Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller 1003 B

Product Description

The Luvlap Sunshine baby stroller 1003B is designed to make your stroll with your baby comfortable and secure. The stroller comes with useful features, like reversible handle, storage, padded seats, and adjustable canopy. Features Reversible handle: The handlebar allows the baby to face the parent while strolling. Reclining: The three-position reclining seat helps keep the […]

The Luvlap Sunshine baby stroller 1003B is designed to make your stroll with your baby comfortable and secure. The stroller comes with useful features, like reversible handle, storage, padded seats, and adjustable canopy.

Features

  • Reversible handle: The handlebar allows the baby to face the parent while strolling.
  • Reclining: The three-position reclining seat helps keep the baby comfortable in any type of situation.
  • Safety harness: The three-point safety harness helps keep the child safe and secure in the stroller.
  • Wheel brakes: The front and rear wheels provide a smooth ride at any surface. The brakes make the stroller stop and stay parked.
  • Footrest: The adjustable footrest provides comfort in both the sleeping and resting positions.
  • Canopy: The large canopy helps keep the baby protected from sun and dust. The peek-a-boo window lets the parent keep an eye on the baby.
  • Storage basket: A large basket to store baby’s essentials.
  • Back pocket: Let’s the parents store their valuables.
  • Mosquito net: The net helps keep the baby safe from bugs and pests.

Specifications

  • Material- EVA
  • Number of wheels- 8
  • Reversible handle
  • Front safety bar
  • Folding mechanism
  • Carrying capacity- 20 kg
  • Age- 0-36 months
  • Front and back wheels diameter- 17.78cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
22 Ratings & 22 Reviews
100% Approved by 22 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
13% Complete
13
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

reversible handle

13

padded harness

12

front safety bar

12

washable cushion

11

lightweight

10

Cons

less carrying capacity

3

small wheels

3

non rocking

2

no parent cup holder

2

expensive

1

To pack the LuvLap stroller, kindly remove the cloth basket along with the footrest rod. Next, the canopy needs to be folded in a backward direction. Now, pull the backrest to the lowest position. Then, gently push down the locking bar by releasing the foot. Finally, before attaching the hook, push the stroller gently so that it automatically folds. Store it safely for future use.

Here, we provide you with the essential functions to be known while using the stroller.

Safety measures: It is advisable to check all attachments thoroughly after installation. Ensure the safety belts are locked properly after placing your baby. Never leave your baby alone. Take care that your baby never stands or climbs on the stroller. Apply breaks when you are placing your baby in and out of the stroller. The rear-wheel breaks must be applied when the stroller is not in use.

Stopping the stroller: The stroller stops when you apply brakes to the rear wheels.

Reversible handlebar: The stroller’s handlebar can be adjusted either to the front or back. You can change the position by adjusting the handlebar and lifting the wire provided beneath the handlebar.

Backrest adjustment: Adjust the backrest by lifting the control wire behind the seat.

Footrest adjustment: Now, you can adjust the footrest to three different positions by pressing either side of the footrest rod.

The stroller can recline in three different positions for comfortable sitting and sleeping positions. You can adjust it to different positions by lifting the thin control rod provided at the back of the backrest. 

Follow these simple steps to install the user-friendly stroller. 

  • Unlock the hook and gently grasp the stroller handlebar and stroller frame to open the stroller completely.
  • Next, attach the seat pad to the seat tightly using a belt.
  • Now secure the harness to the front rod and seat front with the buttons.
  • Then you can insert the front wheel into the provided sockets by pulling the lever up.
  • Next, insert the rear wheels into the sockets and lock them firmly.
  • The seat bottom comes with sockets that help in attaching the footrest rod.
  • Now, you can attach the cloth basket to the rods provided beneath the seat.
  •  Finally, the mosquito net can be attached to the stroller with the help of poles attached to it.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller

PROS

Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller has a utility basket underneath. Ican go for this one as it is washable and can carry my baby for at least 3 years. So it is useful for me in long-run. the material quality is also good and the product is durable and serves the purpose.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Attractive stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

My uncle has this stroller..It is light weight, easy to carry the baby stroller. One of his friend gifted this stroller to hisbaby. He loves the design, padded seat, and sturdy material. Safe for baby outings. It has a mosquito net which keeps away insects and baby sleep calm in it. It has storage space below

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Cute stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

My neighbor has this stroller for them baby..it is very good baby product as per its quality. It has a breathable fabric that can be washed easily in machine. Its seat is well cushioned for baby’s comfort. I got no negative issues with it. It handle is reversible as can be according to own requirements or choice. I like it a lot.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller

PROS

My baby came as a sunshine in my boring life and thus i brought Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller for her. she truly deserves this beautiful comfortable stroller. it has a very good leg rest feature. also the print of this stroller is very beautiful. everyone turns and looks when my baby goes for evening walks in this stroller.

Ar Sinha | 6 months ago

Ar Sinha approves this product

Durable light weight stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

It is light weight, easy to carry the baby stroller. I gifted this stroller to my brother baby. He loves the design, padded seat, and sturdy material. Safe for baby outings. It has a mosquito net which keeps away insects and baby sleep calm in it. It has storage space below. Handle is reversible.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Luvlap Baby Stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

We have bought Luvlap Baby Stroller for my baby. Stroller was attractive to everyone eyes. My baby sit comfortably with soft cousin used with stroller. My baby was happy to take outside garden travelling with Stroller. Stroller was available with multi colors.Stroller was easy controlled with adjustable handle also rear wheel have locks to stop movement of stroller.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Too attractive design

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

luvlap sunshine baby stroller is very good baby product as per its quality. It has a breathable fabric that can be washed easily in machine. Its seat is well cushioned for baby’s comfort. I got no negative issues with it. It handle is reversible as can be according to own requirements or choice. I like it a lot.

