Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller

4.5 / 5

Product Description

This stroller comes with amazingly comfortable features like a big double padded seat, big canopy, adjustable footrest and safety features like the safety harness and front bar. The LuvLap Starshine baby stroller is the complete package for you and your baby when you go out on a stroll.

4.5/5
25 Ratings & 25 Reviews
100% Approved by 25 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

reversible handle

12

washable cushion

11

front safety bar

11

padded harness

10

lightweight

9

Cons

synthetic seat

3

less carrying capacity

1

small wheels

1

non rocking

1

no parent cup holder

1

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller Features

  • Reversible handle: It comes with a reversible handle to help the baby face the parent while strolling.
  • Safety harness: Five-point safety harness protects the baby from falling off the stroller while strolling.
  • Storage basket: A big storage basket to store baby items on-the-go, like diapers, napkins, bibs, feeding bottles, etc.
  • Rear pocket: The back pocket to store valuables of the parents.
  • Brakes: The front and back wheel brakes to park the stroller. The swivel wheels provide a smooth ride on any surface.
  • Canopy: A large canopy over the head to protect the baby from sunlight, rain, and dust.
  • Footrest: An adjustable footrest for both sleeping and eating positions for the comfort of the baby.
  • Mosquito net: It protects the baby from pests or bugs.

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller Specifications

  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 0 to 3 years
  • Product measurment: 63 x 48 x 44 cm
  • Carrying capacity: 15 kg

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller Assembly / Installation

  • Unfold the LuvLap Starshine Baby Stroller that comes pre-assembled.
  • Fix the thin rod that supports the footrest.
  • Now, lift the stroller front legs and insert front wheels until you hear a 'click' sound.
  • Lift the stroller's rear legs and insert the rear wheels until you hear a 'click' sound.
  • Place the soft padded seat cover over the seat and fix it with a fastener.
  • Pass the safety harness through the slit provided to the padded seat cover.
  • Attach the basket to the stroller rods with the support of press buttons.

How to fold Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller

  • Before folding the stroller, ensure the backrest is positioned in a normal position and not reclined.
  • Hold the handlebar with one hand by pulling the wire provided at the handlebar and step on the rod at the bottom.
  • Gently push the stroller forward and stop stepping on the rod.
  • Now, close the stroller completely with the other hand by holding the security handle.
  • Finally, lock the stroller with the hook provided at the side of the stroller frame.
  • To unfold the stroller, hold the handlebar with one hand, and the security handle with the other.
  • Now, open the stroller slowly, and ensure it is fixed in a position.
  • Ensure the stroller is locked when opened.

How to Setup/Manual

  • Before assembling the stroller, start unfolding it.
  • Attach the front and rear wheels by inserting the front and rear legs into the respective slots.
  • Now, adjust the footrest on the thin rod to stay in a position.
  • Next, place the soft padded cloth to the base of the stroller seat.
  • Pass the cloth leg partitioning through the opening provided to the cloth padded seat. Lock it carefully using the press buttons.
  • Attach the storage basket to the thin bottom rods using press buttons.
  • Finally, carefully check that all the locks are secured.

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller Reviews

| 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

approves this product

Nice stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Brought for my baby and this stroller comes with many features such as extra padding, storage space, sturdy yet smooth wheels, reversible handle, and even brakes. All these features make this stroller safe for the baby. My baby is 15 month old, but I can use this stroller for him till he grows to 18 months. It's a versatile product for my baby.

Reply (0)
Narmadha

Narmadha | 2 years ago

3.4 / 5

Narmadha approves this product

Best stroller for foreign trips

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

I am using this for the past two years for both my kids. It's sturdy, quite roomy and easy to use. The only drawback would be the synthetic seats but that's fine for occasional use. The after sale service from Luvlap is very good. They sent me a replacement for a broken footrest. It was broken during a transit.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller comes with many features such as extra padding, storage space, sturdy yet smooth wheels, reversible handle, and even brakes which are a very good features. It comes with 8 wheels attached to the stroller. These provide equal balance and smoothness while travelling with my baby. I use it

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller-Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice luvlap stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Luv lap S products are just awesome...this stroller has double layer cushion seat and adjustable foot rest for extra comfort. With 3 point reclining positions baby can lay and sleep. Stroller comes with attractive shades of pink and looks more stylish. Babies can comfortably sleep like mothers lap while strolling. Light in weight

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Best stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

My neighbor is having this stroller..it has double layer cushion seat and adjustable foot rest for extra comfort. With 3 point reclining positions baby can lay and sleep. Stroller comes with attractive shades of pink and looks more stylish. Babies can comfortably sleep like mothers lap while strolling.Its value for money with special features.

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller

I purchased Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller for my little one. This stroller is very attractive and comfortable. It has safety harness for security of my baby. Being light weight it can be folded easily. I take it with me to malls, market or anywhere i go with my baby.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Comfortable baby stroller

PROS

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Luvlap starshine baby stroller comes with padded cushion to give comfort to baby. It has five point harness provides extra safety to baby. The reversible handlebar helps the baby to sit facing the parent. The rear pocket helps parent to keep their valuables. The storage basket is at the bottom to store baby things.

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Complete package baby stroller

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Luvlap baby stroller is complete package stroller with mosquito nets and large canopy. It has double layer cushion seat and adjustable foot rest for extra comfort. With 3 point reclining positions baby can lay and sleep. Stroller comes with attractive shades of pink and looks more stylish. Babies can comfortably sleep like mothers lap while strolling.Its value for money with special features.

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller-Complete package baby stroller-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Nidhi Mehta

Nidhi Mehta | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi Mehta approves this product

Pretty pink stroller

This luvlap starshine baby stroller is a very useful product.. this pink stroller is made from a great quality and has 5 point safety harness to keep the baby comfortable and safe inside the stroller.. it has reversible handle for parents to carry the stroller from both sides according to the situation.. lovely product to buy for your little ones..

Reply (0)
Sunita  Ranga

Sunita Ranga | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sunita Ranga approves this product

Good baby gear

Luv lap star shine baby stroller is one of the best baby stroller i even have seen and used for my baby. According to my personal experience I have found it very useful and easy to use also. Its wheels are very smooth. It’s canopy and foot rest both are adjustable and can be adjusted according to baby’s requirements.

Reply (0)
Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Extremely comfortable stroller

This starshine stroller by luvlap is extremely comfortable. It had double padded seat and adjustable foot rest according to position of baby. It had large canopy, wheel brakes and five point safety harness for safety of child. It had very attractive design and color. It had back pocket and storage basket that can be used to keep large no. Of things.

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

A cute and sturdy stroller

This is a very sturdy and well cushioned stroller, making your baby comfortable at all times. There’s a harness with buckle to hold the baby. It has a canopy to protect the child from dust and sunlight. The wheels are big enough and sturdy for rocky roads with lockings. There’s a utility basket under the stroller to carry all the essentials of your baby. This one is a good choice for a new born.

Reply (0)
Insiya Hussain

Insiya Hussain | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A good Luv Lap stroller

PROS

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

There is a huge variety of strollers in the market, Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram was what we chose for our little one .It has some very good features and color options. it has good safety strap, reversible handle. storage space , good padded seat which is very comfortable for the little one.My baby loves to go for stroll in it every evening and looks forward to it.Happy with my purchase.

Luv Lap Starshine Baby Stroller-A good Luv Lap stroller-By insiyak_
Reply (0)
Rishita Rishu

Rishita Rishu | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rishita Rishu approves this product

Coolest ever

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Its a one of its own kind stroller as its colour can’t be seen in any other stroller. Its a strong and durable baby product. I am a fan of this brand as it always make products beyond ones expectations in quality. All over design and quality can’t be beaten by other ordinary strollers available in the market.

Reply (0)
Devika Sujith

Devika Sujith | 2 years ago

3.5 / 5

Cool & safe choice

Amazing stroller for the comfortable travel of the baby which my friend purchased recently. Made with cool and sttlish design, sturdy and durable. The stroller has many excellant features like 5 point safety harness and front safety bar, 3 level seat recline, double padded cushion seat, 4 pairs of wheels for smooth movements, front and back wheel brakes to park the stroller, big storage basket and large sunshade and mosquito net to pritect the baby from exposure to sunlight, rain or insects.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads