Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker comes with a removable game panel and complimentary weight gain bottle. To manage the speed, the walker has a slow down pulley that reduces the speed and prevents skidding.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

5

encourages walking

5

adjustable height

4

durable

4

easy assembly

3

Cons

risky for babies,difficult to assemble

1

heavy

1

difficult to assemble

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker Features

  • Traingular 3D support: The walker provides traingular 3D support to babies, thus preventing rollovers while the baby is playing.
  • Toys: The walker features various toys to keep the baby engaged.

Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker Specifications

  • Size: 33.5 x 42 x 44.5 cm
  • Recommended age: 6+ months

How to Use Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker

  • Fix the rear legs to the Magicwand Musical Walker.
  • Insert batteries in the battery compartment.
  • Insert the handle into the handle slots.
  • Fill the bottle with water and place it behind the walker panel to increase the walker's stability.

Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

It is magical anti skid walker

My brother gifted this anti skid walker to my baby when she was able to stand her own. It was very useful to keep her engaged. It comes with a removable play tray and weight gain detachable bottle. It has a technology to slow down the speed which prevents babies from skidding and falling down. We both loved it very much. It is strong and triangular shaped for extra balance

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Anti-skid and musical

I brought this Musical Anti-Skid Walker when my niece broke her last walker, this is an incredible walker which has a removable game panel which your little one will love. Since safety comes first, this walker features anti-skid functionality which makes it a safe and comfortable walker and there is also a complimentary weight gain bottle. You can also control the speed of the walker, to safeguard your little one.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Simple to use anti-skid baby walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Encourages Walking

My cute little 8 months prince has slowly started to step his little steps. To make him learn walking through the innovative way I found the best musical 3D triangular wheels for support. Through the anti-skid wheel design along with the easy to hold the handle, my son now walks slowly and steadily. He also listens to music by tapping on the removable music panel attached to the walker. The little toys on the musical panel are attractive in color which gets my son more interested in playing.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Taking the first steps musically!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Encourages Walking

It was that time when my son was learning to stand up on his own and try his first steps. I was looking for something which will build his confidence when I found the Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti Ski walker. My son took an immediate liking to its very attractive look. Being strong and sturdy, he quickly learned to hold onto it and stand up on his own. When he’s sitting on his own, I sometimes remove the music panel and he enjoys playing on it. While he is walking holding it, I use the pulley to reduce its speed to safeguard him. The complimentary weight gain bottle is an added advantage!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Anti-Skid Walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

I purchased this beautiful amazing multi-functional baby walker for my one year old princess.The color of the walker is bright and attractive to the toddlers eyes. The grip is good enough. The toys attached to the walker looks very attractive such that toddlers get involved and starts playing and walking at same time. It can be easily assembled and disassembled and stored at any place which save the room space . My baby is now very comfortable enough of walking on her own without the help of the walker because of this amazing pretty looking multi functional anti skid baby walker.Its worth of money. I recommend it to all my friends and family member...

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Amazing anti-skid walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

My brother gifted this Magicwand Sit to Stand Baby Learning Musical Anti-Skid Walker for my son when he turned 6 months old. Kids get easily attracted to new stuff this Walker is a bunch of many stuff. It's beautiful unique 3 way design makes it attractive and it doesn't skid while my baby moves it. It has lots of musical toys attached to it, which are detachable too. It also an amazing writing board over it. Best thing is that, keeping baby's safety in mind it has a speed slowing option. Quality is really good and it is a highly durable Walker which keeps baby indulge in itself.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Walking made easy

This product for my baby is worth buying. He really enjoys walking and moving around. I do not have to worry about him getting hurt as the walker is having the control and we can manage the speed. The design is made keeping in mind the baby's support so that he do not fall or rollover. The best part is that my baby engage himself in playing and enjoying with the toys that are there on the walker.

Reply (0)
Vandana Goswami

Vandana Goswami | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Vandana Goswami approves this product

Anti-Skid Walker

PROS

adjustable height,easy assembly,light weight

This is an incredible walker that has a removable game panel that your little one will love. I found the best musical 3D triangular wheels for support. My son took an immediate liking to its beautiful look. Being healthy and strong, he immediately learned to hold onto it and stand up on his own. I recommend it to all my friends and family members.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads