Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch

Product Description

This water-resistant diaper backpack is spacious as well as a great utility bag. The sturdy and easy to wash backpack can also be used to store parent’s equipment like a laptop or other essentials. This backpack comes with a simple and elegant organizer pouch that can be used to organize and store the baby stuff […]

This water-resistant diaper backpack is spacious as well as a great utility bag. The sturdy and easy to wash backpack can also be used to store parent’s equipment like a laptop or other essentials. This backpack comes with a simple and elegant organizer pouch that can be used to organize and store the baby stuff

Features

  • Spacious: The backpack has enough space to carry the baby diapers along with other cosmetics and parent’s things like laptop
  • Organizer pouch: The backpack comes with a pouch that helps keep the baby stuff like innerwear, caps, socks, napkins, and onesies in a well-organized way
  • Compartments: The backpack has two large compartments with multiple pockets within each compartment
  • Side-Pockets: The backpack has two side pockets which can be used to carry a water bottle and a baby sipper
  • Water-resistant: The backpack is water-resistant that makes it an all-weather utility backpack
  • Floral-print: The floral print design gives the backpack a stylish and plush look

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 3 years
  • Material: Nylon (water-resistant)
  • Backpack dimensions: Length 16 inches x Height 13 inches x Width 8.5 inches
  • Organizer pouch dimensions: Length 47.5 cm x Height 35 cm x Width 2 cm
  • Backpack weight: 700 grams

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
33 Ratings & 33 Reviews
100% Approved by 33 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

multi-utility bags

24

spacious compartments

24

waterproof

23

adjustable shoulder straps

21

changing mats

12

Cons

availability

6

flimsy inner lining

2

less storage space

2

smaller changing mats

2

premium pricing

2
  • A diaper bag is an ideal solution for storing all your baby essentials in one place. A diaper backpack is more convenient to carry for the parents. Lost Found backpack a water-resistant bag with additional organizer pouch helps to organize all your baby essentials and make ease in moving. Moreover, the balanced distribution of the weight and padded shoulder straps allow carrying the backpack hassle-free.

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Lost and found waterproof floral print

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

My mother gifted this lost and found water proof floral printed diaper back pack with organiser pouch when my son was born. It is of very good quality and comes with organiser pouch too. This diaper bag comes in different style in back pack model. It has compartment and side pockets which is convenient for travelling with my baby with all the essential thing.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice bag pack

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

My mom bought this Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch for travelling and keeping mine and baby's essentials organized for the trip. This utility bag really came handy with its spacious compartments and helped keeping everything in place. The bag is waterproof and made with sturdy material but easily washable.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch

PROS

This floral print designed bag is my favorite for traveling. This bag is water proof and so spacious for my baby things. It is backpack so mainly I prefer using it. Organizer pouch is the thing I like in this much. It has compartment and side pockets which is convenient for traveling with my baby with all the essential things.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Water resistant Backpack

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Diaper bags usually have straps and we should take it in shoulder. This diaper bag comes with an organised pouch. This diaper bag comes in different style in back pack model. This bag is very spacious and I use this bag when I take my baby for a ride for longer distances.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice combo

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I have this bag..it is made with soft and nice fabric that i really like. I loved the comfortable straps that this diaper bag has as i carry it for longer duration's. It has got really nice space in it so that you can easily fit all the necessary items of your baby. The wonderful and unique feature about this diaper bag is its Organiser Pouch

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Diaper bag with pouch

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Lost and found floral print backpack diaper bag with pouch is a very useful product for baby i also purchased the same for my baby all the essentials of my baby organise in this bag and pouch accordingly the stuff is also good and it is easily washable also water proof bag with attach changing mat also

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Great utility bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I bought this Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch for travelling and keeping mine and baby's essentials organized for the trip. This utility bag really came handy with its spacious compartments and helped keeping everything in place. The bag is waterproof and made with sturdy material but easily washable.

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 4 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Super one

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I brought this product when my baby was 1 week old..it looks so style and comfort when I take it will be specially baby it's very easy to carry both..it's water proof it's availability was so great...the price of was bag was cheaper compare to other products.....it's avail in online also.its ha very much storage

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch

PROS

I brought Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch when my little one was born. I like the cute organiser pouch more than the diaper bag though the diaper bag is also of good quality and highly durable. Bag is quite spacious all baby's things can be kept ib this.

Vandana Ajith | 4 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Stay stylish with this backpack

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I bought this floral designed stylish backpack while baby sitting my nephews. Actually I was shopping for my college bag but when I see this baby bag I found out that it got more style and enough compartments for all my needs. So I can better buy this more multipurpose needs so that I can place everything I needed in one place. Insulated compartments are there to keep baby food warm. The super strong zippers make the bag durable. The material is water resistant and can be cleaned by wiping. With padded straps I can carry everywhere and stay stylish. The organiser comes handy while travelling. Will recommend it to all.

Sunita Rani | 5 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very useful

PROS

Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack is of very good quality and comes With Organiser Pouch too. It has too spacious main compartment. I love its overall design and quality. Its material seems durable too. I have bought it to use for my baby’s essentials as those cam be managed in a very good way.

sonali | 6 months ago

sonali approves this product

handy organiser and spacious backpack

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

It is a very useful product with multiple chambers. Each chamber is designated for specific things which makes it very easy to carry all the baby needs. It is waterproof so there is no chance of spilling. It is very spacious for one day travel. My co-sister is very happy with this product, it is an absolute value for money. The organizer pouch is also very helpful for the new moms. The material and the size of the bag is perfect to carry.

Swati | 6 months ago

Swati approves this product

Printed diaper backpack

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I absolutely love this diaper bag. As soon as I had seen this, I wanted to but it. I am more than happy to have bought this bag. Diaper bags become very difficult to carry one shoulder and a baby on another arm. Backpack free you arms to hold the baby comfortably. The bag has lots of compartments to hold all your stuff. it also comes with a organiser, another ingenious idea. The organiser has name on it for the clothing and you can put clothes accordingly. When you want your husbands to help out with things you can give clear instructions and the bag itself is super organised so things are easy to find even for the inept husbands

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Bag with organiser

PROS

This bag comes with an organizer where we have separate slots or pockets for monies , diapers ,wet and dry clothes etc.this bag is very stylish and it can also be used as normal travel bag also. The floral design makes it more attractive and I recommend this to all my friends

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

best diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Lost & Found Water Proof Floral Printed Diaper Backpack With Organiser Pouch will come with a separate organizer which can be easily fit in the bag. it is easy to clean and carry the bag. it has several pouches and 2 spacious compartments. it is waterproof and after coming home also we can take back this organizer and hang it.i was gifted this bag by my friends.

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Perfect diaper bag for mommies

PROS

A big bag with lots of compartments is a must for any new mommy. And I purchased this wonderful diaper backpack that has come with one organizer pouch. This has made my life seriously very easy. Now I though have to be pissed off easily looking for my baby’s socks or his bottle. I now place everything in the set places and there is no way I can get messed up. It is a good quality bag and it is a good deal for any mother.

Palak sehgal | 7 months ago

Palak sehgal approves this product

Multipurpose bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

This bag is multipurpose bag whnever i go outside its always ready to carry all my useful things lyk water bottle baby bolttle feeder kettle diaper napkin bibs hnki and one pair of my baby cloth. . It hs multi utilities bag and helpful to a mother and very easy to carry. One on all. .

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Perfect diaper backpack for travelling mom

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Adjustable shoulder straps

I have to travel a lot for my work and I usually take my baby along with me while traveling. So I was looking for one traveling bag to manage all my baby girls' essentials and also to carry some of my office stuff. After searching a lot I found this bag and absolutely love it and cannot travel without it. Inside the bag, there are 4 compartments and they have also given an additional organizer to make your life much easier if your an organizer like me.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Best of all, spacious compartments

PROS

This bag by lost and found ia one of the best. It hd two big main compartment and many other pocketa to keep variety of things. It is spacious. The design and floral print of this bag looks very stylish. It had adjustable shoulder strap and comes with organiser bg which is a plus point.

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Loved it!!

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I purchased this potty seat after seeing it at my cousin’s place. My kid was potty trained in a potty chair. But when I tried to make a transition to a real toilet, she was too afraid to do it. But this seat eased the process. The quality is good. Fits right into the toilet seat and also separates easily. The cushion is soft and looks adorable. Kid-friendly design. And the cleaning and washing is also easier. Light in weight and can be taken during travels. Good purchase for a reasonable price:)

No Question and Answers
Uploads