Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids

Product Description

Infused with yummy strawberry extracts this natural berry blast toothpaste from Mamaearth is perfect for babies. It tastes so good that babies would never run away from brushing their teeth. This toothpaste is not just delicious but cleanses the teeth and gums perfectly while also removing plaque, if any.    Features Mamaearth is Asia’s First Made […]

Infused with yummy strawberry extracts this natural berry blast toothpaste from Mamaearth is perfect for babies. It tastes so good that babies would never run away from brushing their teeth. This toothpaste is not just delicious but cleanses the teeth and gums perfectly while also removing plaque, if any. 

Features

  • Mamaearth is Asia's First Made Safe-certified toxin-free brand.
  • A pea-sized amount is enough for a single-use.
  • It is made of high-quality natural ingredients like xylitol, aloe vera gel, strawberry, and stevia. 
  • This toothpaste is free of fluoride and SLS ensuring it is safe for babies.
  • Mamaearth products are clinically tested in QACS Labs in Europe to ensure stringent testing standards.

Specifications

Net wt. 50g 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
215 Ratings & 215 Reviews
99.5% Approved by 215 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
165% Complete
165
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural formulation

149

fluoride-free

147

tastes good

146

toxin-free

143

pocket-friendly

117

Cons

expensive

25

pungent taste

9

spicy flavor

6

inorganic

4

chemical formulation

4

Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis, Hydrated Silica, Stevia, Sorbitol, Cellulose Gum, Xylitol, Lauryl Glucoside, Natural strawberry flavor.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Mamaearth toothpaste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

My sister recommend me for Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. It is really good. It taste is very good. It is made of high quality natural product like aloevera gel, strawberry and stevia. It clean the teeth perfectly and remove the germs. Now she loved it. So she use it for daily.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Mamaearth

PROS

my sister recommend me for Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste. It is really good. It taste is very good. It is made of high quality natural product like aloevera gel, strawberry and stevia. It clean the teeth perfectly and remove the germs. Now she loved it. So she use it for daily

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mamaearth tooth paste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

My brother purchased this mamaearth berry blast tooth paste for my son.he loves the flavor of this paste. It is made up natural ingredients chemical free. It has got very sweet strawberry flavor they does not make them feels like they are brushing their teeth. I must recommend this toothpaste to all moms.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste

PROS

I bought this Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for my nephew. He loves the flavor of this paste. It has natural ingredients so it is safe for him. It is madesafe certified and clinically tested so I bought this for him. It is safe for little babies so I bought this

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Blast of freshness and goodness in toothpaste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

I brought this mamaearth berry blast toothpaste for my 5 year old daughter. After using this toothpaste he is in love with brushing. Earlier she doesn't want to brush in the night but now she started saying mummy can I brush in the evening too. This toothpaste is rich in goodness for little ones and it's flavor enhances interest in brushing for kids.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Berry blast toothpaste by mama earth

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Mama earth berry blast toothpaste is my kids favorite one in the teeth brushing rituals. They never denies to brush two time because my kids love the taste of it very much which is strawberry flavored. Its fluoride free toothpaste has main ingredients like strawberry, alovera and stevia leaves. Non toxin chemical free toothpaste foe kids is totally safe if gulp accidentally. Apart from the taste this toothpaste is made safe for kids as it’s fluoride and SLS free.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Freshens mouth

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

This Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste For Kids is loved by all my toddler cousins as well as my little daughter. It has got very sweet strawberry flavor that does not make them feel like they are brushing their teeth. After using this tooth paste, it gives off a burst of freshness and fruity flavor that makes kid's breath smelling good.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Tasty Toothpaste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

I had purchased Mamaearth Berry Blast Toothpaste for my daughter. She liked the taste of this toothpaste. Since this toothpaste is made up of natural ingrediants thus I do not worry at all if she swallows a little toothpaste. It is fluoride free toothpaste thus is safe for little kids. I must recommend this toothpaste to all the moms.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

Berry berry toothpaste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

Mamaearth toothpaste was recommended to me by my friend she have used it for her two children and has got good results. Kids loves chocolate but hates brushes which increases plaque. Same happened with my son. He is so lazy in brushing either he will swallow or chew the brush. I'm happy to use it

Urvi Shah | 5 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Loved by my kid

PROS

My little one didn't like brushing his teeth at alll ... A friend told me to try mama earth tooth paste and to my suprise he got so use romita taste that now he wakes up and on his own ask me for brush and paste ... It's natural and chemical free the beery taste good ...

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Toxin free kids toothpaste

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

This toothpaste is my kids favorite one toothpaste. this toothpaste is made of natural ingredients. It has fruity flavour and my kids love it. This tootqhpaste is clinically tested. This mamaearth toothpaste is perfect for my kids.Mamaearth is one of the top brands in baby products and is providing quality products for customer since last three years I m using different products of this brand

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Clean the teeth perfectly

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

This toothpaste is my kids favorite one toothpaste. Ithis toothpaste is made of natural ingredients like aloevera gel, strawberry xylitol and stevia. It has fruity flavour and my kids love it. It is free from fluoride and SLS,which is safest toothpaste for our kids. This toothpaste is clinically tested. For a single use , take a pea sized amount of toothpaste and it is enough. This mamaearth toothpaste is perfect for my kids.

Moumita Rudra | 6 months ago

Moumita Rudra approves this product

Best Oral Hygiene for my toddler

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

Introducing a proper oral hygiene to babies at en early age is important. I started giving my kid solids since she was 5 months old and gradually introduced fish, egg and chicken to her. It was important to make brushing a habit to her so introduced brushing when she was 8/9 months old. From massaging her gums gently with our fingers to now using a brush. We have given her Mama Earth Berry Blast tooth paste and she seems liking the taste. She is excited to brush her teeth twice a day already! This tooth paste also helps removing odor from her mouth due to non veg food which is a great thing. Since small kids swallow the paste, I am relieved that Mama Earth's Berry Blast Tooth paste is natural and does no harm to the kid.

Mridula Khanna Arora | 6 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Goodness of Nature: Aloe Vera and Strawberry!

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

The beauty of this tooth paste is that its completely safe for kids. It comprises of all natural ingredients like aloe vera, strawberry, and stevia. My both nephews at home just love this toothpaste. It's more than 6 months that we have been using this paste. Mostly, all kids love strawberry and my nephews aren't an exception. The little one who is 3 year old keeps telling me that this tastes so much like strawberry puree. Must buy!

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Natural toothpaste with strawberry flavor

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

Mamaearth is one of the top brands in baby products and is providing quality products for customers. Toothpaste has aloe Vera and Xylitol, both is good for gums and enamel,strawberry paste if swallowed by babies doesn't effect their tummies. This paste is fluoride and SLS free. Mamaearth toothpaste gives protection for little ones smiles.

Kavya Shree | 6 months ago

Kavya Shree approves this product

Berry blast flavour is too good

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

I wanted to try a different toothpaste but yet healthy one to my babies so brought this but trust me it did not disappoint me ...its taste is really good ...if ur baby by mistake swallows the tooth paste is fine because this is made up of natural elements this toothpaste is made without the use of sls and it is fluoride free ....as this says it really removes the plaque ..it fights with tooth decay it boosts the dental as well as oral health of the babies ..my baby just loves this toothpaste ....if ur babies teeth has become yello pls use this because it make the teeth white ......

Sohni Neema | 7 months ago

Tastes like medicine!

PROS

I opted for berry flavour as my child loves this flavour in other toothpaste heard so much about it so wanted to try it , but it was not upto my expectations it. Really tastes like cough medicine , my son is not ready to brush his teeth with this toothpaste .so it was a waste of money for me.

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Baby Oral Care

PROS

Oral care for kids is a very tedious job for parents. While trying toothpaste for young kids we must always make sure that the ingredients in paste are 100%natural. And such one paste I found is Mamaearth Berry blast toothpaste. Very great at taste and smell, it is 100% natural, chemical free and fluoride free. It can be used for kids above 12 months.

Asma Tabassum | 7 months ago

Asma Tabassum approves this product

Super toothpaste by mamaearth

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

This toothpaste is really good for kids. My son really love this paste and I like its smell as well. It's like a fun activity for him every day. And that's why he shows much interest to brush his teeth. I recommend this to all my friends.

Kanika Bansal | 7 months ago

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Removed stains from my baby teeth

PROS

Natural formulation

Fluoride-free

Toxin-free

Tastes good

Pocket-friendly

My daughter is on iron supplement which caused stains on her teeth. I brushed her teeth with Mamaearth Berry Blast toothpaste for a month regularly and it has helped A LOT !! Also it is flouride free,made naturally and toxic free so no worries even if baby swallows it.overall a good product for the price

No Question and Answers
Uploads