Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies

Product Description

Filled with the goodness of coconut and jojoba oil, this gentle cleansing shampoo from Mamaearth deeply nourishes a baby’s scalp. It is safe on the skin and builds up a good foam that babies tend to enjoy. The tear-free formula consisting of a 5.6 pH level makes it ideal for the baby’s skin. Features Mamaearth […]

Filled with the goodness of coconut and jojoba oil, this gentle cleansing shampoo from Mamaearth deeply nourishes a baby’s scalp. It is safe on the skin and builds up a good foam that babies tend to enjoy. The tear-free formula consisting of a 5.6 pH level makes it ideal for the baby’s skin.

Features

  • Mamaearth is Asia's First Made Safe-certified toxin-free brand.
  • It is hypoallergenic and safe for sensitive skin.
  • This gentle cleansing shampoo is powered with natural ingredients and secret mama’s love oil.
  • Calendula and aloe-vera extracts, vegetable glycerin, and coconut-based cleansers ensure it is gentle on the skin of a baby.
  • This shampoo is free of chemicals and contains no parabens, no sulfates, no mineral oil, no dyes, and no synthetic fragrances.
  • Mamaearth products are clinically tested in QACS Labs in Europe to ensure stringent testing standards. 

Specifications

Net vol. 200ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
242 Ratings & 242 Reviews
97% Approved by 242 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
192% Complete
192
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

soft and nourishing

173

mild fragrance

171

gentle on skin

166

lathers well

164

hypoallergenic and safe

160

Cons

expensive

29

strong fragrance

9

allergic and toxic

7

chemical-based formula

7

harsh on skin

4

Vegetable Glycerin, Purified water, Sodium Benzoate, Decyl Glucoside, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Cocoyl Isothionate, Alovera extract, Disodium Cocoampho acetate Panthenol, Xanthan Gum,, and Lavender Essential Oil.

  • The shampoo designed specially for babies, and the recommended age is zero to five years. However, adults can use this as a mild shampoo once in a while, but adults exposed to pollution may not clean the dirt from the hair.
  • The gentle cleansing shampoo is packed with natural ingredients and is hypoallergenic, toxin-free. It is formulated with coconut-based cleansers, jojoba oil and promotes nourishing your tiny tot’s scalp.

Bharti Jain | 1 month ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Mamaearth baby shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I love this shampoo to bath my baby hair because it is tear free so my baby don't cry and even enjoy. It is chemical free and have a mild smell. It leathers well so its easy to clean hair in tiny amount of product. So it lasts for a long time so worth for money too

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Mamaearth shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My sister in law using this mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo for her little daughter. It is 100% natural and pure that means it does not harm to the baby skin. It keeps the hair soft and does not dry or cause any irritation on the scalp.the mild shampoo leathers well and cleans scalps deeply leaves shinny hair behind.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Mamaearth

PROS

I am a great fan of mamaearth products and I use it for my son who is 9 month old. It cleanaes the scalp nicely and keeps the hair soft and silky. It's fragrance is also pleasant,. Good for babies hair and skin. It's also a tear free shampoo. I love it and my baby loves it too.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Best shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My sister in law using this mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo for her little daughter. It is 100% natural and pure that means it does not harm to the baby skin. It keeps the hair soft and does not dry or cause any irritation on the scalp.the mild shampoo leathers well and cleans scalps deeply leaves shinny hair behind

Sakshi Malhotra | 4 months ago

Sakshi Malhotra approves this product

Natural and tear free shampoo for those soft silky hair locks

PROS

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

tear free

My kids used to hesitate from having a head bath because of itchiness in eyes but since the time we have started using Mamaearth's baby shampoo, hair washing has become fun and easy. It is coconut based, tear free formulation with aloe vera extract and lavender essential oil. With this, my kids hair have become much more softer and healthier than before (which was a major concern for me). I would really recommend this to all mothers.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

i started using mamaearth products a month before and i i fell in love with it instantly because of its results... i used a lot of different baby products for my baby and i finally found the best one.. this mamaearth baby cleansing shampoo has the best pleasant smell and it is not harsh on babies hair... it lathers well... it is free of toxic ingredients and well suited for babies..

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Best shampoo for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo for babies are the best shampoo for baby i am using it for my baby also it is 100% natural and pure that means it does not harm to the baby skin at all it is easily available and makes the baby hair grow faster it also includes the scalp of the babies

Deepashree Devanand | 4 months ago

Deepashree Devanand approves this product

Good choice

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Reasonable price

I have used this shampoo twice on my baby's hair. It leaves your baby feeling fresh and its got a great aqua fragrance to it. It keeps the hair soft and does not dry or cause any irritation on the scalp. It takes away the oiliness from the hair in just one wash!

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Totally safe shampoo for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mamaearth products are just amazing... This mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo is a wonderful product as it is enriched with coconut and jojoba oil... Very mild fragrance... My kids enjoys having shampooing with this because of its no tears formula... Overall I must say it's a must product for our little ones...

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Gentle cleansing baby shampoo by Mamaearth

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This mama earth gentle baby shampoo is essential part of my kids bathe rituals. They enjoys every bit of bathing. So i have to buy only tear free shampoo who is enrich in natural ingredients too. I choose this only because of it quality of alovera , jojoba oil and coconut extracts. This mild shampoo leathers well and cleans scalps deeply leaves shinny hairs behind.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

ph balanced baby shampoo

PROS

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Reasonable price

I have previously tried a number of baby shampoos with tear free formula but this Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo for Babies was quite remarkable! It not only is ph balanced and test free but also free of harmful additives. This shampoo makes my baby's delicate hair more finer, adds a but of volume and a lot more shine every time I bathe her with it.

Jigna Bhatt | 5 months ago

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

I use mamaearth shampoo really nice

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I use Mamaearth shampoo more than 2 months, it natural cleanser gently wash away dirt and grime.Its tear free and ph balanced. I use this shampoo and i loved it. its really more bubbly and give proper wash of baby hair, I use it daily for my baby.Its made from cooconut which reduces chance of make irritation on skin, and prevent skin to dry. Jojoba oil which make skin soft and nourished.Calendula which prevent dandruff and used as treatment of scalp and hair problems and alovera extract which heal and moisturise scalp of head skin. really i like it very much. Thanks Mamaearth.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Baby shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo for babies is a valuable product.It does not cause irritation on my baby's skin when used.It prevents hair fall and promotes hair growth.my baby's hair becomes very much soft.The pH is 5.6 which is very ideal for babies.Overall this product is excellent and is hypoallergenic. The combination of natural oils makes it more soecial

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

chemical free shampoo from mama earth

PROS

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

Earlier I was using aveeno baby for hair and body wash for my baby. Then I came across Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies. I tried it and found good for my baby. Its no chemical formula is a plus plus point. also it lathers well and no tears are produced by using this. since then i m using this shampoo for my baby hair.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

Shampoo with mild fragrance

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mamaearth shampoo is free of harsh chemicals like parabens SLS and sulphates.it is very gentle on my babies skin and hair and prevent from hair fall. Earlier when I used different brand baby shampoo my baby had hairball and from then I was quite selective about baby products and fully recommend it

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Tear free shampoo for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I have been using this Mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo for two months. Very gentle cleansing shampoo. It nourishes my baby's scalp deeply. Keeps my baby's scalp healthy and moisturized. Because of this shampoo my baby's hair became thick. Enriched with natural ingredients like calendula, aloevera,coconut based cleanser, vegetable glycerin. No harmful chemicals used, hypoallergenic,clinically tested and gently safe for my baby.

Urvi Shah | 5 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Tear free shampoo

PROS

Mama earth shampoo is so gentle and completely tear free and it's evn cleans his oily scalp so well ... All the Mama earth bottles are design so well that my little one gets attracted to it ... It's his favourite pass time to guess all animals and play wit bottle too ... thanks mama earth

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Gentle baby shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Mamaearth gentle shampoo is free from harmful chemicals. So i use it regularly. It is coconut based shampoo which moisturizes baby hair. It is hypoallergic and toxin free so use regular without any worry of chemicals. I use mamaearth products for my baby regularly and I like this one for it's mildness.

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Gentle shampoo

PROS

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Mamaearth baby shampoo contains only natural ingredients so I am using it for my little one without any worry of chemicals. It keeps my baby's hair soft. It has tear free formula. It has only mild fragrance. It is gentle on baby's scalp so I am using can it on daily basis. I recommend mamaearth products for new moms.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Gentle and tear free shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mamaearth gentle cleansing shampoo enriched with goodness of coconut and jojoba oils. This shampoo nourishes the baby's hair. This shampoo is hypoallergenic,which is safe for baby's sensitive skin. This shampoo is clinically tested in Europe. It's a tearfree shampoo. It is parabens free. It is free of harmful chemicals, which means no mineral oil,no dyes, no synthetic fragrance and no sulfates. It is safe and ideal for baby's skin.

No Question and Answers
Uploads