Nidhi Mehta | 8 months ago

Nidhi Mehta approves this product

Bright and beautiful baby stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Reversible handle

This luvlap sunshine baby stroller 1003 B is an ideal product for the parents who are looking for a comfortable outdoor activities with babies and toddlers.. it keeps the baby safe and comfortable .. the baby can easily sleep , sit or enjoy playing inside it.. it has a waist belt to keep the baby safe ..

Nupur Gupta | 7 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Sunshine stroller

PROS

Luvlap is one of best brand in kids category. This sunshine stroller is very attractive and colourful print. It had all features of good stroller and is strong and sturdy. It had double padded seat with three point safety harness and foot rest. It had large basket and back pocket to store baby essentials.

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller is good

PROS

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller has many features like reversible handle, adjustable canopy, back pocket, mosquito net, storage basket, 5 point harness, 3 point reclining position so baby can sit comfortably in this. adjustable footrest, wheel brakes so easy to park. best quality material cushion seat so baby never feel uncomforting. my sister is using this and fully satisfied with this.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Worth buy

PROS

It is one of the best products I purchased recently for my cutie pie. After putting him in this stroller, he doesn’t like coming out. He plays in it, loves to roam around, and even sleeps peacefully. It comes with a reversible handlebar, there are brakes for both front and rear wheels, storage basket, and adjustable footrest. It has many pockets as well. This stroller has everything that a mother and a baby would need.

Insiya Hussain | 8 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Good for evening strolls with the baby

PROS

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

This Luvlap Sunshine Baby Stroller was purchased once my baby turned 2 months so that we could take her for stroll outside. What we liked about this product was its safety features,it has a good safety belt to ensure the baby is in place, a front safety bar, a reversible handle , storage basket at the back , good wheels with brakes. My baby looks forward to going out in every evening in her stroller.

Rishita Rishu | 8 months ago

Rishita Rishu approves this product

Good features

PROS

It is a good baby stroller . It like its baby safety features such as firstly it has lockable wheel which can be locked when need arise to ensure the baby’s safety. Secondly it has a mosquito net again to ensure baby’s safety from mosquitoes and flies. Thirdly its cushioned seat provides comfort to baby. On the too of all its design is so attractive.

Devika Sujith | 8 months ago

Perfect gift for the new mom

PROS

Lightweight

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

My sister in law was expecting her baby soon which is when I thought of gifting her a stroller for the coming baby. I have been using this for such a long time that I could not trust any other brand. She was really happy to receive it. The baby is also really comfortable in this one. She loved the fact that there is a 5 point harness in the pram that can keep her baby in place and highly protected. The handle is easy to reverse, the seat is comfy, and also has a canopy.

Zara Qamar | 9 months ago

Stylish

PROS

This is a stroller that is stylish and super fun. My neice loves travelling around in this one. It is perfect for long outings when the baby wants home like comfort even when she is out.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Amazing for babies

PROS

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

It is best for born babies to 3 years. Very easy to carry anywhere. Very light weight. My baby likes it so much. 3 chair reclining positions is very useful. Comes with mosquito net which is very helpful. Comes with large shopping basket so can shop with ur little ones easily.

Nazia Safi | 9 months ago

A decent stroller from Luv Lap

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Generally the Luv Lap products are good quality and well-built, so when I bought this for my niece I expected very good quality stroller. But, the stroller turned out to be okay quality. The stroller came with 3 different positions and all of them were comfortable for the baby, the built was good, color was bright and vibrant, and it was spacious also but there were many issues with the stroller. The folding and unfolding was not as smooth as I expected, the wheels were made of plastic which was again a disappointment as rubber wheels are sturdier in comparison to plastic wheels. The side cushioning was not proper and I felt like more cushion would have been better.

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

Loved it...

PROS

The quality of the stroller is very good... it has got good and smooth wheels it is very easy to use and carry anywhere.. it is easily foldable... this stroller has made my outings easy with the baby... my little one is all comfortable and enjoys the ride... however i feel there should me more cushion on the seat... otherwise it is a good decently build stroller... it is worth the price and i would recommend it to all...

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A comfortable stroller

PROS

I used this one once when I did not carry my daughter’s stroller and had to make her sit in my friend’s daughter’s stroller. This one was adjustable and very spacious with respect to accommodating the my daughter as well as carry her stuff along.it has a utility basket underneath. You can go for this one as it is washable and can carry your baby for at least 3 years ( depending on the growth) .

Divya Karthikeyan | 9 months ago

Came as a sunshine in my house

PROS

It is one of the best products I purchased recently for my cutie pie. After putting him in this stroller, he doesn’t like coming out. He plays in it, loves to roam around, and even sleeps peacefully. It comes with a reversible handlebar, there are brakes for both front and rear wheels, storage basket, and adjustable footrest. It has many pockets as well. This stroller has everything that a mother and a baby would need.

No Question and Answers
Uploads