Lalli Sales Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids

Product Description

Lalli Sales Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids presents a pretend mobile phone for your little one. This pretend mobile phone will keep your kid busy with its features and help in their brain develop. Features: Educational: It teaches kids about fruits, vehicles, animals, and numbers. Benefits: It helps develop the kid’s sense of touch […]

Lalli Sales Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids presents a pretend mobile phone for your little one. This pretend mobile phone will keep your kid busy with its features and help in their brain develop.

Features:

  • Educational: It teaches kids about fruits, vehicles, animals, and numbers.
  • Benefits: It helps develop the kid's sense of touch as well as hand-eye coordination.
  • Engaging: The bright colors and music will keep the kid entertained and engaged for long.

Specification:

  • Age: 3+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

4

pocket friendly

4

portable

4

soft music

4

Cons

harsh music

2

hard to assemble

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Cute mobile

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

Portable

I bought this set for my nephew on his 2nd birthday. He was very happy to see this set of attractive rattles on his birthday. Now, every time he tries to go with a new rattle. The non-toxic material keeps the safe hands for our kids. They would love to share these rattles with other kids too. There are no sharp edges and no one can get hurt easily from these rattles.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Mobile phone toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My brother purchased this mobile phone toy for my son. He always imitates talking to his father over the mobile phone. It also teaches about no. Vehicles fruits and animals.it is very colorful and lights up when you press any button very light weight and keeps kids engaged for long periods of time

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Lalli Sales Learning Mobile Phone Toy for Kids

PROS

My nephew always imitates talking to his father over the mobile phone. The mobile phone toy is not used only for playing but also teaches the about the numbers, vehicles, fruits and animals. By using the lalli sales mobile phone toy my nephews hand and eye coordination became good. My nephew now remains occupied for hour with his new mobile phone toy.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Mobile ohone for learning

PROS

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

I guess every kid today is attracted towards mobile. This mobile toy is very interesting for babies as it is colorful and lights up when you press any button. It also helps them learn animals, vehicles and fruits. So it's learning in fun. It is of good quality plastic. Very lightweight and keeps kids engaged for long period of time. I keep it his diaper bag and comes very handy during travel. I is also very inexpensive and a must to carry for travel.

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Mobile Phone toy

PROS

I was just scrolling down the phone and I happened to see this toy phone. I bought it for my baby girl she was very happy that she was telling me I got a phone like mama. It helps her to teach the names of fruits and improving the sense of touch and hand eye coordination. If is made of baby safe material and durable too

Ayesha Jawad | 9 months ago

Little cute mobile

PROS

The attractive set of rattles always looks good. Even, I bought this set for my nephew on his 2nd birthday. He was very happy to see this set of attractive rattles on his birthday. Now, every time he tries to go with a new rattle. The non-toxic material keeps the safe hands for our kids. They would love to share these rattles with other kids too. There are no sharp edges and no one can get hurt easily from these rattles.

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Learning Mobile Phone Toy

PROS

I came across a learning mobile phone toy of lalli sales for kids in a toy shop and I liked it features very much. So I bought for my nephew the mobile phone toy. My nephew always imitates talking to his father over the mobile phone. The mobile phone toy is not used only for playing but also teaches the about the numbers, vehicles, fruits and animals. By using the lalli sales mobile phone toy my nephews hand and eye coordination became good. My nephew now remains occupied for hour with his new mobile phone toy.

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Lovely and educational phone toy!

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

I would love to share this toy with every kid. It is awesome and addictive. I bought it for my nephew and he was like hugging me the whole day. It teaches kids about vehicles, numbers, fruits, and animals. Also, he is now having a good sense of touch and eye coordination. The bright color of the same toy looks wonderful and brings positivity to kids. It is a full-on entertainment for kids. So, don't hesitate to buy this wonderful toy.

No Question and Answers
Uploads