Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram

4.5 / 5

Product Description

While taking a stroll with your baby, the LuvLap stroller cum pram gives you and the baby the comfort and security you wish for. With key features like safety harness, rear mesh basket, canopy, reclining seat your baby gets the complete comfort while outdoors.

4.5/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

reversible handle

6

padded harness

5

front safety bar

5

lightweight

5

washable cushion

2

Cons

non covered pinch areas

2

synthetic seat

2

less carrying capacity

1

small wheels

1

non rocking

1

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram Features

  • Reversible handle: The reversible handlebar allows the baby to face the parent while strolling.
  • Three-position recline: The three-position seat reclining gives the baby comfort in every position be it sleeping, eating, or resting.
  • Three-point safety harness: It helps the baby stay secure inside the stroller in every position.
  • Swivel wheels: The rotating front wheels with suspension allow the stroller to move smoothly on any kind of surface.
  • Canopy: The big canopy on the head rest protects the baby from both sun and rain.
  • Storage basket: Spacious basket for storing baby essentials like diapers, bibs, napkins, feeding bottles etc.
  • Back pocket: It can hold all the parent’s essentials and valuables.
  • Big seats: The double-padded cushioned seats provide your baby with extra comfort.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram Specifications

  • Weight: 9 Kg
  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 0 to 3 years
  • Carrying capacity: 15 kg

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram Instructions

  • The stroller comes pre-assembled.
  • Unlock the side latch to open the stroller.
  • Open the Luvlap stroller frame.

Reversible handlebar:

  • Pull the thin rod attached to the handlebar.
  • Push the handle forward.

Recline:

  • Lift the thin rod located behind the backrest.
  • Move the backrest front or back to recline it to a different position.

Brakes:

  • Step on the button located in between wheels to stop the swivel movement.

How to fold Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram

  • Bring the LuvLap Starshine stroller reversible handle behind the canopy.
  • Slide back the canopy.
  • Detach the storage box.
  • Now raise the thin rod placed near the handle.
  • Step on the thin rod placed behind the backrest.
  • Gently push the stroller forward to fold it completely.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram is made of good quality material and is highly durable and strong so I can use it easily. It had soft cushioned seat for comfort and three position recline so my baby sleeps well in it. It had all features for safety too so u use this

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram

I purchased Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram for my baby. This pram cum stroller is very comfortable and has cushioned seat. Though equipped with all the features, it is not heavy. Seat has safety harness to prevent child from falling. Also wheels have brakes to stop stroller when needes.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Stroller with double padded seat

PROS

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

Luvlap baby sunshine stroller cum pram gives baby a comfortable ride to see the outside world. This stroller has advanced features. The reversible handlebar helps the baby to face the parent and sit. The canopy protects baby from all weather conditions. The foot rest is adjustable according to baby position. Three reclining position can be done.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Stroller with double padded seat-By keerthisiva91
Reply (0)
Nidhi Mehta

Nidhi Mehta | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Nidhi Mehta approves this product

Awesome outdoor time with stroller

This luvlap starshine baby stroller is a must buy product.. it helps to have a comfortable outdoor experience with babies.. it is ideal to go for shopping , walking , airports , parks etc etc . . Babies can sit and enjoy or even sleep and relax inside it.. it is made from good quality material and has safety harness feature..

Reply (0)
Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Stroller cum pram strshine

Luvlap stroller are best stroller. They keep in mind safety and comfort both. This had very good design and attractive colours. It is made of good quality material and is highly durable and strong. It had soft cushioned seat for comfort and three position recline. It had all features for safety too.

Reply (0)
Devika Sujith

Devika Sujith | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Devika Sujith approves this product

Best choice for Babys comfort

My friend recently bought this stroller for her baby girl as she is travelling abroad and found Luv Lap Baby Star Shine Stroller Cum Pram in blue as the best chioce. Made with cool and stylish design, sturdy and durable. The stroller has many excellant features like 5 point safety harness and front safety bar, 3 level seat recline, double padded cushion seat, front and back wheel brakes to park the stroller and large sunshade with looking window. She found it really useful for her and the baby is so comfortable on the stroller.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Best choice for Babys comfort-By devika.arangath
Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Brilliant product

The Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram is a wonderful product. It is very lightweight, comfortable, flexible and easy to handle. The reclining facility helps the baby to be comfortable in sitting and sleeping position. The adjustable canopy protects the baby from sunset and also have window through which her mother keeps a watch on her. The reversible handle helps to face the parent while strolling. The safety harness helps the keep the baby in a safe position while sitting.

