Little's Baby Powder

Product Description

Apply Little’s Baby Powder to provide protection against wetness in the skin folds of your little one. You may apply it after a bath, during every diaper change and bedtime

Apply Little’s Baby Powder to provide protection against wetness in the skin folds of your little one. You may apply it after a bath, during every diaper change and bedtime. When used regularly, it may help prevent diaper rash and reduce chafing.

Features:

  • Soft and smooth: The powder keeps your baby’s skin soft, smooth, and dry.
  • Hypoallergenic: The hypoallergenic property prevents any allergies.
  • Mild: The powder is clinically tested for its purity and mildness.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 12 months
  • Net weight: 100g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

29

absorbs sweat

15

keeps the baby fresh

14

avoids skin chafing

12

prevents body odor

12

Cons

contains talc

1

respiratory problems

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

unsafe on genitals

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Littles baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My mother in law bought this little baby powder for my little one. It keep my baby skin soft smooth and dry. It is hypoallergenic property prevents all allergies it us mild and clinically tested for its purity i was applying the powder under the delicate skin folds of my son.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Little powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My son is having some attachment to this powder. It helps in keeping my son's skin soft and smooth. I usually apply it twice a day. The hypoallergic properties of the powder will prevent the kid from any kind of allergy. It is pure powder and the best essence of flowers. My son is now becoming fond of this powder

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Brought this powder for my baby and this powder is very gentle on new born baby's skin. I was applying the powder under the delicate skin folds of my daughter. The absorbs the sweat and wetness from skin folds and preventing any skin irritation. Highly recommended. nice fragrance..light on skin..like it

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby powder Little

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This little’s baby powder is a good product to use for your little one. I use this baby powder for my little one. I mostly use it after giving him a bath and sometimes while diaper change. It helps in keeping the skin of the baby from wetness and keeps the skin soft. It spreads well and the smell of it is not very strong. It has not shown any allergic reaction on his skin. I would recommend this baby powder to all.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Littles Baby Powder

PROS

I keep on trying various baby powders for my baby and Little's Baby Powder is one of them. It is made of cornstarch rather than talc so it is quite safe for babies. I apply this powder to my baby after bath and before diaper change to keep her dry and fresh all day.

Rimjhim | 3 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good for summers

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This Little's baby powder has been a blessing and a savior from heat rashes. I really liked it so much that I always purchase bottles together. In summer I only apply thrice on my baby. My toddler likes to play a lot so I always apply her this powder that keeps her fresh and clean the whole day. It absorbs all the sweat so quickly. It prevents diaper rashes also. This is very safe for little ones and very safe for infants.

Deepali | 4 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Good baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

One of my friends recommended me this baby powder. During the rainy season, my little one was having rashes around his hip due to diaper wetness and moisture in the air. So I wanted some powder that will help with rashes and so I used this because my friend said he worked for his daughter during rashes. I also found the little baby powder to be very effective, after using for a few days only the rashes reduced a lot and redness was gone in a week.

Talat Jehan | 3 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

good for the baby

PROS

This little’s baby powder is a good product to use for your little one. I use this baby powder for my little one. I mostly use it after giving him a bath and sometimes while diaper change. It helps in keeping the skin of the baby from wetness and keeps the skin soft. It spreads well and the smell of it is not very strong. It has not shown any allergic reaction on his skin. I would recommend this baby powder to all.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 4 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Gentle Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I am using Little's Baby Powder for my baby when she is just 7 days old. This powder is very gentle on new born baby's skin. I was applying the powder under the delicate skin folds of my daughter. The absorbs the sweat and wetness from skin folds and preventing any skin irritation. Highly recommended.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

For little ones

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Little's baby powder is mild on my baby skin. It is clinically tested for it's purity . I use it on my baby after bath and diaper change. It effectively prevents from skin chafing. It absorbs sweat and control body odour. It keeps my baby's skin soft smooth qnd dry. It it hypoallergenic

Shruti Raghav | 3 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Very helpful powder for my son!

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

This powder is provided with a lot of benefits. I even can't define them all but it would suggest it for all babies. My son is having some attachment to this powder. It helps in keeping my son's skin soft and smooth. I usually apply it twice a day. The hypoallergic properties of the powder will prevent the kid from any kind of allergy. It is pure powder and the best essence of flowers. My son is now becoming fond of this powder.

Adeena Singh | 5 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Little ones powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

PRODUCT:- Little's Baby Powder. My Views:- This powder serves the purpose of two products. It can be used as a body talc as well as a diaper rash powder. It has very mild fragrance and finely milled texture. It absorbs the excess moisture and leaves the baby feeling fresh throughout the day.

Farha Sabreen | 3 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

this is best for rashes

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I started using the Littles baby products when my family doctor suggested this powder.. my son had a lot of rash once due to seasonal diarrhoea.. the skin became very red near the thighs and genitals.. i used this powder for around three days and could actually see the difference in the redness and my son felt the soothing effect which relieved his irritation... very much happy with the product, i is worth a buy and fall under budget as well.

Sunita Rani | 5 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Enriched with cornstarch

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Little's Baby Powder Is enriched with cornstarch and hundred percent natural and safe baby powder. I have bought it for my two months old baby because she was getting redness in her skin folds. This product has helped me a lot to reduce redness and rashes in skin fold and given relief to my irritated baby.

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Good for kids

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Mt friend gave me this Little's Baby Powder for my daughter. Earlier I used to use other brand powder but when she gave me this Little's Baby Powder by Little from than onwards I buy this only. It keeps baby fresh and healthy whole day. It quickly absorb moisture and provide soft silky skin. Regular use of it keep baby away from odour and avoids skin chafing. It is free from all chemical. And paraben free. Fragrance is really good. Just loved it.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Nice Baby Powder

PROS

My neighbor bought the little’s baby powder for her baby and she said the baby powder is very good and uncontaminated. She uses the little’s baby powder regularly after her baby bath and it keeps the baby dry and their skin remain smooth and silky for long hours. The little’s baby powder is very gentle on the baby sensitive skin and keeps the baby free from rashes and any kind of irritation on their sensitive skin. I will definitely have the baby powder for my baby also.

Kiran Pattewar | 5 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Made for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Littles baby powder makes baby skin soft.it is completely talc free.it is made of corn starch.it is hypoallergenic means no chance of allergy.i apply it on my baby skin.i use it for my baby after every nappy change.i also apply it on my baby’s fold to avoid chafing.it absorb excess moisture from baby’s skin and prevent it from rashes and further infections.

No Question and Answers
Uploads