Kuhu Creations Animal Finger Puppets Pack

Product Description

This is a set of twelve animal finger puppets. This collection of puppets is a nice choice for making storytime exciting and fascinating for the baby. These puppets can be used as props to help babies in learning about different animals and know many stories about them. Features Material: They are made from soft velvet […]

This is a set of twelve animal finger puppets. This collection of puppets is a nice choice for making storytime exciting and fascinating for the baby. These puppets can be used as props to help babies in learning about different animals and know many stories about them.

Features

Material: They are made from soft velvet cloth. These have a compact design which can be worn around the fingers and moved along animatedly while telling the baby a story
Puppets: These pretty and delightful puppets can be used as props to teach the baby about different animals through stories
Animals: This set includes: Mouse, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig
Elastic: On the inner side of these puppets the elastic present helps the puppets to hold onto your finger firmly
Storytime: These finger puppets can be used to make the baby's storytime much more animated and exciting. They also help to enhance the baby's imagination, way of expressing different emotions and vocabulary

Specifications

Product Size: Each Puppet W 3 x H 8 cm
Material: Velvet Cloth

4.5/5
59 Ratings & 59 Reviews
98.3% Approved by 59 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
33% Complete
33
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non-toxic

40

silky, plush fabric

38

machine washable

38

soft huggable body

30

detachable cover

20

Cons

easily rippable seams

3

cheap fur

2

poor quality

2

made of polyvinyl chlorate

1

deformed body

1

DrMariya Vhora | 1 month ago

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Make story telling time fun and live

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My baby is an amazing book lover, she loves to read and story time is our favorite play time. She loves animals, and story related to it, so this puppets help us to make the storytelling time more fun and interesting. She can identify the animals and can better understand the story with more interest

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Kuhu Creations Animal Finger Puppets Pack

PROS

I ordered this finger puppets out of curiosity. I wasn't sure what I was going to do with it. Just bought for craze. But it was a very good decision. My baby just loves it. He is 3 months old. He smiles when I tell story with these finger puppets. They are really soft to use.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice puppet

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Recently I attended one birthday party where I saw a man wearing these animal puppets in his fingers and enrtertaing kids. Was wondering what was this. These cute little animal puppets helps kids to remember these animal name easily. He was telling stories with these puppets and children were listening eagerly. Very nice prop.

Sakshi Sharma | 4 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

These soft puppets are best for 1 year onwards kids they like these type of things a lot.. and this is the age to grab the knowledge whenever I get time I always play with my daughter with these types of toys.. and she love it and even recognize the name of the animals.. I am very happy that my 1.5 yr daughter recognize all the animals I have..

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My sister using kuhu creations animal fingers puppets for her 2 year son. The quality if this finger puppets is very good. Her son play with them.he creates story with this finger puppets. They are brilliantly colored and look super adorable and her baby does not slot looking at them. Best finger puppets.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

Animal finger puppet packs has 10 set of finger puppets of different animals like a duck , a piglet , a cow , a dog , a bear , a panda , a sheep , a mouse , a frog and a chicken. I got the animal finger puppet for my daughters show and tell in school. She loves using it and everyone appreciated her. The quality of the toys could have been better.

Avani Mehta | 4 months ago

Avani Mehta approves this product

In love with these!

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I got this pack for my little bubba and my LO so much fell in love with these cute finger puppets. We use these as a part of our bedtime routine story narrating all the animals and their voices and making cute little stories on the way. She wants to catch them while these are on my fingers. These are made of velvet like soft cloth which is very soft to touch. I even got these for my friend 's baby.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Different story telling prop

PROS

Soft huggable body

When I went for a birthday party I saw a man wearing these animal puppets in his fingers and enrtertaing kids. Was wondering what was this. These cute little animal puppets helps kids to remember these animal name easily. He was telling stories with these puppets and children were listening eagerly. Very nice prop.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Actually I just love puppets so I brought this for my baby..it is very colorful, soft, beautifully designed plush animal finger puppets. I play with my so ..He laughs so much seeing the puppets dance on my fingers. The cute mini-sized puppets are just enough to keep babies engaged and happy. They are so soft and silky, good quality material and properly stitched. These lovely puppets have become an unavoidable part of our jungly storytime.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My baby loves these animal finger puppet pack... He loves this rhymes “ old Mac Donald had a farm “ when he was a around 6 months... we used this song to calm him down when he is cranky... on seeing this , my brother bought this puppet pack for my baby , and he use to narrate the song and show the animals... my baby loves these puppets and makes the sound of the animal that he has in his fingers...

Shilpa Chandel | 6 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Cute finger puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Learning tool

I purchased this kuhu creation animal finger puppet set for my 5 year old daughter for her school presentation for puppet show... Using this puppet she narrated story of zoo and now she's in lovv with this... It is so attractive and cute that no can can't keep them away from smiling watching them all...

Pavithraa Dinesh | 5 months ago

Pavithraa Dinesh approves this product

Colorful puppets

PROS

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

These are so colorful and develops story telling skills & creativity in kids. You can also teach your kids animal names. it gives greater involvement in learning. It is made of very soft material which doesn't hurt your baby's fingers & its comfortable playing with. It also develos motor skills and a great companion for kids to play in an effective way.

Kirti Hundia | 5 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

Machine washable

I got this pack as a gift from my friend. It is a great toy for bed time stories and make them more interesting. Initially I had a habit of making paper puppets but was so happy with these as relieved from tearing them apart and are also easily washable. So a good product with Great price

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Kuhu finger puppet Review

PROS

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Action speak louder than words apply to both kids and adults.. My kids wer fond of watching poems and the favorite one was Finger family poem my elder kid was so happy when I got this for him, he saved them so carefully and now my second baby also plays with these and sing the poem and do the puppet show, these are soft, washable, and good fun time for kids

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Non-toxic

This entire set of Kuhu Creations Animal Finger Puppets comes with so many animals and I am absolutely happy with my purchase. My daughter loves them and plays with them all the time. I use these finger puppets to tell bed time stories to my kids and this makes the whole story telling session a lot more interesting. These tiny finger puppets also improves the cognitive and recognition skills of the young ones.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Puppets pack

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this puppets pack when my daughter was 5 months old. This pack contains 12 animals fingers puppets, like monkey,rooster, dog,rabbit, Tiger any many more. I used these puppets to tell my daughter the story. She listened very attentively and was happy. This set is very colorful and beautiful. My daughter loves to play with it.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Colorful puppets

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

This is set of twelve animal puppets. I bought. This finger puppet for my son. This puppets can be used as props to help babies in learn animal name. The material of the puppet is soft velvet cloths. The puppet are pretty and colorful. It is easy to clean and easy to wash its has elastic so it hold in hAnd easily.

Jigna Bhatt | 5 months ago

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

Nice product for baby play

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Really a nice puppet animal my baby play with it and if she is very happy and enthusiastic playing with this animals it is velvet made and soft material so she can play with it and not worry about put it in her mouth I really like this puppet animal thanks

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Finger puppets

PROS

It is made up of velvet clothes so easily wearable. My baby loves to see this. It is very fun to play with this my baby. He sees the color and design of that puppet. It has elastic so it holds in hand easily. It is very colorful Fun for my baby

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Kuhu animals finger puppets pack

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

This product is very unique.I bought it for my little one and also as a gift for my nephew.They both loved it very much.I narrate stories using this finger puppets to my toddler.They are brightly coloured and my girl learned all the animal names.The best thing is they are machine washable.

Uploads