Reply (0)
Insiya Hussain

Insiya Hussain | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A nice Design stroller cum pram

PROS

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

There is a huge variety of strollers in the market, Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram was what we chose for our little one .It has some very good features and color options. it has good safety strap, reversible handle. storage space , good padded seat which is very comfortable for the little one.My baby loves to go for stroll in it every evening and looks forward to it.Happy with my purchase.

Reply (0)
Rishita Rishu

Rishita Rishu | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rishita Rishu approves this product

Awesome pram

PROS

Lightweight

Washable cushion

Padded harness

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

It is awesome pram cum stroller by luv lap. I like its convertible handle. Its fabric is very good and easy to wash. It has a cushioned seat to provide comfortable sitting experience to baby. Its mosquito net gives more safety to baby from flies and mosquitoes when going for an evening walk . I personally recommend this product to all mommies for their babies.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Awesome pram-By rishita_rishu
Reply (0)
Zara Qamar

Zara Qamar | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

My sister loves it.

When my sister was looking for strollers, she came across this one at a store. She and her husband really like this cute pink one for their daughter and bought it instantly. It gives a very comfy feel to their adorable daughter and she usually sleeps peacefully in this one.

Reply (0)
Sneha Dikshit P

Sneha Dikshit P | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Easy n helpful to carry

PROS

Lightweight

Front safety bar

Reversible handle

It was the best thing i ever got. Most helpful when you are on a trip with my baby.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Easy n helpful to carry-By sneha_dikshit_p
Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Stroller with comfort

Luvlap Star Shine Stroller Cum Pram is really a very good stroller with great comfort. Seat is really soft and comfortable which let my baby feel good and happy. Quality of this stroller is really good. Whenever I go out with my baby even on rough surface wheels slides so smoothly that my baby don't get disturb. There is a window to peek into what baby is doing. Stroller has a good space for baby as well as it has good space to keep some stuff for baby. For me there is a pocket where I can keep my house keys, wallet, cellphone etc. Handle is reversible. We can adjust footrest accordingly. Over a good product with great comfort.

Luv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Stroller with comfort-By shivanisoniLuv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Stroller with comfort-By shivanisoniLuv Lap Baby StarShine Stroller Cum Pram-Stroller with comfort-By shivanisoni
Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A cute Pink sturdy stroller.

This one is a very sturdy and well cushioned stroller. The colour is what attracted me. I had this for my daughter when she was a little older. This has a canopy to protect from sunlight and dust. It has nice big wheels with lockings. The handle is also very built. There’s a utility basket underneath the stroller for baby’s essentials. This is a big sized stroller which can be used for years. You can go for this one if you are looking for a new stroller for your baby.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Luvlap stroller cum pram is a life saviour!

PROS

Lightweight

Padded harness

Reversible handle

While researching for prams online, I came across the luvlap starshine which is not only a pram for smaller babies but also a stroller when the baby grows up enough to sit down. The two in one concept is not only a great way to save money but also saves the hassle of storing two gears at home. The reclining option gives great comfort to the baby and ensures that he does not get tired. In the scorching heat, the canopy protects my baby from sunlight and the same during heavy rains. My baby is growing so well in this attractive and comfortable pram that time and again I use it for multi purpose like shopping, walking and even when im working in the kitchen.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

amazing Stroller cum pram

during my pregnancy, I thought its ideal to get a parm for my newborn, as its leight weight and comfortable to put the baby in sleeping position. but my husband's idea was, parm is not suitable after 3 to 4 months, so we need a stroller to accommodate the growing baby. we were confused to get parm or stroller and researched a lot. and our budget didn't permit to get both. after a lot of searches online, we finally found this LuvLap stroller cum parm model suitable for both of our ideas. we purchased it immediately and planned to use it as parm for the first few months and then use as a stroller. we were very happy to get this model within our budget and living upto our expectations.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads