Lock&Lock Water Bottle Cleaning Brush

4.6 / 5

Product Description

How about an affordable yet effective Bottle brush that cleans baby feeding accessories? Imagine a bottle brush with dual scrubber attached to it? Yes, we present you Lock&Lock Water Bottle Cleaning Brush, the game changer when it comes to cleaning the baby products with efficiency.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

6

great build

6

bpa free

6

works efficiently

5

sturdy material

5

Cons

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Lock&Lock Water Bottle Cleaning Brush Features

  • Material: It is made from non-toxic and eco friendly material.
  • Use: This water bottle brush effectively cleans baby bottles, thus contributing to your baby’s all round protection.
  • Dual scrubbers : This bottle brush is equipped with dual scrubbers to helps in cleaning things efficiently.
  • Wash the Lock and Lock Cleaning Brush with normal water.
  • Clean the brush with warm soapy water. 
  • Rinse thoroughly. 

 

Lock&Lock Water Bottle Cleaning Brush Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 6 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Efficiently working

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

Form is very good

I got to know about from my sister when I went her home I saw this one cleans the bottles very well I really like it ,it properly go inside the bottle n clean the bottle deeply it obsorb the extra dirt ... k m using since a year n no complaints about it must buy

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good sponge cleaner for every house

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

Lock & Lock is a regular, everyday use brush that is a must in every house whether or not you have babies or kids. It is very effective in cleaning all kinds of bottles, sippy cups, flasks, fridge bottles and milk bottles of any size. The sponge is soft and smooth on the surface. It cleans every corner of the bottle and that too scratch-free. It is very easy to clean and I use a disinfectant liquid to clean and air dry.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Very useful product

When I started using this brush I am so glad that I could make clean the bottles almost cent percent without any residue inside it. It makes my baby healthy and happy. The brush is made of eco friendly and BPA free material also it is safe for babies. It has dual sponge that makes cleaning bottles easy. Very happy after using this product

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Very Useful bottle cleaning brush By lock&lock

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

I wanted a brush with dual scrubber and Lock&Lock Water Bottle Cleaning Brush was the answer to it. It perfectly cleans the bottles without leaving any residue or dirt making the bottles clean, hygienic and germ free. It has a non-slip handle with which one can hold the brush comfortably. It is BPA free has sturdy grip and works efficiently.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

Dual scrubber cleaning brush

I saw this @ my sister house where she was conveniently using for her childrens. This had made me flattered to buy for myself & I took a chance to buy this. Non toxic material is very much helpful . It plays an important role & contributes a safety healthy all round protection. It has a double scrubber which helps in cleaning a lot. I must say that others should have a buy for once.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Double Bonanza in a brush!

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

BPA free

When I saw this Lock and Lock Water Bottle Cleaning brush, I immediately bought it as I was very impressed with its dual brush system. Unlike other bottle brushes in the market with bristles, I found this had a smooth scrubber attached to it. The scrubber provided for better cleaning. It also did not leave scratch marks on the bottle keeping my bottles looking fresh as new anytime. Being made from non-toxic, eco-friendly material, I am not worried about any chemical stains being left behind. Now all of my baby’s bottles are sparkling clean!

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Water bottle cleaning brush by Lock&Lock

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

My mother gave me lock&lock water bottle cleaning brush. This brush is effectively cleans my baby's feeding bottles and other accessories. Made with nontoxic high quality material and its eco friendly and is highly safe. It gives completely protection to my baby. It comes with dual scrubbers. Recommended to all moms.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Cleaning Brush By Lock & Lock

The water bottle cleaning brush of lock and lock effectively cleans the baby feeding bottle and other accessories. I recommended my friend to use the lock and lock water bottle cleaning brush which is made from the eco friendly and non toxic material. The quality of the brush is very good and cleans the baby feeding bottle by removing the food residue from every corner where our hand cannot reach. The lock and lock water bottle cleaning brush has dual scrubber which helps to clean the bottle very well.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads