LazyStone Inverted Nipple Corrector Nipplette

Product Description

LazyStone inverted nipple corrector helps with inverted or flat nipples using a gentle suction. This dermatologically tested nipple corrector is made from natural materials and hence is safe.

LazyStone inverted nipple corrector helps with inverted or flat nipples using a gentle suction. This dermatologically tested nipple corrector is made from natural materials and hence is safe. The nipple corrector pulls the nipple out into a small plastic thimble-like cup through gentle suction.

Features:

  • Helps with flat nipples: The nipple corrector helps with inverted and flat nipple. With continuous usage, the nipple stays permanently erect.
  • Non-surgical: The nipple corrector does not require any surgical method. It uses gentle suction to erect nipples.
  • Natural materials: The breast pads are dermatologically tested and made from BPA-free natural materials.

Specifications:

  • Suction Diameter: 1.6cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

smooth application

4

non-gmo

4

multi-purpose

4

unscented

3

100% organic

3

Cons

strong smell

1

leaves stains

1

contians allergen

1

waxy texture

1

size too small

1
  • Clean the areola.
  • Apply nipple cream over the areola, base of the cup.
  • Firmly place the cup, insert the syringe, and suck the cup.
  • Pull the syringe slowly.
  • Wear the cup until you become uncomfortable.
  • Remove it and repeat the process for a few days to correct the nipple.

 

  • Suction devices like nipple extractors, nipple retractors, cups, shells work well to correct the nipples, and it depends on the suction device you are using and how long you are using them to fix the nipples. However, studies found that Niplette corrects the nipple replacing the surgery

(The "Niplette": an instrument for the non- surgical correction of inverted nipples; McGeorge DD et al; National Center for Biotechnology Information).

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

LazyStone Inverted Nipple Corrector Nipplette

PROS

LazyStone Inverted Nipple Corrector Nipplette helps with inverted and flat nipple. It is very convenient for me. With continuous usage, the nipple stays permanently erect. So my baby can drink breast milk easily. It is dermatologically tested and made from BPA-free natural material so it is safe for me and my baby

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

great product

PROS

One of my cousins had this inverted nipples which made her very much worried and then she was recommended to try this lazystone inverted nipple corrector nipplette. She was very hesitant to use it at first but eventually went using it and this product does what it says. The good thing is it doesn’t need any surgical method but it uses a gentle suction to correct the inverted nipple. Until now she had no problem using it. Seeing this I would recommend this one.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very safe product

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Lanolin Free

I have issues with breastfeeding due to flat nipples, so the doctor advised me to use this product, after a regular usage it has solved my problems, I can now easily breastfeed my little one, it is extremely safe for moms and infants, it does not require any extra efforts, the cost is very nominal. It is a scientific product recommend by gynecologists. I am so happy that I bought it. My baby is happily taking the feed daily without any hassle.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Non-surgical correction for flat Nipples!

PROS

Smooth Application

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

My colleague suffered from flat nipples and was very worried that she would miss out on the pleasure of feeding her baby. While she thought surgery was the only way out, I chanced upon the Lazystone Inverted Nipple corrector Nipplette. She tried it and said she can't thank me enough. Being simple and easy to use the device, she no longer has to think about surgery. The gentle suction is non-painful too. Being made from BPA-free natural materials, it is safe on her as well as her baby!

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

An excellent product

PROS

When our baby girl was born i was not able to properly feed her because of my flat nipples. I was very much worried when I hear my baby crying our loud because of hunger and having milk it was very difficult for me to feed. Then i heard about lazypack nipple corrector. I tried this and I was very happy it really worked on me it has a gentle suction which pulls out nipples. We will not feel any pain

Ayesha Jawad | 4 months ago

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Helpful & useful

PROS

Every new mom gets worried when cannot feed babies with flat nipples. Same is with my sister in law where she suffers this. I have her lazy stone nipple corrector, which made her happy so much . It is totally safe for your little ones. Pads are dermatologically tested. As this suction is very gentle to errect nipples .

Urvashi Mahato | 4 months ago

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Very Useful

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Lanolin Free

My cousin was always worried not being able to feed her baby properly due to flat nipple. Then I gave her LazyStone inverted nipple corrector which acts as a blessing for her.. Thr breast pads are made from natural materials, it is BPA free, also These pads are dermatologically tested, hence proves to be safe. The suction to errect nipples are very gentle. One will not feel any pain. A good buy.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Nipple Corrector By LazyStone

PROS

My sister in law uses the lazystone nipple corrector nipplette to erect her inverted or flat nipples. While starting breast feeding her baby cannot suck the nipple because of it flat structure and by using the nipple corrector nipplette of lazystone her nipple remain erected so that her baby could do lactation. The lazystone nipple corrector nipplette re made from natural ingredients and is safe while using. My sister in law can do breast feeding her baby now without any problem.

No Question and Answers
Uploads