Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil.

Product Description

Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth. It is made with care with an amazing combination of Lavender, Almond, and Coconut Oil to provide your child with an amazing first-time experience.

Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth. It is made with care with an amazing combination of Lavender, Almond, and Coconut Oil to provide your child with an amazing first-time experience. Enriched with Vitamins, it ensures the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child.

Features

  • Enriched with Almond, Lavender and Coconut Oil, which soothe irritation and comforts scalp
  • Deeply moisturizes the scalp and strengthens the hair roots, which ensure the growth of stronger hair
  • Child-safe
  • Eco friendly

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
29 Ratings & 29 Reviews
96.6% Approved by 29 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

24

non sticky

22

mild fragrance

22

hydrating

20

affordable

18

Cons

expensive

4

greasy formulation

2

strong fragrance

2

little sticky

1

ineffective

1
  • Oil helps to treat dry scalp.
  • It maintains the skin softly and provides nourishment.
  • Also, encouraging hair growth.
  • Oil soothes skin irritation.
  • Repairs and strengthens hair.

 

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Mamaearth massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested this oil for my baby..and this mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil is a valuable product. I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Mamaearth has always been manufacturing natural ingredients products and I use this hair oil for my baby daily. This oil has almond and avocado oil which helps in nourishing the hair. I even use this as a massage oil to my baby before bath. This oil free from mineral oils, parabens and sulphates.

Sakshi Sharma | 4 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth hair and massage oil is very effective. It works very well for babies skin as it is mainly made for babies. I also use it for myself. It has a mild fragrance and gives shiny and smooth skin to my baby. It is non greasy also and affordable product. I recommend it to all mom's.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice massage oil from mamaearth

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth products are just awesome..this massage oil is good for my baby..and the ingredients used in this are natural and helps to strengthen the bones of baby. The oil is a little thick and non- greasy. It gets quickly absorbed in the skin leaving a gentle fragrance behind. The skin instantly becomes soft and supple. It is non- sticky and spreads easily while massaging

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth massage oil is the best oil for the baby skin is very delicate and baby needs massage every day to make their skin soft and bone strong also i also used the same for my baby also it have a mild fragrance also and nongreasy.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

nourishing hair oil for babies

PROS

i started using mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil for my baby and within 2 weeks i could see a lot of hair growth in his head... the changes were visible and i was really happy with the product... from then i use it daily for his hair... his hair is thick,soft and dense... i love the way it works and it is safe for babies as it is free from chemicals...

Reetu Madaan | 5 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mild

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It is blend of many oil that keeps Hydrate my baby skin. It nourished my baby skin and meke it shiney and soft.best thing about that it is nonsticky and absorb well in skin. It is very mild for skin and its fragnance also very good.it is safe for babies and tested.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested this massage oil for my baby so i brought this and I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

From mother earth

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I trust Mamaearth products for my baby as these are made of all natural ingredients. For my baby's hair i brought, mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil. It contains the goodness of almond oil and other oils. This oil is non sticky and leaves my baby's hair soft and silky. I sometimes use it to massage my baby as well.Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth. It is made with care with an amazing combination of Lavender, Almond, and Coconut Oil to provide your child with an amazing first-time experience. Enriched with Vitamins, it ensures the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child.Bring home this wonderful Hair oil by Mamaearth.

Nidhi | 5 months ago

Nidhi approves this product

Very effective

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I have been using this hairoil for almost a month after reading its reviews. It really works for baby’s hair and helps in the growth of hair for baby’s who have less hair since birth. It’s not that sticky and gets easily absorbed. You can use this oil on a daily basis as it is not harmful and I myself use this hairoil on my hair.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Best kids herbal hair oil ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using this mama earth kids nourishing hair oil for more than one year. For my two daughters and a toddler son this provides the all fulfillment at single product. My girls hairs have becomes better now and for son i used to massage him with it.this oil contains almond oil, jojoba oil , avocado and coconut oil. So the fragrance is soothing in smell not hard. It makes my kids hair soft and shinny looks much healthier now.

Sonal Patel | 5 months ago

Sonal Patel approves this product

Easy to use and fragrance free

PROS

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Good product. No fragrance but little sticky. Very easy to use due to its push and spray option. Its not that expensive and thus affordable. I use it twice a week for my girl, need to use shampoo twice to remove the oil. Makes hair soft after using. Recommend for new babies.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair and Massage oil.

PROS

I trust Mamaearth products for my baby as these are made of all natural ingredients. For my baby's hair i brought, mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil. It contains the goodness of almond oil and other oils. This oil is non sticky and leaves my baby's hair soft and silky. I sometimes use it to massage my baby as well.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Hair and massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth nourishing hair and massage oil is a valuable product. I massage her hair daily with this oil.it makes her hair very soft and also helps in hair growth.The fragrance is also mild.i also use this to massage my baby's skin .her skin becomes very soft .it is free of harmful chemicals.

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil.

PROS

I bought Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage oil for my baby as it contains all natural ingredients like almond oil etc. continuous use of this oil has made my baby's hair soft and supple and quite long too. It is easy to comb my baby's hair after applying this oil. I am very happy with this all natural product.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Mamaearth hair oil contains natural ingredients which is suitable for my baby. I use it daily for his soft and healthy hair. It has mild fragrance. It has almond oil and avocado oil which nourishes baby's scalp and helps for hair growth. It is free from harmful chemicals. It is dermatologically tested which is safe for babies

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Nourishes Hair

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I am using Mamaearth Nourishing Hair & Massage Oil for my baby. This oil serves two purpose of massage oil and hair oil. This oil nourishes scalp and helps in better hair growth. It is helpful in massage as it strengthens the bones of baby. It is chemical free and safe on babies skin.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Good oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When I was looking for a good Massage oil for my baby. I found this oil after searching. After use,found it's very good oil. My baby enjoy the body Massage and head Massage with this oil. No harmful chemicals used,.100% natural. Enriched with natural ingredients like lavender, coconut oil and almond oil. Non sticky, smooth and perfect for massaging. Highly recommended.

Urvi Shah | 6 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Natural range of product

PROS

Hydrating

Best part of mama earth product is it's completely natural based and helps to keep my baby's skin moisturize it's very good for his maalish ... My maalish wali also said it's great for my little one's skin .... The mixture of avacado and almond moisturize his skin and reduces the dryness even in winter ...

Anoosha A | 6 months ago

Anoosha A approves this product

Superb massage oil with coldpressed oils and Vitamin E

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Recently, I have found myself using lot of mamaearth products. This massage oil is non sticky. It spreads on body very easily. My baby loves her massage time. This oil is filled with coldpressed natural oils such as Sesame, almond and Jojoba oils. package claims ingredients are produced in Himalayas and it is 100% natural. That's what I like this product.

No Question and Answers
Uploads