Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Mamaearth Complete Care Kit is specially formulated to provide your baby with proper care from top to toe. The kit is formulated using all-natural ingredients. The repellent included in the kit protects your little one from dengue, chikungunya, and malaria. It does not stain your clothes. The shampoo is formulated tear-free and balances the pH level 5.5, and it acts as a natural cleanser.

4.7/5
45 Ratings & 45 Reviews
100% Approved by 45 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
34% Complete
34
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

31

mild fragrance

30

hydrating

29

non sticky

27

affordable

22

Cons

expensive

6

hard bristles

2

flashy colors

1

small bag

1

greasy formulation

1

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit Features

  • All the products come in a water-proof bag to carry your baby essentials.
  • All the products are dermatologically tested.
  • The products are certified by MadeSafe.

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit Specifications

  • Recommended age: 6 months to 3 years
  • Dimensions: 27.9 x 12.7 x 10.2 cm

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit Ingredients

Ingredients of shampoo

  • Purified Water
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate
  • Disodium Cocoamphoacetate
  • Panthenol
  • Aloevera Extract
  • Calendula Extracts
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Sodium Benzoate
  • Potassium Sorbate & Lavender essential oil
  • Enriched with our Secret

Ingredients of baby wash

  • Purified Water
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate
  • Disodium Cocoamphoacetate
  • Vitamin E
  • Allantoin
  • Aloevera Extract
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Potassium Sorbate and Orange Essential Oil

Ingredients of lotion

  • Purified Water
  • Caprylic Capric Triglyceride
  • Shea Butter
  • Cocoa Butter
  • Olive Oil
  • Wheatgerm Oil
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Calendula Extracts
  • Aloevera Extract
  • Vitamin E
  • Sorbitan Olivate
  • Glyceryl Stearate
  • Cetyl Alcohol
  • Potassium sorbate
  • Sodium benzoate & Chamomile essential oil

Ingredients of sunscreen

  • Purified water
  • Zinc oxide
  • Caprylic capric triglyceride
  • Shea butter
  • Cocoa butter
  • Olive oil
  • Rice bran oil
  • Grapeseed oil
  • Wheatgerm oil
  • Calendula extracts
  • Aloe Vera extract
  • Vitamin E

Ingredients of repellent

  • Purified water
  • Cold-pressed Soybean oil
  • Cold-pressed Castor oil
  • Citronella oil
  • Cedar oil
  • Lemon eucalyptus oil
  • Peppermint oil

 

  • Mamaearth products are FDA approved, MADE SAFE certified, and dermatologically tested. Also, they are cruelty-free and packed with natural ingredients.

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Complete care for kids

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I am using this mamaearth baby care kit for my kids from last 1 year it is a complete kit for the newborn baby or elder kids because it is completely chemical free and safe also ... I bought this kit so many times.. I use it daily,no complaints at all ,no irritation on skin...

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Mamaearth baby kit

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My cousin sister using this mama earth baby kit for her little daughter when she was born her mother gifted to this kit for her. Its including baby shampoo, baby powder, mosquito repelled, baby lotion etc. it is clinically tested and safe for her daughter.it contains natural ingredients.it became her baby skin soft and supple

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-Mamaearth baby kit-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 1 year ago

3 / 5

Mamaearth baby essentials

PROS

Nice Pouch

Value For Money

Natural ingredients

I am starting with the packaging of the kit . Its superb and easy to keep. The bag coming with this is of nice quality. It has all the essentials a new born need to pamper his skin with a good quantity. And it is manufactured in India so as our pm said vocal for the local. the companies like mama-earth has the quality and trust to become The best baby care brand. Recommending to new moms like me.

Reply (0)
rebekah

rebekah | 1 year ago

5 / 5

rebekah approves this product

Baby care kit

PROS

Nice Pouch

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

This product is very good compared to other baby products I like it, and I’m using it for my baby now, and now my baby got used to this product, and she loves it too, and I recommended to my sister this product also, and we are happy with these complete baby care kit.

Reply (0)
Priyanka Nagar

Priyanka Nagar | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Priyanka Nagar approves this product

Best for my baby

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

I have been using this for my baby since more than a month.. i must say i am simply loving the results.. thanks to my friend who recommended me these products.. now i will be recommending this to everyone.. i wish i would have found this a little early but anyways.. 👍🏻😊

Reply (0)
Harsh  Magotra

Harsh Magotra | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Harsh Magotra approves this product

Mamaearth understands concern of a mother

The awesome range for our delicate bundle of joy I am using mama earth products for the last 1.5 yr, and I really love it, And this whole kit makes a wonderful gift pack as well!! I really like mama earth body lotion. It smells so gentle and soothing Massage oil is very light on the skin the Only issue I had with packaging It could have been a better

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby care kit

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

My sister using this mama earth baby care kit for a son when he was born. This Kit comes with a combo of baby lotion, body wash, mosquito repellent, and sunscreen lotion. It is dermatologically and clinically tested in Europe and also use for sensitive skin. Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit is suitable for babies from 0 months to 5 years of age.

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-Baby care kit-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

The best range of Baby care Products

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

I have been using mamaearth products for my baby since more then a year, and the results are absolutely satisfactory. I have been recommending this to all new mom's too. perfect for baby skin very mild beautiful fragrance harmful chemical free If you are mom to be or a new mom and wants to buy a baby care products, then take this without giving it a second thought!!

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-The best range of Baby care Products-By mariyavhora
Reply (0)
Seema Dhiman

Seema Dhiman | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Seema Dhiman approves this product

Beyond words

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

Best best product i have ever had for my baby... i have been using their product for last six months.... so gentle and mild on baby’s skin.. so mild fragrance ... i am using their fabric roll which is excellent too.. .. thank you for the product... most trusted brand for kids

Reply (0)
bhuvana Nukaraju

bhuvana Nukaraju | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

bhuvana Nukaraju approves this product

best gift pack

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice fragrance

i am searching for best gift to my cousin for her new born baby. as usual my choice was john sons baby kit but when i was surfing suddenly saw this newly introduced baby kit really excited to gift this new colorful kit and the color itself reflects that its products are natural extracts

Reply (0)
Shwetha Subramanyam

Shwetha Subramanyam | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shwetha Subramanyam approves this product

Awesome product for kids sensitive skin

PROS

Nice Pouch

Value For Money

Mamaearth brand for making such best baby skincare products.. My baby age is 12 months.. when she was 3 months old he badly suffered from scabies.. I was getting so tensed..then one of my well wisher suggested me to use Mamaearth baby skincare products for my baby. really Mamaearth brand is so amazing. The quality of the products is just too good.. I love to see the thickness of the skin care range..cream, Baby lotion, shampoo body wash all are of great quality which and became a protective shield for my baby & made his skin so soft & smooth..thnx again for such lovely brand.. Great packaging and highly recommended!

Reply (0)
Swati Agarwal

Swati Agarwal | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Swati Agarwal approves this product

A complete baby kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Mamaearth complete baby care kit must have to a new mom.. it has all necessary things which a new mom should have.. this kit gives a complete care for our babies.. it has body wash, mosquito repellent, shampoo, moisturizing lotion, tummy roll on along with a nice cute bag which is very easy to carry

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mama earth kit

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My brothers friend given to me this mamaearth kit on my baby arrival function.the mama earth complete baby care kit has natural ingredients. It has body wash, lotion, shampoo and mosquito repellent.it is eAsy to carry bag by which we can use to carry the kit any where while travelling. Nice gift

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-Mama earth kit-By amarjeet
Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

approves this product

Complete care kit

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My husband brought this kit for my baby..and I m using mama earth baby products since my babies was born.The products has all natural ingredients .The shappoo and lotion were the best.the fragrance was awesome.The mosquito repellent had natural ingredients like lemon grass and was effective.Im using most prodcuts from amma earth.Though expensive its worth

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-Complete care kit-By
Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Handy baby kit

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Mamaearth complete baby care kit must have to a new mom.. it has all necessary things which a new mom should have.. this kit gives a complete care for our babies.. it has body wash, mosquito repellent, shampoo, moisturizing lotion, tummy roll on along with a nice cute bag which is very easy to carry..

Mamaearth Complete Baby Care Kit-Handy baby kit-By sakshi116
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads