based

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Benefits / Uses

  • Designed with breathable material
  • High absorbency
  • Environmental friendly
  • No lotion or fragrance
  • No chlorine bleaching

How to use Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants

  • Remove the old diaper.
  • Clean the diaper exposed area.
  • Slide your baby legs through the Mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants.
  • Pull the pants upwards.
  • Adjust the diaper at the waistline for proper fit.
  • Tear the Mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants sides.
  • Remove the diaper.
  • Clean the diaper exposed area.
  • Roll the diaper in a paper and dispose of it in the dustbin.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Good quality diapers

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

These diapers are so great on my baby’s skin. Even though I don’t use diaper rash cream regularly on my baby’s skin there are no instances of diaper rash on my baby’s skin until now. They stay dry even after 8-9 hours of use. I am very happy with this purchase and recommended it.

Reply (0)
Deeksha Sahu

Deeksha Sahu | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Deeksha Sahu approves this product

Best Diaper

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

I am so glad that I found the best diaper for my baby. It is perfect for naps, and hassle free travel. Mamaearth diaper absorbs 2 times better than other diaper and they are proof and keep my baby's skin dry for whole night and keep my baby's skin soft I recommend all the mothers 100% natural plant based diaper

Reply (0)
Sushma Tiwari

Sushma Tiwari | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Sushma Tiwari approves this product

Super soft pants for sensitive skin

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

Feather light

So glad that I found this plant based diaper. I always worried about diaper rashes that cause by heavy unbreathable diapers. This mama earth diaper free from chemicals is super soft and same time leakage proof. Its double absorption power consumes less diaper. For Me it is a combo of traditional cloth diaper plus advanced diapers protection.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Super soft pants for sensitive skin-By sushma_tiwari
Reply (0)
BabyTuber India

BabyTuber India | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

BabyTuber India approves this product

Best Diaper Pants, Highly Recommend

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

Mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies. Perfect for sweet naps and carefree travels, It absorb 2 times better than any regular diaper and also offer 12 hours of leakage protection to keep your itty bitty baby comfortable. It's plant-based material ensures that it is gentle and biodegradable, making great for your baby and the environment.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Best Diaper Pants, Highly Recommend-By babytuber_india
Reply (0)
Bhumika Mehta

Bhumika Mehta | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Bhumika Mehta approves this product

Super soft and absorbent

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

Absorbing power

Super soft

I have first time used any India brand with eco friendly diapers for my bub. Mamaearth diapers has great absorbing power and they are softest. I am mom who prefer eco friendly things so till now I have to use other disposal diapers which aren't eco-friendly. But now I have option for this issue too. Little high on price but totally recommended by mom.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Super soft and absorbent-By bhumika_mehta
Reply (0)
Nikita Biswas

Nikita Biswas | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Nikita Biswas approves this product

Absolutely love these diapers!

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

We as a mother always are concerned to keep our little bundle of joy happy and joyful with natural plant based comfiness! & I Absolutely love these diapers! Im using mama earth plant based diapers from more than a week and I must say This product has given my child confidence, which makes me happy. My life is easier because we no longer have to deal with any skin reactions or rashes, and now my baby sleeps peacefully like never before. its so comfortable for my baby. I love that the pants are so easy to pull up and down, its so soft and easy to wear, requiring no effort at all. its good because it is chemical free and plant based that are best for my baby sensitive skin.you can go for it. it is leak proof and last longer.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Absolutely love these diapers!-By nikita_biswasMamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Absolutely love these diapers!-By nikita_biswasMamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Absolutely love these diapers!-By nikita_biswasMamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Absolutely love these diapers!-By nikita_biswasMamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Absolutely love these diapers!-By nikita_biswas
Reply (0)
sri harini

sri harini | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

sri harini approves this product

Awesome tension free diapers

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

Chemical-free

Mama earth plant based diapers are awesome and comfortable. It is leak proof. Holds pee upto 12 hours. The diapers are made up of paper pulp which is environmental friendly and biodegradable. It also has aloe vera powder which is easy on baby skin. Highly recommend this product. Easy on baby skin and the environment.

Reply (0)
The Happy

The Happy | 10 months ago

5 / 5

The Happy approves this product

Super comfortable diaper pants ever!

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

These are one of the best diaper pants we have used so far. The best part is it's super soft and comfortable for the baby and it gives protection against leakage during the night. It has ko fragrance which makes it more safe.It's plant based and that makes it unique. I am definitely recommending them to new parents and new moms.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Super comfortable diaper pants ever!-By the_happy_mom
Reply (0)
Rachna Kumari

Rachna Kumari | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Rachna Kumari approves this product

Super absorbing diaper

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

I have started using this diaper from 1 week and found it super absorbing. I must recommend new mom's to try this on your lill one. A MUST BUY PRODUCT FOR NEW BORN & TODLERS. A PLANT BASED PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS BEST FOR KIDS , PURELY ORGANIC TOO. ABSORBING LEVEL IS HIGH.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Super absorbing diaper-By rachanak
Reply (0)
kd panch

kd panch | 10 months ago

5 / 5

kd panch approves this product

The quality is best by far baby love to wear it

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

It is a must buy product for babies. The quality of diaper is so good that baby loves to wear it. Happy to see him feel comfortable. The main point is it is super absorbent. So no rashes issues. So soft it feels like mumma’s hand for a kid. Must buy for new born babies too.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-The quality is best by far baby love to wear it-By kd_panch
Reply (0)
Sheenu Bansal

Sheenu Bansal | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Sheenu Bansal approves this product

Best super soft diapers

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

It’s really an awesome product for my baby. It’s softness make baby all day comfortable and no irritation is there. Thank u mamaearth for this useful product. I am using other products of mamaearth that are also too good for my baby. But diapers are bestest from all other brand diapers

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Best super soft diapers-By sheenu_bansal
Reply (0)
shilpa bothra

shilpa bothra | 10 months ago

5 / 5

shilpa bothra approves this product

Best diapers

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

Review time 💥 Hey Friends😘 Recently I receive this baby box from @mom_junction @momjunction_reviews which has samples of recently launched @mamaearth.in plant based diapers ❣️ Diapers is a now most essential thing for moms. MAMAEARTH plant based diapers are completely biodegradable which is unbeatable. 1 They are super soft , made up corn starch , stretchable , free from latex , fragrance & harmful chemicals 2 They come up with 12 hours of advanced leak protection to keep baby bum dry ,comfy & happy !! 3 Absorbs twice better than regular diaper !! 4 I also love the doodles made on it !! 5 They are gentle on baby’s sensitive skin and the earth !! So at the end I can recommended this to all my new moms friends to try them out ❣️

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Best diapers-By shilpa_bothra
Reply (0)
sakshi90

sakshi90 | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

sakshi90 approves this product

Skin friendly diapers

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

mamaearth diapers are completely natural, made from corn starch ,chemical-free, that is extra soft and gentle for the baby’s skin, and most Importantly 2XAbsorbent than other premium brands and so it keeps skin issues away. I choose mamaearth to protect and nurture Pihu and save the Earth from carbon footprint.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Skin friendly diapers-By sakshi90
Reply (0)
Arohi Chatterji

Arohi Chatterji | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Arohi Chatterji approves this product

Love this new diaper

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

Mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies. Unbelievably soft, stretchy, and made of breathable corn starch material, it's free of latex, lotion, fragrance, and chlorine bleaching. Perfect for sweet naps and carefree travels, It absorb 2 times better than any regular diaper and also offers 12 hours of leakage protection. Really now I am free because I don't have to wake up at night to change my baby diaper thanks @momjunction @momjunction_reviews for send me love box

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Love this new diaper-By arohi_chatterji
Reply (0)
Huma SIDDIQUI

Huma SIDDIQUI | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Huma SIDDIQUI approves this product

Super cool diaper with emojis

PROS

Easy-to-use

Environmental friendly

No skin irritation

Chemical-free

2X Absorption

💥Review time 💥 Hey beautiful people 😘 Recently I receive this baby box from @mom_junction @momjunction_reviews which has samples of recently launched @mamaearth.in plant based diapers ❣️ Diapers is a complete yes for now !! MAMAEARTH plant based diapers are completely biodegradable, so no more guilt !! 🌱 They are super soft , made up corn starch , stretchable , free from latex , fragrance & harmful chemicals 🌱They come up with 12 hours of advanced leak protection to keep baby bum dry ,comfy & happy !! 🌱Absorbs twice better than regular diaper !! 🌱I use it for my baby nap and sleep times !! 🌱And I also love the doodles made on it !! 🌱They are gentle on baby’s sensitive skin and the earth !! At last if my baby is happy so am I 😊 So at the end I can recommended this to my momy friends to try them out ❣️ #mamaearthdiapers #momjunctionbabybox #momjunctionreviews #momjunction #diapers #diaperreview #indianmomblogger #diapers

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants-Super cool diaper with emojis-By humasiddiqui
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads