L'Oreal Kids Tropical Mango Shampoo

Product Description

L'Oreal baby shampoo is a composition of child-friendly ingredients. The shampoo cleanses the hair and scalp, leaving behind a gentle fragrance. The blend of creamy conditioner and shampoo helps to add shine too. T

L'Oreal baby shampoo is a composition of child-friendly ingredients. The shampoo cleanses the hair and scalp, leaving behind a gentle fragrance. The blend of creamy conditioner and shampoo helps to add shine too. The product leaves the hair smooth and soft.

Features:

  • Tear free: The shampoo is gentle on the baby's eyes.
  • Gentle formula: The gentle formula nourishes the hair and gets rid of tangles and knots.

Specifications:

  • Net volume: 250ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

15

gentle on hair

15

no-tear formula

14

ph balanced formula

12

no parabens preservative-free

12

Cons

expensive

3

chemical-based formula

3

strong fragrance

2

not chemical free

1

causes irritation

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice loreal shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Loreal kids tropical mango shampoo is very good for baby's hair.the fragrance is mild.it js very gentle on babys hair and makes the very soft. My baby enjoys the bath time as it is tear free.it nourishes the scalp .it is also free of parabens and helps in hair growth.i would recommend for all new mothers

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Tropical shampoo by loreal

PROS

100% soap-free

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Loreal kids tropical mango shampoo is very good for baby's hair.the fragrance is mild.it js very gentle on babys hair and makes the very soft. My baby enjoys the bath time as it is tear free.it nourishes the scalp .it is also free of parabens and helps in hair growth.i would recommend for all new mothers.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice shape of bottle

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I got from my friend...its extra Gentle 2-in-1 Tropical Mango Shampoo. ... Makes my babys hair shine in the sun; L'Oréal Kids Tropical Mango Shampoo smells great alone, or with the fruity fragrances ... The bottle is a nice shape for little hands .baby loves its..mild fragrance..little expensive. My baby love to bath with this .

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Loreal shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Loreal kids tropical mango shampoo is very good for baby's hair.the fragrance is mild.it js very gentle on babys hair and makes the very soft. My baby enjoys the bath time as it is tear free.it nourishes the scalp .it is also free of parabens and helps in hair growth.i would recommend for all new mothers

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Tropical shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have used this kids shampoo by L’Oreal for my daughter. She liked the fragrance of it. It comes in different tropical fruits fragrances. We tried this one that is tropical mango and it’s very effective . It cleanses the scalp thoroughly and leaves the hair clean and refreshed. It is no harmful chemicals like paraben. It is 100% soap free and has a no tear formula. It gives a very gentle cleaning effect. The pH of the shampoo is balanced hence her hair are not frizzy after wash.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

LOreal Kids Tropical Mango Shampoo

PROS

L'Oreal is a tested and trusted brand when we talk about shampoos or other hair products. So i purchased L'Oreal Kids Tropical Mango Shampoo for my little one as i knew i can trust it. this shampoo cum conditioner is gentle on baby's scalp. it has a sweet fragrance and leaves my baby's hair smooth and silky.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good shampoo

PROS

pH balanced formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

Loreal has some really good fruit fragrance shampoos for kids. My little one uses this shampoo and it cleanses the hair and scalp really well. It leaves a very mild fragrance. It is a blend of conditioner and shampoo and helps to add shine too. It leaves the hair smooth and soft. I haven't experienced any dryness or frizzyness after using it. It removes oils too after massage and still leaving hairs nourished enough. My niece has also started using it now and loves it a lot.

Mariyum Aaquib | 7 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Tropical mango- kids shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have used this kids shampoo by L’Oreal for my daughter. She liked the fragrance of it. It comes in different tropical fruits fragrances. We tried this one that is tropical mango and it’s very effective . It cleanses the scalp thoroughly and leaves the hair clean and refreshed. It is no harmful chemicals like paraben. It is 100% soap free and has a no tear formula. It gives a very gentle cleaning effect. The pH of the shampoo is balanced hence her hair are not frizzy after wash.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Refreshing shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Last summer we enjoyed our family beach time for almost 2 weeks. My child who is always ready to play with the waves return daily with beach sand enough to buit a sand castle on her head. I had to comb it off every night and it will starts all over the next day. I was worried about hair damage. Then I get to try the L'Oréal kids shampoo with mango flavour. After shampooing it completely cleanse her scalp and hair leaving a sweet mango fruit fragrance that lasts for few days. Even after repeated shampooing it doesn't make hair dry as it is made with blend of creamy conditioner. Later on we buy the grape flav our if the same brand and it is stunning also.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Loreal shampoo

PROS

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Loreal shampoo is safe for my baby. It doesn't irritate my baby's eyes as it has tear free formula. It is gentle on my baby's hair. It doesn't lead to tangles. It keeps my baby's hair smooth and soft. It nourishes my baby's delicate hair. It has very mild fragrance and it cleanses my baby's scalp mildly.

Siri S | 7 months ago

Siri S approves this product

latest shampoo for kids

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

I usually love loreal shampoos very much, I tried all the fragrances. I am now really happy to find their kids range of shampoos. I got this for my 4 years old daughter. She has very silky soft hair, so I always try to get a shampoo that keeps her hair silky. After tryingLoreal Tropical mango shampoo on her hair, it's really good, smells nicely even after 2 days. I loved the fragrance very much from this shampoo. Totally happy with the loreal shampoo

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Five stars for a good product

PROS

Loreal is a brand that we all love even adult shampoos and conditioners are of good quality and we will feel like using them again and again. When choosing for a shampoo for my baby i went for those with tear free formula. This shampoo is tear free and it cleanses baby's hair and scalp. Even it has conditioner in it which helps to make baby hair shiny too. My baby loves the smell of the shampoo as it is mild and attractive

Roopali Pagare | 4 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Best trusted brand for babies.

PROS

I just love the product. The fragrance is so fresh and the texture is so smooth. It's a very refreshing and my baby smells like he's back from a vacation smelling like a tropical fruit. Best part, he loves it and his hair gets so smooth and doesn't tangle at all.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Blend of conditioner and shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

L'Oreal Kids Tropical Mango Shampo Is a good blend of a creamy conditioner and baby shampoo that is too good in quality. It has mild and attractive fragrance. It is hundred percent safe and made up of only natural ingredients to nourish baby’s skin. It has no more tears formula that attracted me to buy it.

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Has amazing fragrance

PROS

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

PRODUCT:- L'Oreal Kids Tropical Mango Shampoo. My Views:- I'm not a big fan of L'Oreal hair care products myself but u couldn't resist to buy this shampoo for my kiddo. It comes in many fruity variants having the respective fragrances. The packaging is quirky and absolutely travel friendly. The fragrance of the tropical mango variant makes me crave for the fruit whenever I wash my kids' hair with it.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Loreal kids mango shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

L'Oreal is a trusted brand and I have been using all of their products. After bath the kids the smell lingers everywhere. It is gentle wash for scalp and hairs. It has pH based formula and is free of harsh chemicals. It's no tear formula makes the bath joyful experience.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

loreal 2 in 1 shampoo

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

My niece is using this shampoo cum conditioner from loreal.It is suitable for kids having long unmanageable hair and also for those having tangled hair.Cleanses hair thoroughly and nourishes .Even though it is tear free, it is not free from chemicals,hence not suitable for babies and also for kids it is not suitable for daily use.My niece use this once in two weeks.It comes in a wide range of flavours.For kids it should be used only under adult supervision.

No Question and Answers
Uploads