Magicwand Remote Controlled Baby Bed Musical Cot Toy

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Magicwand Remote Controlled Baby Bed Musical Cot Toy has a plethora of useful functions that will keep your baby busy for a long time. It comes with a remote that helps you to control the projector and the volume of the music. The dangling toys are 100% non-toxic and are safe for baby. The light […]

Magicwand Remote Controlled Baby Bed Musical Cot Toy has a plethora of useful functions that will keep your baby busy for a long time. It comes with a remote that helps you to control the projector and the volume of the music. The dangling toys are 100% non-toxic and are safe for baby. The light projector can be controlled according to the mood of the baby. With this toy, both you and your baby can have a relaxed time.

Features:

  • Melodies: The toy has 108 built-in melodies to soothe your baby.
  • Easy to use: It can be easily attached to the cot or crib and does not require any tool.
  • Gift: it can be a very good gift for newborn babies.
  • Material: It is made of high-grade plastic.

Specification:

  • Material: high grade plastic
  • Batteries required: Yes
  • Age: New born

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

5

pocket friendly

5

portable

5

soft music

4

musical

1

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

Magicwand Remote Controlled Baby Bed Musical Cot Toy Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 1 month ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Best toy for little ones

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

Musical

Atttact kids

Beautiful colours

This product is really liked by little baby a lot ,it attract my love so well it’s colourful Qualities are: Music is very pleasant n mild Colourful and attractive Sound is good Colours are very bright.. Remote control Rattles are also made up of good quality Overall it is safe for kids you can place it on car ,cot etc..best part is that it’s remote control.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Musical cot

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My mother is purchased this musical toy for my son when he too small. I have attached it to thr side of his cot. It is based on space theme and little helicopters revolve and move a little up and down. It is very easy to use and good to keep my baby engaged for a longer time.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Magicwand Remote Controlled Baby Bed Musical Cot Toy

PROS

The features of the musical cot toy which is really very attractive. The musical cot toy projector and volume can be controlled through remote. The magic wand musical cot toy has 108 inbuilt melodies that help to soothe the baby while crying. It is really a very good option for gift a newborn babies.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Best cot musical toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

I got this musical cot toy for my son. I have attached it to the side of his cot. The music played is very subtle and soothing. It is based on space theme and the little helicopters revolve and move a little up and down with the movement of central UFO kind of object. It's quality is superb. It has a remote to control music and lights. You can even turn it on/ off using remote and change lights. However I do feel that the projection of light is very dim and will eb visible only when it's too dark. Overall its a very good musical cot toy

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Musical cot toy for babies

PROS

I got this as a gift when my baby girl was born. It found very useful to me that I attached this to her crib and after that she will not suddenly cry after she wakes up. She looks at the toy and enjoys it. We can take a break and let her enjoy the music and movement of the toy herself. It is made of safe material

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Musical bed toy

PROS

Babies mood swing always. They change their mood very soon. I was panic when I saw my son was crying for long time with no reason. But my neighbour advised me about parenthood & said me to buy remote control baby bed of music. As I bought this I was very much relaxed. When my baby is in , I could easily adjust its projector & volume. With this convenient even I too feel relaxed for a while. It has more than 100 melodies for soothing baby.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Musical Cot Toy By Magicwand

PROS

I saw a baby bed musical cot toy is my neighbor's house and I asked her about it. My neighbor was saying that her father in law bought the musical cot toy of magic wand as a gift for their grandchild. She showed the features of the musical cot toy which is really very attractive. The musical cot toy projector and volume can be controlled through remote. The magic wand musical cot toy has 108 inbuilt melodies that help to soothe the baby while crying. It is really a very good option for gift a newborn babies.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Top-class musical projection!

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

Portable

I think there is nothing better than this gift for newborns. I recently bought it for my newborn and he is very happy to look at the projection always. With the help of the remote controller, I can control the music and light of the projection. It is very easy to use and good to keep kids engaged for a longer time. It can be hung easily and used just above the kid lying down. It seems to be the best gift for any newborn kid.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads