Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth. It is made with care with an amazing combination of Lavender, Almond, and Coconut Oil to provide your child with an amazing first-time experience. Enriched with Vitamins, it ensures the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child.

4.6/5
30 Ratings & 30 Reviews
96.7% Approved by 30 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

25

mild fragrance

23

non sticky

22

hydrating

21

affordable

18

Cons

expensive

4

greasy formulation

3

strong fragrance

2

little sticky

1

ineffective

1

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil Features

  • Enriched with Almond, Lavender and Coconut Oil, which soothe irritation and comforts scalp
  • Deeply moisturizes the scalp and strengthens the hair roots, which ensure the growth of stronger hair
  • Child-safe
  • Eco friendly

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 10 years
  • Weight: 100 ml

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil Ingredients

  • Sesame Oil
  • Coconut Oil
  • Isoamyl Laurate
  • Argan Oil
  • Green Tea Seed Oil
  • Sunflower Oil
  • Almond Oil
  • Babassu Oil
  • Avocado Oil
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Vitamin E Oil
  • Tea Tree Oil

 

How to Use Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil

  • Wash your hands thoroughly before using Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil.
  • Open the cap and pour the hair oil onto your palms.
  • Apply the hair oil onto the scalp.
  • Gently massage the nourishing oil in a circular motion using fingertips.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil Uses

  • Oil helps to treat dry scalp.
  • It maintains the skin softly and provides nourishment.
  • Also, encouraging hair growth.
  • Oil soothes skin irritation.
  • Repairs and strengthens hair.

 

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Nourishing hair and massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This massaging and hair oil is enriched with Vitamins to ensure the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child. I found it a litle bit greasy though. I used to use it bi-weekly from head to toe and found effective results. It helped my child to sleep for a bit longer, made her hair stronger nad her skin a bit softer.

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Mamaearth massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested this oil for my baby..and this mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil is a valuable product. I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Mamaearth has always been manufacturing natural ingredients products and I use this hair oil for my baby daily. This oil has almond and avocado oil which helps in nourishing the hair. I even use this as a massage oil to my baby before bath. This oil free from mineral oils, parabens and sulphates.

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth hair and massage oil is very effective. It works very well for babies skin as it is mainly made for babies. I also use it for myself. It has a mild fragrance and gives shiny and smooth skin to my baby. It is non greasy also and affordable product. I recommend it to all mom's.

Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice massage oil from mamaearth

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth products are just awesome..this massage oil is good for my baby..and the ingredients used in this are natural and helps to strengthen the bones of baby. The oil is a little thick and non- greasy. It gets quickly absorbed in the skin leaving a gentle fragrance behind. The skin instantly becomes soft and supple. It is non- sticky and spreads easily while massaging

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Nice massage oil from mamaearth-By sameera_pathan
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth massage oil is the best oil for the baby skin is very delicate and baby needs massage every day to make their skin soft and bone strong also i also used the same for my baby also it have a mild fragrance also and nongreasy.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Massage oil-By garimabagga
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

nourishing hair oil for babies

i started using mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil for my baby and within 2 weeks i could see a lot of hair growth in his head... the changes were visible and i was really happy with the product... from then i use it daily for his hair... his hair is thick,soft and dense... i love the way it works and it is safe for babies as it is free from chemicals...

Reply (0)
Reetu Madaan

Reetu Madaan | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mild

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It is blend of many oil that keeps Hydrate my baby skin. It nourished my baby skin and meke it shiney and soft.best thing about that it is nonsticky and absorb well in skin. It is very mild for skin and its fragnance also very good.it is safe for babies and tested.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Mild-By madaanritu
Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested this massage oil for my baby so i brought this and I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

From mother earth

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I trust Mamaearth products for my baby as these are made of all natural ingredients. For my baby's hair i brought, mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil. It contains the goodness of almond oil and other oils. This oil is non sticky and leaves my baby's hair soft and silky. I sometimes use it to massage my baby as well.Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth. It is made with care with an amazing combination of Lavender, Almond, and Coconut Oil to provide your child with an amazing first-time experience. Enriched with Vitamins, it ensures the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child.Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth.

Reply (0)
Nidhi

Nidhi | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Nidhi approves this product

Very effective

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I have been using this hairoil for almost a month after reading its reviews. It really works for baby’s hair and helps in the growth of hair for baby’s who have less hair since birth. It’s not that sticky and gets easily absorbed. You can use this oil on a daily basis as it is not harmful and I myself use this hairoil on my hair.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Very effective-By nidhilove12
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Best kids herbal hair oil ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using this mama earth kids nourishing hair oil for more than one year. For my two daughters and a toddler son this provides the all fulfillment at single product. My girls hairs have becomes better now and for son i used to massage him with it.this oil contains almond oil, jojoba oil , avocado and coconut oil. So the fragrance is soothing in smell not hard. It makes my kids hair soft and shinny looks much healthier now.

Reply (0)
Sonal Patel

Sonal Patel | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sonal Patel approves this product

Easy to use and fragrance free

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Good product. No fragrance but little sticky. Very easy to use due to its push and spray option. Its not that expensive and thus affordable. I use it twice a week for my girl, need to use shampoo twice to remove the oil. Makes hair soft after using. Recommend for new babies.

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair and Massage oil.

I trust Mamaearth products for my baby as these are made of all natural ingredients. For my baby's hair i brought, mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil. It contains the goodness of almond oil and other oils. This oil is non sticky and leaves my baby's hair soft and silky. I sometimes use it to massage my baby as well.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Mamaearth Nourishing Hair and Massage oil.-By vatty2003
Reply (0)
Asiya Nasreen

Asiya Nasreen | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Hair and massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil is a valuable product. I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil-Hair and massage oil-By asiya0115
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads